مخلل مخلل منزلي الصنع ، لإثراء السلطات ولتناول المقبلات

قبل أن يكون من الصعب للغاية - باستثناء أولئك الذين لديهم أصدقاء صيادون - الاستمتاع بغطاء مخلل منزلي الصنع ، سواء كان ذلك مجرّدًا لإثراء السلطات ، أو لتناول الطعام كما هو في وقت الوجبات الخفيفة ، ولكننا الآن نجد حواجز في الأسواق ومحلات الدجاج مع سهل جدا.

الحجل هو طائر لعبة تذوق رائع وهو مثالي للطهي المخلل ، طريقة ممتازة للحفاظ عليها - فهي تدوم تمامًا لمدة أسبوع في الثلاجة - وأيضًا تختلف في وصفات البقوليات لدينا ، على سبيل المثال ، بعض الفاصوليا أو الفاصوليا الأبيض مع الحجل فرحة.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • الحجل 2
  • جزرة 3
  • بصلة 2
  • فصوص الثوم 2
  • لوريل 1 أو 2 أوراق
  • الفلفل الأسود حسب الذوق
  • خل النبيذ الأبيض 150 مل
  • ماء 200 مل
  • زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز ملعقتين للقلي
  • نبيذ أبيض 100 مل

كيفية جعل الحجل المخلل محلية الصنع

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي ساعة واحدة
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 45 م
  • راحة ساعتان

لجعل الحواجز المخللة ، أول شيء يجب علينا القيام به هو تنظيفها للغاية. إذا اشتريناها في متجر للدجاج ، فستكون جاهزة ولكن إذا كانوا من صياد ، فإن أول شيء سيكون اقتلاعهم وتنظيفهم جيدًا في الداخل ، قبل الطهي. هنا يمكنك أن ترى كيف تفعل ذلك دون صعوبة.

نقطع الحواجز إلى أرباع ونحمرها في مقلاة مع ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون. نحن نحتفظ. في نفس الزيت ، أضيفي فصوص الثوم غير المقشرة وأوراق الغار إلى اللون البني. ثم نضيف البصل إلى قطع وجزر مقطعة وتوت فلفل وقليل من الملح.

بعد دقيقتين ، نعيد دمج قطع الحجل في الكسرولة ونضيف الخل والنبيذ الأبيض ، والمياه اللازمة لتغطية الحواجز دون أن تفيض. دعها تطبخ مغطاة ، على نار خفيفة للغاية ، لمدة 45 دقيقة وتحقق من أن الحواجز طرية عن طريق وخزها باستخدام مسواك الأسنان ، حيث أنها في بعض الأحيان تستغرق المزيد من الوقت.

نحن نسمح للحجائر بالتبريد في سائلها ونقله إلى مصدر أو تفتق ، لوضعها في الثلاجة وترك النكهات تستقر. من يوم إلى آخر هم رائعون. بعد هذا الانتظار ، يمكننا أن نستهلكها باردة أو ساخنة ، أو إذا كنا نريدها للسلطات ، فمن الأفضل عظمها والاستفادة من لحومها وسوائلها فقط ، مع التخلص من الخضار.

ما يصاحب الحجل المخلل محلية الصنع

تعتبر الحجل المخلل رائعة للأكل بمفردها ، مع مقبلات ، مع خبز جيد محلي الصنع وبيرة. كما أنها مثالية ، كما قلت لك ، لعمل اليخنات مع الفاصوليا أو العدس ، مما يوفر نكهة رائعة ، ويضيفها في آخر 15 دقيقة من الطهي.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

الخضروات والبقوليات

الكسكس المحشو بالكسكس. وصفة

Homemade pickled partridge, to enrich your salads and for an appetizer

Before it was very difficult -except for those who had hunter friends- to enjoy a homemade pickled partridge, whether it was boned to enrich salads, or to eat as it is at snack time, but now we find partridges in the markets and chicken shops with very easy.

The partridge is a great tasting game bird and is perfect for pickled cooking, an excellent way to preserve them - they last perfectly a week in the fridge - and also to vary in our legume recipes, -for example, some beans or beans White with partridge are a delight.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Partridge 2
  • Carrot 3
  • Onion 2
  • Garlic cloves 2
  • Laurel 1 or 2 leaves
  • Black peppercorns to taste
  • White wine vinegar 150 ml
  • Water 200 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil two tablespoons for frying
  • White wine 100 ml

How to Make Homemade Pickled Partridge

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 45 m
  • Repose 2 h

To make our pickled partridges, the first thing we have to do is have them very clean. If we buy them in a chicken shop, they will be ready but if they are from a hunter, the first thing will be to pluck them and clean them well inside, before cooking. Here you can see how to do it without difficulty.

We cut the partridges into quarters and brown them in a pan with a couple of tablespoons of olive oil. We reserve. In the same oil, brown the unpeeled garlic cloves and the bay leaf. Then we add the onion in pieces and the sliced ​​carrots, the pepper berries and a pinch of salt.

After a couple of minutes, we reintegrate the partridge pieces into the casserole and add the vinegar and white wine, and the necessary water to cover the partridges without overflowing. Let it cook covered, over very low heat, for 45 minutes and check that the partridges are tender by pricking with a toothpick, since sometimes it takes a little more time.

We allow the partridges to cool in their liquid and transfer it to a source or taper, to put them in the fridge and let the flavors settle. From one day to the next they are great. After that wait, we can consume them cold or hot, or if we want them for salads, it is preferable to bone them and take advantage of only their meat and liquid, discarding the vegetables.

What to accompany the homemade pickled partridges

The pickled partridges are great to eat alone, with an appetizer, with good homemade bread and a beer. They are also ideal, as I told you, to make stews with beans or lentils, which provide a great flavor, adding them in the last 15 minutes of cooking.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add