الفلفل المحشو بالذيل ، بقايا استخدام الوصفة

الشيء الجيد في إعداد حساء ذيل كوردوفان في المنزل ، سواء كنت تفعل ذلك على نار خفيفة أو عندما يكون لديك وقت أقل ، فإن الوصفة الخاصة للوعاء السريع هي أنه بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع باللحوم اللذيذة ، ستتمكن من إعداد العديد من الوصفات الاستخدام. هذا ما فعلناه مع كروكويتات الذيل التي قمنا بإعدادها في اليوم الآخر وأيضًا مع وصفتنا اليوم ، بعض الفلفل المحشو بالذيل ، والتي تعتبر مثالية للمشاركة في المقبلات.

مع اثنين من الفلفل لكل شخص ، ومعرفة أن الصلصة ستطلب الخبز ، لدينا ما يكفي من المقبلات حتى نتمكن من الوصول إلى الوجبة أو الطبق الرئيسي ، لذلك مع حزمة من ثمانية فلفل ، سيكون لدينا ما يكفي من الوجبات الخفيفة لأربعة أشخاص.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • الذيل (بقايا من الحساء) 400 جرام
  • فلفل بيكيلو 8
  • صلصة اسبانية 8 ملاعق طعام

كيفية عمل فلفل رومي محشو بالذيل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 10 م

إذا كان لدينا بقايا ذيل كوردوفان مطهي ومخلى ، يتم تحضير هذه الوصفة بسرعة كبيرة. يكفي إضافة القليل من صلصة الثور التي غادرناها والتي سيكون لدينا في الثلاجة أو إعداد وصفة بسيطة من الصلصة الإسبانية ، مثالية لتحضير اللحوم ، باتباع هذه التعليمات.

امزج الصلصة مع لحم الذيل واستمر في ملء فلفل البيكيلو بمساعدة ملعقة. في غضون بضع دقائق سيكون لدينا ثماني فلفل محشي بالفعل. نضعها في طبق طيني مستدير ونغطيها بصوص أسباني أكثر أو ذيلنا الثور.

اختياريًا ، يمكنك تغطية الفلفل المحشو بالطحين والبيض المخفوق وقليها برفق. أفضل أن أفعلها بدون مذاق أو قلي. بمجرد ملئها ، كل ما عليك فعله هو منحها درجة حرارة جيدة في الفرن ، تسخينها إلى 180 درجة مئوية مع تسخينها لأعلى ولأسفل ، واتركها لمدة 15 دقيقة حتى تصل الحرارة إلى مركز الفلفل. الى المائدة !!

ما يصاحب الفلفل المحشو بالذيل

للاستمتاع بهذه الفلفل المحشوة بالذيل ، أوصي بخبز محلي الصنع جيد ونبيذ أحمر من اختيارك ، والذي له نكهة ويرافق هذا الحساء اللذيذ محلي الصنع ، والذي سيجعلك بلا شك تنجح في وقت فاتح للشهية.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Bell peppers stuffed with oxtail, leftover use recipe

The good thing about preparing a Cordovan oxtail stew at home, whether you do it over low heat or when you have less time, the special recipe for fast pot is that in addition to enjoying delicious meat, you will be able to make many recipes of use. This is what we did with the oxtail croquettes that we prepared the other day and also with our recipe for today, some peppers stuffed with oxtail, which are ideal to share at aperitif time.

With a couple of peppers per person, and knowing that the sauce is going to ask for bread, we have enough appetizer to be able to get to the meal or main dish, so with a package of eight peppers, we will have enough snacks for four diners.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Oxtail (leftovers from a stew) 400 g
  • Piquillo peppers 8
  • Spanish sauce 8 tablespoons

How to make bell peppers stuffed with oxtail

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 10 m

If we have the leftovers of a oxtail stewed cordovan and boneless, this recipe is prepared very quickly. It is enough to add a little of the oxtail sauce that we have left and that we will have in the fridge or prepare a simple recipe of Spanish sauce, ideal for meat stews, following these instructions.

Mix the sauce with the tail meat and proceed to fill the piquillo peppers with the help of a spoon. In a few minutes we will have the eight peppers already stuffed. We put them in a round clay dish and cover them with more Spanish sauce or our oxtail.

Optionally, you can coat the stuffed peppers with flour and beaten egg and fry them lightly. I prefer to do them without said batter or frying. Once filled, all you need to do is give them a good temperature boost in the oven, preheated to 180ºC with heat up and down, and leave 15 minutes until the heat reaches the center of the peppers. To the table!!

What to accompany the stuffed peppers with oxtail

To enjoy these peppers stuffed with oxtail, I recommend a good homemade bread and a red wine of your choice, which has flavor and accompanies this tasty homemade stew, which will undoubtedly make you succeed at aperitif time.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add