كاري الدجاج: كيفية مرافقته لصنع وجبة هندية لذيذة ، وصفة سريعة وسهلة مع الفيديو

إذا كنت منجذبًا إلى النكهات الغريبة في المطبخ الهندي ، فستجد حليفًا رائعًا. إنها مليئة بالوصفات اللذيذة ، مع عدد لا يحصى من الفروق الدقيقة والروائح القادرة على جعل براعم الذوق الخاصة بك ترقص في اللدغة الأولى. واحدة من أسهل الوصفات للدخول إليها هي كاري الدجاج ، الذي يتم تحضيره باستخدام وصفتنا السريعة والسهلة ، فهو لذيذ وناعم وجاهز في وجبة خفيفة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم احترام وقلق للمطابخ غير المعروفة ، سنخبرك أن هذه الوصفة أبسط بكثير من غيرها مثل وصفتنا ، مثل الدجاج في chilindrón أو pepitoria. علاوة على ذلك ، يساعد كاري الدجاج على فتح العقل وتوسيع آفاق تذوق الطعام. ويقدم مع الأطباق الجانبية اليمنى ، ويتحول إلى وجبة هندية لذيذة وكاملة.

مع ما يصاحب كاري الدجاج للحصول على طعام هندي لذيذ (وكامل)

أبسط شيء هو مرافقة كاري الدجاج مع أرز بسمتي وخبز النان. إما في أبسط أشكاله أو محنك بالهيل والجبن والزعفران والثوم ، إلخ. يمكن تحضير الأرز في نفس وقت الدجاج وسيكون كلاهما جاهزًا في نفس الوقت تقريبًا. يستغرق خبز نان وقتًا أطول قليلاً ، لذا من الأفضل تجهيزه مسبقًا. هنا نترك لك الوصفة التقليدية وأخرى مع Thermomix ، إذا كنت تجرؤ على القيام بذلك في المنزل.

يمكن تعديل النقطة الحارة في كاري الدجاج أثناء تحضيرها ، مما يزيد أو يقلل من كمية التوابل التي تظهر في الوصفة. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون النتيجة أكثر قوة من المطلوب ، وهو أمر يمكن تعويضه بسهولة عن طريق إضافة ملعقتين من الزبادي العادي. وإذا كان هذا الزبادي متبلًا بالنعناع الطازج المفروم ، فهذا أفضل. النضارة التي تجلبها رائعة.

المرافقات الأخرى التي توازن بشكل مثالي وتكمل كاري الدجاج لدينا هي الموز والمانجو والزبيب.نعم ، نحن على دراية بمدى غرابة الأمر ، لكن حلاوة ونضارة الثمار تحقق نتائج جيدة بشكل مدهش ، خاصة إذا كانت دجاجتنا تحتوي على نقطة حارة عالية.

لإضافة نسيج ، يعد إضافة وعاء من الفول السوداني الخام (كما هو أو محمص) إلى المجموعة السابقة نجاحًا آخر. وإذا أردنا تعزيز نكهة جوز الهند للصلصة ، فلا يمكننا نسيان جوز الهند المبشور.

نترك اقتراحنا المفضل للأخير: الصلصة ، المرافقة المثالية للكاري. صلصة الفاكهة و / أو الخضار التي تذكرنا بمربىنا التقليدية ، ولكن لها نقطة حلو ومرة ​​حلوة ، تتناقض تمامًا مع البهارات وتساعد على التصدي لها.

يمكنك العثور على بعض الأصناف في مناطق واسعة ، المانجو هي الأكثر شعبية ، ولكن من السهل التحضير في المنزل بحيث لا يستحق الحج إلى المتجر. لا تفوت هذه الوصفات لصلصة التفاح والزبيب والطماطم والتين أو الكرز والتين المجفف. لدينا حتى صلصة راتاتوي. لكل ذوق.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • بصل الربيع 1
  • فصوص الثوم 1
  • زنجبيل طازج 5 غ
  • الفلفل الأحمر الطازج أو الفلفل الحار 0.5
  • الكاري المطحون (1 ملعقة صغيرة) 5 غ
  • الكركم المطحون (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • الكمون المطحون (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • طماطم مقلية محلية الصنع 50 غ
  • ملح (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون (1/2 ملعقة صغيرة) 2 غ
  • حليب جوز الهند 400 مل
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • البقدونس الطازج أو الكزبرة

كيفية جعل كاري الدجاج سهل وسريع

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 35 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 25 م

نقطع صدور الدجاج إلى قطع صغيرة. قطّع الثوم المعمر وابشر فص الثوم والزنجبيل. فرم الفلفل الحار فقط (بدون البذور).

سخني الزيت في مقلاة واقلي الثوم المعمر لبضع دقائق على نار متوسطة حتى يصبح ذهبيًا. يضاف الثوم والزنجبيل والفلفل ويقلب. تضاف الطماطم وتقلى لمدة دقيقة قبل إضافة جميع التوابل مع التحريك جيدا.

ثم أضيفي الدجاج والبني على نار عالية لبضع دقائق مع التقليب حتى تصبح ناعمة. اسكب حليب جوز الهند في المقلاة ، واحتفظ بـ 100 مل في حالة تعديل سمك الصلصة لاحقًا. يطهى على نار متوسطة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة تقريبا.

بعد وقت الطهي ، دعه يرتاح لبضع دقائق حتى تستقر النكهات وتثخن الصلصة قليلاً. يرش البقدونس الطازج المفروم أو الكزبرة عند التقديم.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken curry: how to accompany it to make a delicious Indian meal, quick and easy recipe with video included

If you are attracted to exotic flavors in Indian cuisine, you will find a great ally. It is full of tasty recipes, with countless nuances and aromas capable of making your taste buds dance at the first bite. One of the easiest recipes to get into it is chicken curry, which, prepared with our quick and easy recipe, is delicious, soft and ready in a snack.

For those who have respect and concern for unknown kitchens, we will tell you that this recipe is much easier than others such as ours, such as chicken in chilindrón or pepitoria. Furthermore, this chicken curry helps open the mind and broaden gastronomic horizons. And, served with the right side dishes, it turns into a delicious and complete Indian meal.

With what to accompany the chicken curry to get a delicious (and complete) Indian food

The most basic thing is to accompany the chicken curry with basmati rice and naan bread. Either in its most basic forms or seasoned with cardamom, cheese, saffron, garlic, etc. The rice can be prepared at the same time as the chicken and both will be ready almost at the same time. Naan bread takes a little longer, so it's best to have it ready ahead of time. Here we leave you the traditional recipe and another with Thermomix, in case you dare to do it at home.

The spicy point of the chicken curry can be adjusted during its preparation, increasing or reducing the amount of spices that appears in the recipe. However, the result may be more powerful than desired, something that can be easily compensated by adding a couple of tablespoons of plain yogurt. And if this yogurt is seasoned with chopped fresh mint, much better. The freshness it brings is magnificent.

Other accompaniments that perfectly balance and complement our chicken curries are banana, mango and raisins.Yes, we are aware of how strange it sounds, but the sweetness and freshness of the fruits achieve surprisingly good results, especially if our chicken has a high spicy point.

To add texture, adding a bowl of raw peanuts (as is or roasted) to the previous set is another success. And if we want to enhance the coconut flavor of the sauce, then we cannot forget the grated coconut.

We leave our favorite suggestion for last: chutney, the perfect accompaniment to curries. A fruit and / or vegetable sauce that is reminiscent of our traditional jams, but has a delicious bittersweet point, contrasts perfectly with the spiciness and helps to counteract it.

You can find some varieties in large areas, mango is the most popular, but it is so easy to prepare at home that it is not worth the pilgrimage to the store. Do not miss these recipes for apple and raisin chutney, tomato, fig or cherry and dried figs. We even have a ratatouille chutney. For every taste.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Spring onion 1
  • Garlic cloves 1
  • Fresh ginger 5 g
  • Fresh red chili or chilli 0.5
  • Ground curry (1 tsp) 5 g
  • Ground turmeric (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Ground cumin (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Homemade fried tomato 50 g
  • Salt (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Ground black pepper (1/2 teaspoon) 2 g
  • Coconut milk 400 ml
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Fresh parsley or coriander

How to make chicken curry easy and fast

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 35 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 25 m

We cut the chicken breasts into bite-size pieces. Chop the chives and grate the garlic clove and ginger. Chop the chili, only the meat (without the seeds).

Heat the oil in a frying pan and fry the chives for a couple of minutes, over medium heat, until golden. Add the garlic, ginger and chili, stir. Add the tomato and fry for a minute before adding all the spices and stirring well.

Then add the chicken and brown over high heat for a few minutes, stirring until smooth. Pour the coconut milk into the pan, reserving 100 ml in case the thickness of the sauce should be adjusted later. Cook over medium heat for approximately 15-20 minutes.

After the cooking time, let it rest for a few minutes so that the flavors settle and the sauce thickens slightly. Sprinkle with chopped fresh parsley or cilantro when serving.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add