الدجاج المخبوز مع البطاطا الحلوة والبرتقال الدم وجبن الفيتا: وصفة للخروج من روتين الدجاج المشوي المعتاد

الدجاج المشوي لا يفشل أبدًا - طالما أنك لم تتخلص من الدواجن من نظامك الغذائي ، بالطبع - ويمكن أن يكون طبقًا احتفاليًا. يمكننا الحصول على وصفتنا المفضلة ولكننا جميعًا نحب الخروج من الروتين من وقت لآخر. لهذا السبب أشجعك على تجربة أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة مع البطاطا الحلوة والبرتقال الدم وجبن الفيتا ، وهو مهرجان الألوان والنكهة للمشاركة.

تحتوي الوصفة الأصلية التي ألهمتني على تكييفها في المنزل على العديد من المكونات ، مثل الزيتون أو الحمص. لم أكن أرغب في تعقيد نفسي كثيرًا ، وقد حققنا بالفعل باستخدام هذه المكونات طبقًا رائعًا ، حيث تستفيد الدجاج من الكراميل الأول في المقلاة ويتم تعزيزه بالتناقض الحمضي والحلو للبطاطا الحلوة والزنجاب.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • أفخاذ دجاج صغيرة (4-8 حسب الحجم) كاملة 8
  • بطاطا حلوة متوسطة الحجم أو 1 كبير 2
  • القرنفل والثوم 4
  • ليمون 1
  • أعشاب بروفنسال (روزماري ، زعتر ، حكيم ، زعتر ، مردقوش ...)
  • برتقال دم الزغلول 2
  • جبنة فيتا 80 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • البقدونس الطازج أو الكزبرة للتقديم
  • النبيذ الأحمر أو الأبيض إلى التحلل (اختياري)

كيفية خبز الدجاج مع البطاطا الحلوة والبرتقال الدم وجبن الفيتا

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 5 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 50 م
  • راحة 30 م

سخن الفرن إلى 220 درجة مئوية. اغسل البطاطس الحلوة وجففها جيدًا ، وقم بإزالة أي أوساخ أو أوساخ أو شوائب قد تكون بها ، وخزها بشوكة ، ولفها بورق الألمنيوم وتحميصها حتى تصبح طرية جدًا. يمكننا أيضًا البخار أو الميكروويف. لتهدأ.

في هذه الأثناء ، أعد الدجاج. قم بإزالة أو حرق بقايا الريش المحتملة ، وجففها بورق المطبخ وضعها في وعاء. افرم فصوص الثوم المقشرة أو صرها جيدًا ، واخلطها مع 3-4 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون وعصير ليمونة وبعض الأعشاب البروفنسالية. نتبل الدجاج ونقلبه جيدا ، ندلك جيدا في كل مكان. يُغطّى المزيج ويُترك ليتبل في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة أو أكثر.

يُصفّى الدجاج من التتبيلة ويُحمّى على نارٍ عاليةٍ في مقلاة أو صينية. عليك أن تدع الجلد يكرمل ، يحمص قليلاً ، ولكن بدون حرق ، حوالي 5-8 دقائق. انقله إلى مصدر زيت مدهون قليلاً مع توجيه الجلد لأعلى.

اخبز لمدة 20 دقيقة عند 200 درجة مئوية. اغسل ثم قطع البرتقال إلى شرائح ليست سميكة جدًا. نقلب الدجاج بعناية ، ونغطيه بالفواكه ونضيف بعض الأعشاب البروفنسالية. اخبز حوالي 10 دقائق أخرى. قشر البطاطا الحلوة واخبزيها في الدقائق القليلة الماضية لإعادة تسخينها إذا كانت باردة جدًا.

أطلقي المقلاة ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، حيث قمنا بطهي الدجاج. سخني على نار متوسطة وعالية مع القليل من النبيذ ، مع إضافة عصير برتقال الدم إذا كان لدينا بقايا ، أو مرق أو القليل من الماء. قلبي جيدًا مع كشط الجزء السفلي حتى يقل قليلاً.

وزعي ملاعق كبيرة من مهروس البطاطا الحلوة في وعاء ، وأضيفي الدجاج والبرتقال المحمص ووزعي جبن الفيتا المتفتت. رشي العصائر من المقلاة وأضيفي البقدونس الطازج أو عشب آخر حسب الرغبة.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج مع البطاطا الحلوة

هذا الطبق من أفخاذ الدجاج المخبوزة مع البطاطا الحلوة والبرتقال الدم وجبن الفيتا كامل للغاية وسيتركنا مشبعين جيدًا بمرافقته مع بعض الخبز الجيد. أود أن أحضر إلى السلطة سلطة خفيفة وجديدة لإكمال القائمة والقليل.

من الأفضل عصر عصير البرتقال أو سحقه لخلطه مع البطاطا الحلوة والجبن ، وتركه ليخلط مع صلصة الدجاج المشوي.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Baked chicken with sweet potato, blood oranges and feta cheese: recipe to get out of the usual roasted chicken routine

Roast chicken never fails - as long as you haven't eliminated poultry from your diet, of course - and it can be a party dish. We can have our favorite recipe but we all like to get out of the routine from time to time; That's why I encourage you to try these baked chicken drumsticks with sweet potato, blood oranges and feta cheese, a festival of color and flavor to share.

The original recipe that inspired me to adapt it at home had many more ingredients, such as olives or chickpeas. I did not want to complicate myself too much and with these components we already achieved a fantastic dish, in which the chicken benefits from a first caramelization in the pan and is enhanced by the acidic and sweet contrast of the sweet potato and the sanguines.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Small chicken thighs (4-8 depending on size) whole 8
  • Medium sweet potato or 1 large 2
  • Garlic clove 4
  • Lemon 1
  • Provencal herbs (rosemary, thyme, sage, oregano, marjoram ...)
  • Blood orange 2
  • Feta cheese 80 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Fresh parsley or coriander to serve
  • Red or white wine to deglaze (optional)

How to Bake Chicken with Sweet Potato, Blood Oranges, and Feta Cheese

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 5 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 50 m
  • Repose 30 m

Preheat the oven to 220ºC. Wash and dry the sweet potatoes well, removing any dirt, dirt or impurities that they may have, prick with a fork, wrap in aluminum foil and roast until they are very tender. We can also steam or microwave them. Let cool.

Meanwhile, prepare the chicken. Remove or burn the possible remains of feathers, dry with kitchen paper and place in a container. Finely chop or grate the peeled garlic cloves, mix with 3-4 tablespoons of olive oil, the juice of one lemon and some Provencal herbs. Season and toss on the chicken, massaging it well everywhere. Cover and leave to marinate in the fridge for about 30 minutes, or more.

Drain the chicken from the marinade and brown over high heat in a lightly greased pan or griddle. You have to let the skin caramelize, toast a little, but without burning, about 5-8 minutes. Transfer to a lightly greased source of oil with the skin facing up.

Bake for about 20 minutes at 200ºC. Wash and cut the blood oranges into not very thick slices. Turn the chicken over carefully, cover with the fruit and add some Provencal herbs. Bake about 10 more minutes. Peel the sweet potatoes and bake in the last few minutes to reheat if it has cooled too much.

Deglaze the pan, if desired, where we have cooked the chicken. Heat over medium-high heat and water with a drizzle of wine, adding blood orange juice if we have leftover, or broth or a little water. Stir well scraping the bottom until it reduces a little.

Distribute tablespoons of the sweet potato puree in a bowl, add the chicken, the roasted oranges and distribute the crumbled feta cheese. Sprinkle with the juices from the pan and add fresh parsley or another herb to taste.

With what to accompany the chicken with sweet potato

This dish of baked chicken thighs with sweet potato, blood oranges and feta cheese is very complete and will leave us well satiated accompanying it with some good bread. I would bring to the table a light and fresh salad to complete the menu and little else.

It is best to squeeze or crush the juice of the oranges to combine it with the sweet potato and the cheese, leaving it to mix with the sauce of the roasted chicken.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add