دجاج مخبوز مع بطاطس وشوريزو: وصفة سهلة لشخص واحد

سوف نتفق على أن الدجاج المخبوز هو طبق له طعمه مثل المنزل. ويمكن أن تكون وصفة بسيطة للغاية يمكن أن يتمتع بها شخص واحد ، حتى مع القليل من المعرفة بالطهي. هذا ما أردت أن أوضحه لصديقي من خلال عرض وصفة الدجاج المخبوز مع البطاطس وشوريزو ، لأنني أخشى أن كتاب وصفته عندما يبقى في المنزل وحده نادرًا جدًا.

إن الدجاج الخلفي عالي الجودة هو قطعة مريحة جدًا للشراء في وحدات ، رائعة إذا كنا وحدنا وما زلنا نريد الاستمتاع بطبق جيد. المقلاة أو المقلاة الحديدية عملية جدًا لهذه الوصفات ولكن يمكن إعدادها في أي مصدر مناسب. لمسة chorizo ​​قبل كل شيء ستعطي نكهة للخبز والعصائر في النهاية.

مكونات

لشخص واحد
  • مقر الدجاج مع الجلد 1
  • طماطم (أو صغيرين) 1
  • بطاطا جديدة 4
  • تشوريزو طازج حار 20 جرام
  • الأعشاب البروفنسالية
  • البرتقال أو اليوسفي أو الليمون 1
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • نبيذ أبيض أو مرق أو ماء 50 مل

طريقة عمل الدجاج المشوي مع البطاطس والكوريزو

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 5 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

سخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة مئوية. تحقق من مؤخرة الدجاج بحثًا عن أي ريش متبقي ، وأزل أي دهون أو جلد زائد. جفف بمنشفة ورقية. اغسل البطاطس والطماطم.

ادهني طبق خبز متوسط ​​أو صغير من الحديد الزهر أو طاجن أو مقلاة بنفث من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. افركي الدجاج لتشويهه جيدًا من جميع الجوانب ، مع إضافة القليل من الزيت تحت الجلد. قم بتتبيله وتغطيته جيدا بالأعشاب البروفنسالية.

توزع حول البطاطس المقطعة إلى نصف كاملة ، إذا كانت صغيرة جدًا ، يتم قطع chorizo ​​المفروم والطماطم إلى قسمين. تبّل كل شيء بالماء بقطعة زيت.أضف قشر البرتقال إلى الدجاج والنبيذ الأبيض إلى الأسفل. احفظ الفاكهة للضغط على العصير.

اخبز لمدة 50-60 دقيقة ، مع إضافة المزيد من النبيذ أو الماء أثناء الطهي إذا كان الجزء السفلي جافًا جدًا. انزعي الدجاج والخضروات ، مع اختيار بعض قطع الكوريزو إذا رغبت في ذلك ولم يتم تحميصها.

بللي الجزء السفلي بعصير البرتقال وافركيها جيدًا لجمع العصائر ، والتي يمكن تقليلها عن طريق وضع المقلاة بعناية على النار. يُطبّق الدجاج ويُقدّم.

قدمي الدجاج مع الخضار وبعض قطع كوريزو إذا لم يتم تحميصها كثيرًا.

ما يصاحب الدجاج المشوي

هذه الوصفة للدجاج المشوي مع البطاطس والكوريزو تهدف إلى أن تكون طبقًا كاملًا دون مزيد من التعقيدات ، ولكن يمكننا أن نضيف إلى القائمة سلطة طازجة بسيطة أو وعاء من الكريمة أو الحساء البارد ، مثل الجازباتشو ، إذا كان الموسم.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Baked chicken with potatoes and chorizo: easy recipe for one

We will agree that baked chicken is a dish that tastes like home. And it can be a very simple recipe that can be enjoyed by a single person, even with little knowledge of cooking. This is what I wanted to demonstrate to my boyfriend by showing him this recipe for baked chicken with potatoes and chorizo, since I'm afraid that his recipe book when he stays home alone is quite scarce.

A good quality chicken hindquarters is a very comfortable piece to buy in units, great if we are alone and still want to enjoy a good dish. The skillet or iron skillet is very practical for these recipes but can be prepared in any suitable source. The touch of chorizo ​​above all will give flavor to the baking and the juices at the end.

Ingredients

For 1 people
  • Hindquarters of chicken with skin 1
  • Tomato (or two small ones) 1
  • New potato 4
  • Spicy fresh chorizo 20 g
  • Provencal herbs
  • Orange or tangerine or lemon 1
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • White wine or broth or water 50 ml

How to make roast chicken with potatoes and chorizo

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 5 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 1 hour

Preheat the oven to 200ºC. Check the chicken's hindquarters for any remaining feathers, and remove any excess fat or skin. Dry with paper towels. Wash the potatoes and the tomato.

Grease a medium or small cast iron baking dish, casserole or skillet with a jet of extra virgin olive oil. Scrub the chicken to smear it well on all sides, adding a little oil under the skin. Season and cover well with Provencal herbs.

Distribute around the potatoes cut in half -or whole, if they are very small-, the chopped chorizo ​​and the tomato cut in two. Season everything and water with a thread of oil.Add the zest of the orange to the chicken and the white wine to the bottom. Save the fruit to squeeze the juice.

Bake for about 50-60 minutes, adding a little more wine or water during cooking if the bottom is too dry. Remove the chicken and vegetables, selecting some pieces of chorizo ​​if desired and they are not too toasted.

Wet the bottom with the orange juice and scrub well to collect the juices, which can be reduced by carefully placing the skillet on the fire. Glaze the chicken and serve.

Serve the chicken with the vegetables and some pieces of chorizo, if they have not been toasted too much.

What to accompany the roast chicken

This recipe for roast chicken with potatoes and chorizo ​​is intended to be a complete dish without further complications, but we can add to the menu a simple fresh salad or a bowl of cream or cold soup, such as gazpacho, if it is season.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add