دجاج كابري هاسيلباك وصفة لثديين مختلفين

الوصفات التي تقترح الجمع بين المفاهيم أو التوضيحات لإضفاء لمسة على التفسيرات التقليدية تجذب انتباهي دائمًا. لا أتذكر عندما رأيت لأول مرة فكرة هذه صدور الدجاج كابريسي على غرار hassback ، لكني أردت تجربتها لفترة طويلة وأحببت النتيجة في المنزل.

النظرية بسيطة للغاية: تطبيق تقنية هيسلباك البطاطا بنكهات سلطة كابريزي على بعض صدور الدجاج. بعبارة أخرى ، نقدم الموزاريلا والطماطم والريحان في قطع صغيرة متوازية على طول اللحم ، مما يلغي تمامًا فكرة أن صدر الدجاج لطيف أو ممل.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لا صدر دجاج كبير جدا 2
  • موتزاريلا طازجة (جاموس) 1
  • طماطم 2
  • الريحان الطازج (تقريبًا) 6
  • الثوم المحبب
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح

كيفية عمل صدور الدجاج كابريسي على غرار hasselback

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 30 م

سخن الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية وأعد صينية أو صينية خبز مناسبة. جفف صدور الدجاج بورق المطبخ وأزل أي دهون أو جلد متبقي.

باستخدام سكين حاد ، قم بعمل قطع متوازية على بعد 3-4 سم تقريبًا ، دون المرور بالكامل من خلال اللحم. ضعي الثديين على الصينية ، اسقِ الماء بخيوط زيت زيتون كبيرة ، تبليها بالملح والفلفل وأضيفي الثوم المحبب حسب الذوق.

قطع الطماطم المغسولة إلى شرائح يمكن أن تناسب القطع جيدًا. يفضل استخدام الطماطم الصلبة ، حتى تتمكن من تحمل الطهي بشكل أفضل. نقطع أيضا الموزاريلا المجففة إلى شرائح.

سوف تذوب الجبنة في الفرن ويمكن أن تبدو قبيحة قليلاً. لهذا السبب قمت بقص قواعد كل شريحة ، وأخذ شرائح ، لخبز الدجاج معها أولاً ، تاركًا أكبر القطع للنهاية ، يمكنك إنقاذ نفسك من خلال وضع الموزاريلا بالكامل.

إدخال شرائح الطماطم والجبن بالتناوب بين القطع. اخبزيها لمدة 20-25 دقيقة حسب سمك اللحم. إذا حجزنا الموتزاريلا ، املأ الفراغات بالجبن المذاب مع الشرائح وعُد إلى الفرن لبضع دقائق لبدء الذوبان.

أضف القليل من أوراق الريحان الطازجة المغسولة إلى كل قطع وقدمه مع لكمة أخرى من الفلفل الأسود ، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

مع مرافقة الدجاج هابسباك كابريس

على الرغم من أننا نستخدم وحدات صغيرة ، إلا أن صدور الدجاج كابريزي على غرار hasselback مشبعة ، لذلك أوصيك بمرافقتها مع مقبلات خفيفة. سوف تكون سلطة التذوق أو الخضار على ما يرام ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا إضافة بعض الأرز أو الكسكس أو بعض البطاطس إذا كنا نبحث عن طبق أكثر نشاطًا. المثالي هو تقديمها في الوقت المناسب عند إخراجها من الفرن ، وترك الجبن يذوب أكثر أو أقل حسب رغبتنا.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken caprese hasselback style. Recipe for different breasts

Recipes that propose combining concepts or elaborations to give a twist to traditional elaborations always attract my attention. I don't remember when I first saw the idea for these hasselback-style caprese chicken breasts, but I've wanted to try them for a long time and loved the result at home.

The theory is very simple: apply the hasselback potato technique with the flavors of the caprese salad to some chicken breasts. That is, we introduce the mozzarella, tomato and basil in small parallel cuts along the meat, completely eliminating the idea that the chicken breast is bland or boring.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Not very large chicken breast 2
  • Fresh mozzarella (buffalo) 1
  • Tomato 2
  • Fresh basil (approximately) 6
  • Granulated garlic
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt

How to make hasselback-style caprese chicken breasts

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 30 m

Preheat the oven to 190ºC and prepare a suitable tray or baking dish. Dry the chicken breasts with kitchen paper and remove any remaining fat or skin.

With a sharp knife, make parallel cuts approximately 3-4 cm apart, without going completely through the meat. Place the breasts on the tray, water with a generous thread of olive oil, season with salt and pepper and add granulated garlic to taste.

Cut the washed tomatoes into slices that can fit the cuts well. It is preferable to use hard tomatoes, so that they can better withstand cooking. Also cut the drained mozzarella into slices.

The cheese is going to melt in the oven and can look a little ugly. That is why I cut the bases of each slice, taking strips, to bake the chicken with them first, leaving the largest pieces for the end. You can save yourself the step by directly placing the whole mozzarella.

Introduce tomato and cheese slices alternating between cuts. Bake for about 20-25 minutes, depending on the thickness of the meat. If we have reserved the mozzarella, fill the gaps with melted cheese with the slices and return to the oven for a few minutes to start melting.

Add a few washed fresh basil leaves to each cut and serve with one more punch of black pepper, if desired.

With which to accompany the caprese hasselback chicken

Although we use small units, the hasselback-style caprese chicken breasts are satiating, so I recommend accompanying them with a light garnish. A salad to taste or vegetables will go well, but we can also add some rice, couscous or some potatoes if we are looking for a more energetic dish. The ideal is to serve them at the right time when taking them out of the oven, letting the cheese melt more or less to our liking.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add