دجاج كمون متبل: وصفة سهلة

عندما يتعين علينا إعداد وجبة وليس لدينا الكثير من الوقت المتاح ، فمن المهم دائمًا أن تكون لدينا بعض الوصفات الجيدة في متناول اليد لإخراجنا من المشاكل. لهذه الأسباب ، أقترح عليك فكرة طبق سهلة التحضير وبسرعة كبيرة وستسعد العائلة بأكملها.

الوصفة التي أدعوكم لطهيها هذه المرة هي دجاج متبل بالكمون. إنه بديل جذاب للغاية نظرًا لنكهته الشديدة وتعدد استخدامه عند تقديمه على الطاولة. إنها روائح وأحاسيس مثالية تفتح لنا شيئًا أكثر غرابة يأخذنا في رحلات حسية.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 02
  • بصل أبيض 0.5
  • الطماطم الناضجة 1
  • البقدونس الطازج
  • الكمون المطحون 10 غ
  • الثوم المحبب 5 غ
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 15 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية عمل الدجاج بالكمون المتبل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

سنقوم بتقطيع صدور الدجاج ، بدون جلد ، إلى مكعبات سنضعها في وعاء. ثم يضاف زيت الزيتون ومسحوق الكمون ومسحوق الثوم وعصير الليمون والملح والفلفل. نخلط كل شيء جيدًا ، ونغطيه بالسلوفان ونتركه يستريح لمدة ساعة في الثلاجة.

ثم نقطع البصل والطماطم ناعما. سخني ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون واقلي البصل أولًا لبضع دقائق. تضاف الطماطم وتتبل بالملح والفلفل. نترك في نار منخفضة لمدة 10 دقائق. نزيل الدجاج من التبريد ونضيفه إلى المقلاة. قلبي البقدونس المفروم واتركيهم على نار متوسطة الحرارة لمدة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. من المهم التحريك من وقت لآخر أثناء عملية الطهي.

ما يصاحب الدجاج المتبل بالكمون

هذه الدجاجة المتبلة بالكمون مثالية لوقت الغداء حيث يمكنك تقديمها مع الأرز أو المعكرونة وكذلك الخضار المشوية. كوب من نبيذ الورد البارد سوف يندمج بشكل مثالي مع هذا الطبق من النكهات القوية.

مباشرة إلى الحنك المزامير الذهبية الدجاج. وصفة مكسيكية سهلة
مباشرة إلى الحنك فلفل محشي بالدجاج و chistorra. وصفة سهلة

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Marinated cumin chicken: easy recipe

When we have to prepare a meal and we do not have much time available, it is always important to have some good recipes on hand to get us out of trouble. For these reasons, I propose you a dish idea that is easily made, quite quickly and will delight the whole family.

The recipe that I invite you to cook this time is that of a chicken marinated in cumin. It is a very attractive alternative due to its intense flavor and its versatility when serving it at the table. They are perfect aromas and sensations to open us to something more exotic that takes us on sensory trips.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 02
  • White onion 0.5
  • Ripe tomato 1
  • Fresh parsley
  • Ground cumin 10 g
  • Granulated garlic 5 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 15 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make marinated cumin chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m
  • Repose 1 hour

We are going to cut the chicken breasts, without skin, into cubes that we will put in a bowl. Then add the olive oil, the cumin powder, the garlic powder, the lemon juice, salt and pepper. We mix everything very well, cover with cellophane and let it rest for an hour in the refrigerator.

Then chop the onion and tomato finely. Heat a tablespoon of olive oil and fry the onion first for a couple of minutes. Add the tomato, season with salt and pepper. We leave in the low fire for about 10 minutes. We remove the chicken from refrigeration and add it to the pan. Stir, add the chopped parsley and leave, over medium low heat, for about 15 to 20 minutes. It is important to stir occasionally during the cooking process.

What to accompany the marinated chicken with cumin

This chicken marinated in cumin is ideal for lunchtime since you can serve it with rice or pasta as well as grilled vegetables. A glass of very cold rosé wine will combine perfectly with this plate of intense flavors.

Direct to the Palate | Golden chicken flutes. Easy Mexican recipe
Direct to the Palate | Peppers stuffed with chicken and chistorra. Easy recipe

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add