الدجاج المحشي: وصفة سهلة لعيد الميلاد لتنجح مع الضيوف

نحن نحب وصفات الطرق الوعرة التي تخرجنا من المتاعب بسهولة ، وتطعم كتيبة ، وتتألق على الطاولة. وصفة الدجاج المحشوة هذه هي وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ، لأنها لذيذة وتأتي مع ضمان النجاح. إنه مثالي كوصفة عيد الميلاد ، وهو طبق رئيسي رائع في أي من العشاء أو الوجبات الاحتفالية التي لدينا على مقربة.

لتحقيق ذلك ، يجب عليك شراء الدجاج بدون عظم بالكامل ، والأرجل والأجنحة ، وهذه هي الطريقة التي يجب عليك طلبها من مزارع الدواجن. هذا يجعل القطع أسهل بكثير ، بتمرير السكين من جانب إلى آخر دون مواجهة أي عقبة. على الرغم من أنه يمكن تحضيرها في نفس اليوم ، إلا أن الدجاج المحشو يكتسب قوامًا إذا ترك للراحة لأكثر من الوقت الموضح أدناه. لذا فإن القيام بذلك في اليوم السابق هو خطوة حكيمة وميزة للطهاة المنزليين.

مكونات

لـ 12 شخص
  • دجاج مسحب تماما 1.5 كجم
  • صدر دجاج مقطع 500 جرام
  • لحم الخنزير المفروم 500 جرام
  • سيرانو مفروم 250 جرام
  • فتات الخبز 35 جرام
  • بيض 2
  • مرق الدجاج المكثف أو معينات 1
  • مشمش مجفف 50 غ
  • الزبيب سلطاناس 50 غ
  • بيتر جيمينيز 30 مل
  • القرفة المطحونة 3 غ
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • الزبدة في مرهم أو ذاب 20 جرام
  • حفر 200 مل

طريقة عمل الدجاج المحشي

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 2 س 20 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ ساعتان
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

في وعاء عميق نعد المهزلة أو الحشوة. نخلط صدر الدجاج المفروم ، لحم الخنزير المفروم ، لحم الخنزير المفروم السيرانو ، فتات الخبز ، البيض المخفوق ، قرص مرق الدجاج المفروم ، المشمش المجفف المفروم ، زبيب سلطانة ، Pedro Ximénez (والتي يمكننا استبدالها بـ الكونياك) ، والقرفة المطحونة ، وقليل من الفلفل الأسود المطحون ، وملعقة صغيرة من الملح.

نفتح الدجاج في الأسفل ونقدم الحشوة شيئًا فشيئًا ، ونملأ تجاويف الأجنحة والساقين بعناية حتى لا نمزق اللحم أو الجلد. خيط الفتحة بإبرة وخيط حتى لا يخرج الحشوة في الفرن. ننشر الدجاج بالزبدة المذابة من جميع الجهات ، ونتبل بالملح والفلفل ، ونضعها على صفيحة خبز مبطنة بورق الألمنيوم مدهون قليلاً.

نقوم بالتحميص في الفرن ، المسخن مسبقًا إلى 200 درجة مئوية ، لمدة ساعتين مغطى بورقة من رقائق الألومنيوم. بعد الساعة الأولى ، نسقي الدجاج بالكافا ونزيل رقائق الألومنيوم. خلال الساعة الأخيرة في الفرن ، يمكن تحمير الدجاج بشكل مفرط ، لذا كن حذرًا لتغطيته مرة أخرى بالورق المُزال.

بعد وقت الفرن نزيل الصينية ونتركها تسخن لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، قبل تقطيعها وتقديمها. من الأفضل أن نترك اثنين أو ثلاثة ، حتى بين عشية وضحاها. الدجاج المحشي يأخذ الجسم مع الباقي ويسهل تقطيعه باردًا. نقدم مع العصائر من المشوي ، الذي نثخنه بالتسخين على نار خفيفة ، مع التحريك باستمرار ، مع ملعقة صغيرة من دقيق الذرة.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Stuffed Chicken: Easy Christmas Recipe to Succeed with Guests

We love off-road recipes that get us out of trouble effortlessly, feed a battalion, and shine on the table. This stuffed chicken recipe is that and much more, because it is delicious and comes with a guarantee of success. It is perfect as a Christmas recipe, a great main dish at any of the dinners or celebratory meals that we have just around the corner.

To make it you have to buy the boneless chicken completely, legs and wings included, this is how you have to order it from our head poultry farmer. This makes cutting it much easier, passing the knife from one side to the other without encountering any obstacle. Although it can be prepared the same day, the stuffed chicken gains in texture if it is left to rest for more than the time indicated below. So doing it the day before is a wise move and an advantage for home cooks.

Ingredients

For 12 people
  • Boneless chicken completely 1.5 kg
  • Chopped chicken breast 500 g
  • Chopped pork loin 500 g
  • Chopped serrano ham 250 g
  • Bread crumbs 35 g
  • Eggs 2
  • Concentrated chicken broth cube or lozenge 1
  • Dried apricots 50 g
  • Sultanas raisins 50 g
  • Peter Jimenez 30 ml
  • Ground cinnamon 3 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Butter in ointment or melted 20 g
  • Digging 200 ml

How to make Stuffed Chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 2 h 20 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 2 h
  • Repose 1 hour

In a deep container we prepare the farce or filling. We mix the minced chicken breast, the minced pork loin, the minced serrano ham, the breadcrumbs, the beaten eggs, the minced chicken broth tablet, the chopped dried apricots, the sultana raisins, the Pedro Ximénez (which we can substitute for cognac), ground cinnamon, a pinch of ground black pepper, and a teaspoon of salt.

We open the chicken at the bottom and introduce the filling little by little, filling the cavities of the wings and legs carefully so as not to tear the meat or the skin. Sew the opening with a needle and thread so that the filling does not come out in the oven. We spread the chicken with melted butter on all sides, season with salt and pepper, and place it on a baking sheet lined with lightly greased aluminum foil.

We roast in the oven, pre-heated to 200ºC, for 2 hours covered with a sheet of aluminum foil. After the first hour, we water the chicken with the cava and remove the aluminum foil. During the last hour in the oven, the chicken can be browned excessively, so be careful to cover it again with the removed paper.

After the oven time we remove the tray and let it warm for at least one hour, before cutting and serving. Better if we leave two or three, even overnight. Stuffed chicken takes body with the rest and is easier to cut cold. We serve with the juices from the roast, which we thicken by heating over a low heat, stirring constantly, with a teaspoon of cornmeal.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add