الدجاج في صلصة الصياد أو المطارد السهل: وصفة سريعة لمرق لذيذ مع الفطر

تحتوي صلصة الصيد أو اليخنات على أساسها على إصدارات مختلفة حسب المنطقة. تحظى دجاج توسكان ألا كاكياتورا بشعبية كبيرة ، ولكن أيضًا تحمل الاسم الفرنسي الذي يتكيف مع العديد من اللحوم. في هذه المناسبة ، قمنا بتكييف الوصفة لإعداد مرق الدجاج في الصلصة مع الفطر المليء بالنكهة ، ولكن هذا لا يتطلب استثمار الكثير من الوقت.

في المصدر الأصلي لهيئة الإذاعة البريطانية ، فإنها توفر المزيد من الوقت باستخدام مرق اللحم المركز ، ولكن يمكننا الاستفادة من المرق محلي الصنع الموجود في الثلاجة ، سواء كان دجاجًا أو لحمًا أو خضارًا. يقلل الثدي من وقت الطهي ولكنه أقل طعمًا ، ولهذا السبب يتم إثراء الكل مع لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن ولمسة من صلصة Worcestershire أو Perrins.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن الجودة 6
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • الفطر 250 جرام
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • ملعقة طعام دقيق قمح 1
  • الطماطم الطبيعية المعلبة (تقريبًا) 200 جرام
  • النبيذ الأبيض (اختياري) 50 مل
  • الدجاج أو اللحم أو مرق الخضار (تقريبًا) 150 مل
  • صلصة رسيستيرشاير (تقريبا) 2 مل
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • البقدونس الطازج

كيفية جعل الدجاج في صلصة الصياد سهل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م

قطع لحم الخنزير المقدد أو لحم الخنزير المقدد إلى قطع صغيرة الحجم. جفف الدجاج بورق المطبخ ، وأزل أي دهون متبقية واقطعها إلى مكعبات. يغسل جيدا ويجفف الفطر. فرم أو صفح. فرم الثوم أو استخدم فصوص ثوم مشوي أو اثنين إذا كان لدينا.

يُسخن قدر صغير قليلاً ويُضاف اللحم المقدد. قم بتشويحه لفترة وجيزة حتى يصبح بنيًا في دهونه الخاصة ، مع التقليب جيدًا. نضيف الدجاج ونرفع النار ونتبل ونقلب لبضع دقائق حتى تصبح ذهبية.

يُضاف الفطر والثوم ويُحرّك ويُتبّل قليلاً.اطهي المزيج كله لمدة ثلاث أو أربع دقائق ، حتى يبدأ الفطر في إطلاق العصائر وتقليله. نضيف الدقيق مع التحريك السريع لتشكيل معجون.

تضاف الطماطم ، وتسكب قليلا وتغسل مع النبيذ. بعد دقيقتين ، أضف أيضًا المرق ، واضبطه بالعين بحيث يتم تكوين الحساء ولكن ليس سائلًا جدًا. يُسكب في صلصة ورسيسترشاير ، يُخفض الحرارة ويُطهى لمدّة 15 دقيقة على الأقل ، أو حتى يُقلّل حسب الرغبة.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken in hunter sauce or easy chasseur: quick recipe for a delicious stew with mushrooms

The hunting sauce or the stews based on it have different versions depending on the region. The Tuscan chicken alla cacciatora is popular, but also its French namesake, which adapts to many meats. On this occasion, we adapted the recipe to prepare a chicken stew in sauce with mushrooms full of flavor, but which does not require investing much time.

In the original source of the BBC they save more time using concentrated meat broth, but we can take advantage of homemade broth that we have in the fridge, be it chicken, meat or vegetables. The breasts reduce the cooking time but are less tasty, that's why the whole is enriched with smoked bacon and a touch of Worcestershire or Perrins sauce.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Quality smoked bacon 6
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Mushrooms 250 g
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Tablespoon wheat flour 1
  • Canned natural tomatoes (approx.) 200 g
  • White wine (optional) 50 ml
  • Chicken or meat or vegetable broth (approx.) 150 ml
  • Worcestershire sauce (approx.) 2 ml
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Fresh parsley

How to make chicken in hunter sauce easy

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m

Chop the bacon or bacon into bite-size pieces. Dry the chicken with kitchen paper, remove any remaining fat and cut into cubes. Wash well and dry the mushrooms; chop or laminate. Chop the garlic or use one or two roasted garlic cloves, if we have.

Heat a saucepan slightly and add the bacon. Sauté briefly so that it browns in its own fat, stirring well. Incorporate the chicken, turn up the heat, season and sauté for a few minutes until golden.

Add the mushrooms and garlic, stir and season lightly.Cook the whole for three or four minutes, until the mushrooms begin to release their juices and reduce. Add the flour, stirring quickly to form a paste.

Add the tomatoes, squash a little and wash with the wine. After two minutes, also add the broth, adjusting by eye so that a stew is formed but not too liquid. Pour in a Worcestershire sauce, lower the heat and cook for at least 15 minutes, or until reduced to taste.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add