دجاج بصلصة كوكاكولا ، وصفة (لذيذة للغاية) مع Thermomix

قد يبدو غريبًا أن الدجاج في صلصة كوكا كولا ، لكننا نضمن أن استخدام هذا المشروب يجعل هذه الوصفة شيئًا آخر. إنها وصفة لذيذة للغاية ستريد صنعها مرارًا وتكرارًا ليس فقط بسبب نكهتها ، ولكن أيضًا لأنها سهلة التحضير للغاية ولا نحتاج إلى مكونات غريبة في إعدادها.

في هذه المناسبة ، قمنا بإعداد الدجاج في صلصة كوكا كولا مع Thermomix ، ولكن تكييف الوصفة بالطريقة التقليدية بسيط للغاية. سنضطر إلى تقطيع الخضار يدويًا ثم نستخدم مقلاة لتحضير سوفريتو وبقية الطهي. ستكون الأوقات هي نفسها الأوقات المشار إليها أدناه. لا تدع أي شخص يبقى دون تجربة هذه الوصفة!

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 800 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 40 جرام
  • البصل المتوسط 1
  • فلفل اخضر متوسط 1
  • جزر متوسط 2
  • صلصة الطماطم 100 جرام
  • كوكا كولا (الكولا) 330
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون

كيفية صنع الدجاج في صلصة كوكا كولا

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 50 م

قشر البصل ، نظف الفلفل (إزالة السويقة والبذور) وقشر الجزر. نقطع الخضار إلى قطع كبيرة ونضعها في زجاج Thermomix بالترتيب: الجزر والبصل والفلفل. نفرم 5 ثوانٍ بسرعة 5. نخفض بقايا الجدران ونكرر العملية.

يضاف الزيت ويتبل حسب الذوق ويقلى الخضار لمدة 15 دقيقة في درجة حرارة الوريد وسرعة الملعقة. أضيفي الطماطم وقلّبيها لمدة 5 دقائق إضافية في درجة حرارة الرائحة وسرعة الملعقة. نقوم بطحن الصلصة (اختياري) لمدة دقيقة واحدة بسرعة تصل إلى 7-8-9.

نضع الفراشة على الشفرات ونضع صدر الدجاج المفروم في الزجاج. نبرمج 5 دقائق ، ورم ، ننتقل إلى اليسار ، سرعة الملعقة. نسكب كوكا كولا ونضبط ونبرمج 25 دقيقة ، وصفة ، وسرعة دوران وملعقة. نتذوق طعم الملح والفلفل ونعدل حسب الذوق قبل التقديم.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج في صلصة كوكا كولا مع Thermomix

كما هو الحال مع وصفات أخرى مماثلة ، يبدو هذا الدجاج في صلصة كوكا كولا رائعًا على الأرز الأبيض حيث يمكن خلط الصلصة. بالطبع ، لا يجب أن تنسى كمية جيدة من الخبز ، فأنت تطلبه. يمكننا أيضًا تقديم الدجاج مع جزء من البطاطس المقلية.

في Xataka | ما روبوت المطبخ للشراء: دليل الشراء و 11 طرازًا من 139 إلى 1259 يورو

علامات:  الحلويات سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken in Coca-Cola sauce, recipe (super tasty) with Thermomix

It may sound strange that chicken in Coca-Cola sauce, but we guarantee that the use of this soft drink makes this recipe an otherworldly thing. It is a super tasty recipe that you are going to want to make again and again and not only because of its flavor, but also because it is very easy to prepare and we do not need strange ingredients in its preparation.

On this occasion we have prepared the chicken in a Coca-Cola sauce with Thermomix, but adapting the recipe in the traditional way is very simple. We will have to chop the vegetables by hand and then use a frying pan to make the sofrito and the rest of the cooking. The times will be the same as those indicated below. Let no one stay without trying this recipe!

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast 800 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 40 g
  • Medium onion 1
  • Medium green pepper 1
  • Medium carrot 2
  • Tomato sauce 100 g
  • Coca-Cola (cola) 330
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper

How to make chicken in Coca-Cola sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 50 m

Peel the onion, clean the pepper (removing the peduncle and seeds) and peel the carrots. We cut the vegetables into large pieces and put them in the Thermomix glass in this order: carrot, onion and pepper. We chop 5 seconds at speed 5. We lower the remains of the walls and repeat the operation.

Add the oil, season to taste and fry the vegetables 15 minutes in varoma temperature and spoon speed. Add the tomato and sauté 5 minutes more in varoma temperature and spoon speed. We grind the sauce (optional) for one minute at an up speed of 7-8-9.

We place the butterfly on the blades and put the chopped chicken breast in the glass. We program 5 minutes, varoma, turn to the left, spoon speed. We pour the Coca-Cola and adjust and program 25 minutes, varoma, left turn and spoon speed. We taste the point of salt and pepper and adjust to taste before serving.

With what to accompany the chicken in Coca-Cola sauce with Thermomix

As with other similar recipes, this chicken in Coca-Cola sauce looks great on white rice in which the sauce can be mixed. Of course, you shouldn't forget a good amount of bread, you are asking for it. We can also serve the chicken with a portion of fried potatoes.

In Xataka | What kitchen robot to buy: buying guide and 11 models from 139 to 1,259 euros

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add