مصاصات الشوكولاتة. وصفة

عندما اكتشفت وصفة حلوى الشوكولاتة هذه العام الماضي ، لم أتردد في صنعها وأصبحت بسرعة إحساس الصيف. كان علي أن أكررها مرارًا وتكرارًا من أجل أطفالي وخاصةً لأحفادي الذين هم من عشاق الشوكولاتة غير المشروطين.

الحقيقة هي أنه من السهل القيام بذلك لدرجة أنه لم يكلفني أي شيء أن يكون لدي دائمًا عدد قليل في الفريزر. إن نكهة الشوكولاتة الدسمة وكريمتها تجعلها لا تقاوم والابتسامة التي يتلقاها الصغار أكثر من التعويض عن العشر دقائق التي تقضيها في صنعها.

مكونات

  • 360 مل من الحليب ، 200 مل من الكريم السائل ، 100 مل من الحليب المبخر ، 120 جرام من السكر ، 50 جرام من مسحوق الكاكاو ، 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح ، 1 ملعقة صغيرة من خلاصة الفانيليا ، 2.5 ملعقة صغيرة من نشا الذرة
  • كيفية صنع مصاصات الشوكولاتة

    نحتفظ بالقليل من الحليب في كوب ونذيب نشا الذرة فيه. نضع الحليب والقشدة والحليب المبخر والملح والكاكاو ومستخلص الفانيليا في قدر ، وكذلك الحليب مع نشا الذرة. امزج جيدًا واتركه على نار متوسطة مع التقليب المستمر حتى يصبح الخليط أكثر كثافة.

    ننتظر حتى يبرد ويصب الخليط في القوالب. إذا لم يكن لديك بعض قوالب الأعمدة ، فسوف تقدم أكوابًا صغيرة ، من الزجاج والبلاستيك ، ونضعها في الفريزر حتى تصبح صلبة جدًا.

    وقت المعالجة | 10 دقائق بالإضافة إلى وقت التجميد
    الصعوبة | سهل

    تذوق

    مصاصات الشوكولاتة هذه تروق في أي وقت. ستكون وجبة خفيفة ممتعة للصغار ووسيلة لتقديم لهم مساهمة إضافية من الحليب في أمسيات الصيف.

    علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

    مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

    add
    close

    المشاركات الشعبية

Chocolate lollies. Recipe

When I discovered the recipe for these chocolate lollies last year, I did not hesitate to make them and they quickly became the sensation of summer. I had to repeat them over and over for my children and especially for my grandchildren who are unconditional chocolate lovers.

The truth is that they are so easy to do that it didn't cost me anything to always have a few in the freezer. Its intense chocolate flavor and creaminess makes them irresistible and the smile with which the little ones receive them more than compensates for the ten minutes that are spent in making them.

Ingredients

  • 360ml of milk, 200ml of liquid cream, 100ml of evaporated milk, 120g of sugar, 50g of cocoa powder, 1/2 teaspoon of salt, 1 teaspoon of vanilla extract, 2.5 teaspoons of cornstarch
  • How to make chocolate lollies

    We reserve a little of the milk in a glass and dissolve the cornstarch in it. We put milk, cream, evaporated milk, salt, cocoa and vanilla extract in a saucepan, as well as milk with cornstarch. Mix well and bring to medium heat, stirring constantly until the mixture thickens a little.

    We wait for it to cool and pour the mixture into the molds. If you do not have some pole molds, they will serve small glasses, both glass and plastic. We put them in the freezer until they are very hard.

    Processing time | 10 minutes plus freezing time
    Difficulty | Easy

    Tasting

    These chocolate lollies appeal at any time. They will be a fun snack for the little ones and a way to offer them an extra contribution of milk on summer evenings.

    Tags:  Fish Desserts Meats And Birds 

    Interesting Articles

    add