المهر مع صلصة الخردل والتفاح: وصفة سريعة وسهلة للحوم غير معروفة

لحوم المهر أو الخيل لها تقاليد عريقة في مطبخ معظم أوروبا ، على الرغم من أنه يبدو اليوم في بلدنا المجهول العظيم. لطالما أراد آكل اللحوم الرسمي في المنزل تجربته ، لذلك ذهبت لواحد من صلصات اللحم المفضلة في وصفة المهر هذه في صلصة الخردل والتفاح.

بذور الخردل ليست ضرورية لكني أوصي بأن يكون لديك تشكيلة بيضاء أو سوداء - أو كلاهما - في مخزن الطعام ، لأنها توفر الكثير من النكهة ولمسة نهائية أكثر جاذبية. التفاح يلين الصلصة ، وبحسب ذوقي الرسمي ، يمتزج بشكل جيد للغاية مع نكهة اللحم المهر ، حلو قليلاً.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • شرائح المهر 400 جرام
  • ملعقة صغيرة من بذور الخردل
  • مرق اللحم 200 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 10 مل
  • عصير التفاح 30 مل
  • كريم سائل للطهي 120 مل
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع المهر في صلصة التفاح والخردل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 25 م

سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون في قدر وأضيفي بذور الخردل ، مما يتيح لها إطلاق الرائحة على نار هادئة. عندما يبدأون في القفز ، أضيفي المرق وخردل ديجون وصلصة التفاح مع التقليب جيدًا. اطهي 10 دقائق.

إذا لم يكن لدينا كومبوت أو صلصة التفاح في المنزل ، يمكننا ارتدائها في لحظة عن طريق طهي التفاح المقشر أولاً مع القليل من الليمون وبعض الماء ؛ إذا قمنا ببشره سابقًا ، فسيستغرق الأمر بضع دقائق. يمكن أيضًا أن يتم ذلك في الفرن أو في الميكروويف.

يضاف الكريم السائل ، ويتبل ويغلى. اخفضي الحرارة واتركيها على نار خفيفة لمدة 15 دقيقة. عندما تكون الصلصة عند النقطة المرغوبة ، اطهي لحم المهر على الشواية وتبل بالملح والفلفل الخفيف.

قدم اللحم المطبوخ الطازج إلى حد ما مع صلصة الخردل حسب الذوق. أضف بعض الأعشاب العطرية إذا رغبت في ذلك ، مثل الزعتر أو المريمية الصغيرة.

مع ما يصاحب المهر

طبق لحم مثل هذا المهر مع صلصة الخردل يدعم العديد من الأطباق الجانبية الكلاسيكية ؛ رقائق البطاطا المشوية محلية الصنع أو بالفرن لا تفشل. أود أيضًا إضافة زخرفة نباتية أخف أو الطبق الأول إلى الطاولة ، مثل السلطة الموسمية أو الخضار المشوية. البطاطس المهروسة أو المطبوخة والمهروسة مع القليل من الزيت جيدة جدًا أيضًا مع اللحم.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Foal with mustard and apple sauce: quick and easy recipe for a little-known meat

Foal or horse meat has a long tradition in the kitchen of much of Europe, although today in our country it seems the great unknown. The official meat eater at home had long wanted to try it, so I went for one of my favorite meat sauces in this foal recipe in mustard and apple sauce.

Mustard seeds are not essential but I recommend having the white or black variety - or both - in the pantry, since they provide a lot of flavor and a more attractive finish. The apple softens the sauce and, according to my official taster, combines very well with the flavor of the foal meat, slightly sweet.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Foal fillets 400 g
  • One teaspoon mustard seeds
  • Meat broth 200 ml
  • Dijon mustard 10 ml
  • Applesauce 30 ml
  • Liquid cream for cooking 120 ml
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to Make Foal in Apple and Mustard Sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 25 m

Heat a little olive oil in a saucepan and add the mustard seeds, allowing them to release their aroma over low heat. When they start to jump, add the broth, the Dijon mustard and the applesauce, stirring well. Cook 10 minutes.

If we do not have compote or applesauce at home we can improvise it in a moment by first cooking peeled apple with a splash of lemon and some water; if we grate it previously it will take a few minutes. It can also be done in the oven or in the microwave.

Incorporate the liquid cream, season and bring to a boil. Lower the heat and simmer for about 15 minutes. When the sauce is at the desired point, cook the foal meat on the grill and season with light salt and pepper.

Serve freshly cooked meat to the point with mustard sauce to taste. Add some aromatic herb if desired, such as thyme or a little sage.

With what to accompany the foal

A meat dish like this foal with mustard sauce supports many classic side dishes; Homemade or oven roasted potato chips do not fail. I also like to add a lighter vegetable garnish or first course to the table, such as a seasonal salad or roasted vegetables. Mashed or cooked and mashed potatoes with a little oil are also very good with meat.

Tags:  Desserts Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add