بودنغ الشوكولاتة الداكنة: وصفة سهلة لإزالة الرغبة الشديدة

أحب دائمًا تناول حلوى محلية الصنع ، لذلك عندما أكون كسولًا لإعداد كعكة ، فأنا أذهب دائمًا للحلويات الفردية ، على ما يبدو أسهل وأسرع ، مثل بودنغ الشوكولاتة الداكنة الذي صنعته في نهاية هذا الأسبوع.

البودنج هذه المرة لديه قاعدة مشابهة لما هو كريم المعجنات ، ولكن مع قوة الشوكولاتة الداكنة التي تملأها بالنكهة. في هذه الوصفة سنستخدم صفار البيض فقط ، ولكن لا نرمي البيض ، حيث يمكنك استخدامه لتحضير حلوى أخرى للاستخدام.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • حليب 500 مل
  • صفار البيض 6
  • السكر 180 جرام
  • نشا الذرة ، 2 ملاعق طعام
  • الحلويات الشوكولاته الداكنة 225 جرام
  • مسحوق الكاكاو 1 ملعقة كبيرة
  • قهوة 1 ملعقة صغيرة

كيفية صنع بودنغ الشوكولاتة الداكنة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 15 م
  • راحة ساعتان

سخني الحليب في قدر على نار متوسطة حتى يبدأ في الغليان. ترفع من الحرارة والاحتياطي.

في وعاء نخلط صفار البيض مع السكر مع التحريك ببعض العصي حتى تتحد المكونات. أضيفي نشا الذرة ومسحوق الكاكاو وملعقة صغيرة من القهوة و 100 مل من الحليب الساخن مع التحريك حتى نشكل عصيدة. التقليب باستمرار إضافة هذا العصيدة إلى الحليب الساخن وإعادة التحضير إلى النار.

اطه الكريم لمدة خمس دقائق تقريبًا أو حتى يبدأ في الغليان ، على نار متوسطة. عندما تصبح سميكة ، نمرر الخليط إلى وعاء ونضيف الشوكولاتة المقطعة مع التقليب حتى تذوب في الكريمة الساخنة. نوزع في ramequins ونتركها تبرد لمدة ساعتين قبل التقديم.

ما يصاحب بودنغ الشوكولاتة الداكنة

بودنغ الشوكولاتة الداكنة هو حلوى بسيطة للغاية ، والتي يمكننا الاستمتاع بها بسرعة عندما يكون لدينا شغف ، على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نسمح لها بالراحة لبعض الوقت قبل تناولها. عادة ما أقدمه مع التوت ، الذي يتناقض مع نكهة الحمض تمامًا مع كثافة الشوكولاتة ، وبالتالي ينعش الكريم.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Dark chocolate pudding: easy recipe to take away a craving

I like to always have a homemade dessert, so when I'm lazy to prepare a cake I always go for individual desserts, apparently easier and faster, like this dark chocolate pudding that I made this weekend.

The pudding this time has a base similar to what a pastry cream is, but with the force of dark chocolate that fills it with flavor. In this recipe we will use only the yolks, but do not throw away the whites, since you can use them to prepare another dessert for use.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Milk 500 ml
  • Egg yolks 6
  • Sugar 180 g
  • Cornstarch, 2 tablespoons
  • Confectionery dark chocolate 225 g
  • Cocoa powder, 1 tablespoon
  • Coffee, 1 teaspoon

How to make dark chocolate pudding

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 15 m
  • Repose 2 h

In a saucepan, heat the milk over medium heat until it begins to boil. Remove from the heat and reserve.

In a bowl we will mix together the egg yolks and the sugar, stirring with some rods until the ingredients are united. Add the cornstarch and cocoa powder, the teaspoon of coffee and 100 milliliters of the hot milk, stirring until we form a porridge. Stirring constantly add this porridge to the hot milk and return the preparation to the fire.

Cook the cream for approximately five minutes or until it begins to boil, all over medium heat. When it has thickened we pass the mixture to a bowl and add the chopped chocolate, stirring until it dissolves in the hot cream. We distribute in ramequins and let cool for two hours before serving.

What to accompany the dark chocolate pudding

This dark chocolate pudding is a very simple dessert, and with which we can enjoy quickly when we have a craving, although we must allow it to rest for a while before taking it. I usually serve it with raspberries, which with their acid flavor contrast perfectly with the density of the chocolate, thus refreshing the cream.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add