ما اللحوم التي يجب عليك شراؤها إذا قمت بتنظيم شواء مع أصدقائك (وكم للحساب)

إن وصول الطقس الجيد يجلب لنا ، من بين أمور أخرى ، موسم الوجبات الخارجية. لقد أخبرناك بالفعل عن التخفيضات التي يجب أن نختارها إذا كنا نريد إعداد شواء أرجنتيني في المنزل ، اليوم نريد أن نقوم بذلك بأسلوبنا الإسباني الأكثر ، مع المكونات الأكثر شيوعًا في حفلات الشواء يوم الأحد في بلدنا.

بالنسبة لنا ، من الضروري أن يكون لدينا بعض المقبلات أو الوجبات الخفيفة ، بناءً على chorizo ​​ونقانق الدم المطبوخة على الشواية ، ثم نفضل شرائح لحم الضأن على الهامبرغر ، كوننا خيارنا للحوم أو المقبلات أو ribeye ، قبل الكبيرة. قطع اللحم المقطوعة أو الأسياخ المغاربية لأنواع أخرى من المشاوي الخارجية.

الحسابات الأولى

احسب عدد الأشخاص الذين سيحضرون ، حتى لو تقريبًا ، واحسب متوسط ​​حوالي 350-400 جم من اللحم لكل شخص ، من بين المبتدئين من نوع chorizo ​​، لحم الخنزير المقدد ، أجنحة الدجاج واللحوم الرئيسية المراد تحميصها ، توزيع الكمية المذكورة في أجزاء متساوية.

للحصول على النسب بشكل صحيح ، يمكننا حساب ما يقرب من 500 جرام من اللحوم لكل رجل ، بين 350 و 400 جرام لكل امرأة وأكثر أو أقل بين 250 و 300 جرام لكل طفل ، دون الحاجة إلى أن تكون كميات دقيقة وثابتة.

على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لمجموعة مكونة من 10 أشخاص ، سيكون من الضروري ما بين 3 إلى نصف كيلو و 4 كيلو من اللحم ، ويتم توزيعه وفقًا لأذواق الطهاة ووجبات العشاء. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تتكون هذه 4 كجم من اللحم من 2 كجم من الأجنحة والنقانق ونقانق الدم ولحم الخنزير المقدد ، وما إلى ذلك ، و 2 كيلوغرام آخر من لحم البقر الطري ، أو شرائح اللحم أو ما شابه.

مع كل هذا اللحم والسلطات والمقبلات ، سيكون عيد تذوق الطعام وليمة حقيقية ، ويستمر لساعات عديدة بين المستحضرات والمقبلات والوجبات الخفيفة والأطباق الرئيسية نفسها.

1. المقبلات

تعتمد المقبلات التقليدية في حفلة شواء على الطريقة الإسبانية على ثلاثة أو أربعة مكونات. لحم الخنزير المقدد ، chorizo ​​، ونقانق الدم وأجنحة الدجاج أو pinchos morunos. أوصيك بحساب حوالي 150-200 جم لكل شخص من بين جميع هذه المكونات ، موزعة حسب رغبتك.

في مثال 10 أشخاص إذا كان هناك بالغون وأطفال ، يكفي كيلو ونصف من كيلوغرام من كل شيء ، والذي يمكن أن يتكون على سبيل المثال من 500 جرام من أجنحة الدجاج أو أسياخ مغاربية ، 400 جرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد ، 350 غرام من النقانق و 250 غرامًا من الحلوى السوداء ، مع تعديل هذه المقادير حسب ذوقك. يمكنك استبدال النقانق الطازجة بجزء من حلوى كوريزو والحلوى السوداء ، والتي تعد أيضًا رائعة بعد المرور في النار.

يتعلق الأمر بتجربة القليل من كل شيء ولكن لا تملأ ولا تصل لاحقًا إلى الأطباق الرئيسية ، أو شرائح لحم الضأن ، أو المقبلات أو شرائح اللحم التي ستكمل قائمة الشواء الخاصة بنا ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع السلطات المتنوعة والمقبلات لإعداد حفلة أصيلة. تذوق الطعام حول الجمر.

2. الأطباق الرئيسية

بعد النقر الأولي ، ستعمل بعض الأطباق الأكثر اتساقًا بشكل جيد ، مصحوبة بسلطات مختلفة للتزيين. الجميع سيرغبون في طبقهم الرئيسي ، قطعة جيدة من اللحم الأحمر لأكثر شرائح لحم الضأن أو اللحوم المقرمشة لأولئك الذين يفضلونها. احسب حوالي 200 جم لكل شخص ، أي حوالي 2 كجم من اللحوم لمجموعة من 10 أشخاص ، بعد المقبلات.

سيعتمد اختيار نوع اللحم على ذوق الحاضرين والميزانية ، ولكن مع شريحة لحم جيدة للفرد أو ريبي للمشاركة من قبل أكثر الجشع في المجموعة ، سيكون الجميع سعداء.

عادة ما لا يكون البحث عن قطع أصغر حجمًا فكرة جيدة. تعتبر السيرلوين والقطع الأخرى المماثلة مثالية للشواء ولكنها ليست مثالية على الفحم وتفقد بعض العصائر الطبيعية. أوصي بقطع كبيرة أفضل مثل Entrecote و ribeye ، تخفيضات سميكة يمكنك تقسيمها لاحقًا في أقسام عرضية.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون هذه القطع من اللحم الأحمر ، تعد شرائح لحم الضأن خيارًا ممتازًا ، والذي سيستمتع به الجميع خاصة إذا قمت بتتبيله بقطعة من اللحم ajilimojili تقليدية أو مع صلصة أخرى ترضيك.

مع كل هذا التنوع ، ستحقق شواءك التقليدي على الطريقة الإسبانية نجاحًا. ما هي المكونات التي تنصحنا بها للاستمتاع بالشواء في الربيع والصيف؟ اترك لنا اقتراحاتك في التعليقات.

صور | Pixabay.com
العيش إلى الحنك هل يمكنك الشواء على الشرفة؟
العيش إلى الحنك ثماني قطع من اللحوم غير المكلفة وقليلة الاستخدام ستأخذ مشاويك إلى بعد جديد

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

What meats do you have to buy if you organize a barbecue with your friends (and how much to calculate)

The arrival of good weather brings us, among other things, the season of outdoor meals. We already told you about the cuts that we have to choose if we want to prepare an Argentine barbecue at home, today we want to do it in our most Spanish style, with the most common ingredients in Sunday barbecues in our country.

For us it is essential to have some appetizers or snacks, based on chorizo ​​and blood sausage cooked on the grill and then, we prefer lamb chops over hamburgers, being our choice for meats, entrecots or ribeye, before large ones. pieces of meat that are cut or the Moorish skewers of other varieties of outdoor barbecues.

The first calculations

Calculate the number of people who will attend, even if approximately, and calculate an average of about 350-400 g of meat per person, among the starters type chorizo, bacon, chicken wings and the main meats to be roasted, distributing said quantity in equal parts.

To get the proportions right, we can calculate approximately 500 g of meat for each man, between 350 and 400 g for each woman and more or less between 250 and 300 g for each child, without having to be exact and invariable amounts.

For example, for a group of 10 people, between 3 and a half kilos and 4 kilos of meat will be necessary, distributed according to the tastes of cooks and diners. For example, these 4 kg of meat could be made up of 2 kg of wings, sausages, blood sausages, bacon, etc., and another 2 kilos of lean beef tenderloin, steaks or the like.

With all that meat and salads and garnishes, the gastronomic feast will be a true feast, and will last for many hours between preparations, appetizers and snacks and the main dishes themselves.

1. The appetizers

Traditional appetizers at a Spanish-style barbecue party are based on three or four ingredients. Bacon, chorizo, blood sausage and chicken wings or pinchos morunos. I recommend you calculate about 150-200 g per person among all those ingredients, distributed to your liking.

In the example of 10 people if there are adults and children, a kilo and a half to two kilos of everything would suffice, which for example could be made up of 500 g of chicken wings or Moorish skewers, 400 g of bacon, 350 g of sausages and 250 g of black pudding, adjusting these amounts to your tastes. You can substitute part of the chorizo ​​and black pudding for fresh sausages, which are also great after going through the fire.

It's about trying a little of everything but not filling up and not arriving later at the main dishes, the lamb chops, entrecots or steaks that will complete our BBQ menu, along with the varied salads and garnishes to prepare an authentic party. gastronomic around the coals.

2. The main dishes

After the initial pecking, some more consistent dishes will do well, accompanied by various salads for the garnish. Everyone will want their main course, a good piece of red meat for the most carnivorous or some crispy lamb chops for those who prefer it. Calculate about 200 g per person, that is, about 2 kg of meat for a group of 10 people, after the appetizers.

The choice of the type of meat will depend on the taste of the attendees and the budget, but with a good steak per person or a ribeye to share by the most greedy of the group, everyone will be happy.

Going for leaner pieces is usually not a good idea. The sirloin and other similar cuts are perfect for grilling but they are not perfect on the coals and lose some of their natural juiciness. I recommend better large pieces such as entrecote and ribeye, thick cuts that you can later portion in cross sections.

For those who do not want these cuts of red meat, lamb chops are an excellent option, which everyone will enjoy especially if you season them with a ajilimojili traditional or with another sauce to your liking.

With all this variety, your traditional Spanish-style barbecue will be a success. What ingredients do you recommend us to enjoy a barbecue in spring and summer? Leave us your suggestions in comments.

Photos | Pixabay.com
Live to the Palate | Can you barbecue on a terrace?
Live to the Palate | Eight inexpensive and underused cuts of meat that will take your barbecues to a new dimension

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add