التقليدية Quesada pasiega: وصفة لجعل هذا الحلو مثل pasiego أصيلة

Quesada pasiega هي فرحة كانتابريا التي تم إعدادها في الأصل مع جبن pasiego الطازج. يعود تاريخ أول ذكر لها إلى القرن الرابع عشر في تحضير مشابه لما نعرفه الآن بواسطة quesada ، الموجود في كتاب الحب الجيد لرئيس أساقفة هيتا.

الجبن الطازج ، المكون الرئيسي لل Quesada ، تم صنعه من خلال تجعيد الحليب من أبقار pasiega وهو ما يمنح هذه الحلاوة البسيطة والبسيطة مذاقها وشخصيتها الخاصة. في الوقت الحالي ، من الصعب إعادة إنتاج هذا المزيج الرائع من المكونات في منزلنا ، لكني أردت هذه المرة تحضير quesada pasiega بأمانة قدر الإمكان ، لهذا استخدمت اللبن الطازج المقطّع مع المنفحة والبيض الحر والزبدة على النمط التقليدي ... ليجلب لك تحضير مثل تلك التي تم القيام بها من قبل.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • حليب طازج اليوم 2 لتر
  • البيض L 4
  • زبدة 100 جرام
  • السكر 250 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 100 جرام
  • قشر الليمون 1
  • القرفة المطحونة حسب الذوق

كيفية جعل quesada pasiega التقليدية

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي

في حالتي ، بما أنه حليب حليب طازج ، فقد قمت بغليه.بمجرد غليانها ، نفصلها عن النار وننتظر وصولها إلى 55 درجة ، وفي ذلك الوقت نضيف المنفحة ، مع التحريك حتى نرى أنها تبدأ في القطع. عندما نرى كل الحليب مفصولاً عن مصل اللبن نقوم بتصفيته من خلال الشاش ونتركه لمدة ساعتين معلقة حتى يتم تصريفه جيدًا ، وبالتالي سنحصل على اللبن الرائب. نحن نحتفظ. نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة.

في حالة استخدام الجبن بدلاً من الحليب المتخثر ، يمكنك تخطي التفسير السابق. ثم في وعاء كبير اخفقي البيض مع السكر ، أضيفي الزبدة المذابة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، ادمجيها. أضف أيضًا قشر الليمون والقرفة المطحونة.

نضع الخثارة وننثرها بأصابعنا شيئًا فشيئًا حتى نحصل على عجينة لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون ناعمة جدًا ، لأنه حتى لو بقيت قطع من الجبن ، فستذوب أثناء الخبز. نقوم بإضافة الدقيق المنخل ودمجه في الخليط ، وصبه في قالب مربع أو مستطيل أو بيضاوي وخبز لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة.

ما لمرافقة quasada pasiega التقليدية

يمكن تذوق quesada pasiega التقليدية باردة أو دافئة بعد وقت قصير من مغادرة الفرن. رائحة الليمون والقرفة ، مع الحنك الرخو ، تجعلها واحدة من أروع حلويات كانتابريا.

علامات:  سمك الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Traditional Quesada pasiega: the recipe to make this sweet like an authentic pasiego

The quesada pasiega is a Cantabrian delight that was originally prepared with fresh pasiego cheese. Its first mentions date from the fourteenth century in a preparation similar to what we now know by quesada, found in the Book of Good Love of the Archpriest of Hita.

The fresh pasiego cheese, the main component of the quesada, was made by curdling milk from the pasiega cows and is what gives this simple and simple sweetness its special taste and personality. Currently, it is difficult to reproduce in our house that exquisite combination of ingredients, but this time I wanted to prepare my quesada pasiega as faithfully as possible, for this I used freshly milked milk cut with rennet, free-range eggs, butter in the traditional style ... to bring you a preparation like the one used to be done before.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Fresh milk of the day 2 l
  • Egg L 4
  • Butter 100 g
  • Sugar 250 g
  • Wheat flour 100 g
  • Lemon zest 1
  • Ground cinnamon to taste

How to make traditional quesada pasiega

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time

In my case, since it is freshly milked milk, I have boiled it.Once it comes to a boil, we separate it from the fire and wait for it to reach 55 degrees, at which time we add the rennet, stirring until we see that it begins to cut. When we see all the milk separated from the whey we strain it through a gauze and let it rest for about two hours hanging so that it drains well, thus we will obtain our curd. We reserve. We preheat the oven to 180 degrees.

In the case that we use cheese instead of curdled milk, you can skip the previous explanation. Then in a large bowl beat the eggs together with the sugar, add the melted butter at room temperature, integrate. Also add the lemon zest and the ground cinnamon.

We put the curd and we crumble it little by little with our fingers until we get a paste that does not need to be very smooth, because even if there are pieces of cheese left, they will melt during baking. We are adding the sifted flour and incorporating it into the mixture, pour it into a square, rectangular or oval mold and bake for thirty minutes.

What to accompany the traditional quesada pasiega

The traditional quesada pasiega can be tasted cold or warm shortly after leaving the oven. Its lemon and cinnamon aroma, together with the soft palate, make it one of the most exquisite Cantabrian sweets.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add