كيشي من البطاطس والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد. وصفة

الحلويات

يجب أن أعترف أنني أصبحت منزليًا جدًا ، ربما كثيرًا. باستخدام تعبير شائع ، "إن مغادرة المنزل يسبب لي الكثير من المتاعب"، خاصة عندما يتعين علي قضاء الصباح كله في انتظار دوري في الإدارة العامة. أنت تعرف دائمًا متى تدخل ، لكن ليس لديك أي فكرة عن موعد المغادرة. على الرغم من أنه يزعجني من وقت لآخر ، ما عليك القيام به والخروج لأداء خطوات مختلفة.

عندما تكون "خطوات"لقد حددتها مسبقًا ، وأدرك أنني لن أعود في الوقت المناسب لإعداد الطعام وأحاول أن أتركه جاهزًا في الليلة السابقة ، وعادة ما ألجأ إلى كيشي رائع. يُستنتج بسهولة ، بفضل كيشي البطاطا والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد ، أنه منذ يومين كان علي أن أقضي الصباح بأكمله في غرفة الانتظار ، مع رقم أخضر في يدي وأنتظر دوري. قطعة من الورق استغرقت طباعتها ثلاثين ثانية.

مكونات

1 ورقة من عجينة الغريبة ، 4 بطاطس ، 2 بصل ، 100 جرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد ، 150 جرام من جبن غرويير المبشور ، 2 ديسيلتر من الكريمة ، 1 ديسيلتر من الحليب ، 2 بيضة ، 2 صفار ، زيت زيتون ، جوزة الطيب ، ملح وفلفل.

كيفية صنع كيشي البطاطس والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية.نقوم بنشر العجين المنسم على قالب دائري مناسب للكيشي والفرن. نضغط على القاع. نغطي العجينة بورق الخبز أو ورق الألمنيوم ، ونضع القليل من الوزن في الأعلى (الحمص على سبيل المثال) ونطهو في الفرن لمدة 15 أو 20 دقيقة.

قشر البطاطس وقطعيها إلى مكعبات صغيرة. يقشر البصل ويقطع إلى شرائح. نحن نقطع لحم الخنزير المقدد صغيرًا.

اقلي البطاطس في مقلاة مع القليل من الزيت. عندما تبدأ في التحول إلى اللون الذهبي ، نرفعها إلى طبق ونتبلها. حجزنا.

في نفس المقلاة ، اقلي البصل على نار خفيفة. نضيف لحم الخنزير المقدد ، ونتركه يطهى لبضع دقائق ، ونتبل قليلاً ونضيف البطاطس التي حجزناها. نحرك ونطهو كل شيء معًا لمدة 2 أو 3 دقائق. إزالة والاحتفاظ.

في وعاء ، اخفقي البيض مع قليل من جوزة الطيب والقشدة والحليب. نضيف الجبن المبشور والبطاطا. نخلط ونسكب المزيج فوق عجينة النسيم التي سبق طهيها. نضعه في الفرن لمدة 35 دقيقة ، ويمكننا أن نعطيه لمسة من الغراتان خلال الدقائق العشر الأخيرة من الطهي.

وقت المعالجة | 45 دقيقة
صعوبة | منخفض

تذوق

يمكننا تقديم كيشي البطاطس والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد ، طازجًا من الفرن ، باردًا ، في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو معاد تسخينه ، لا يهم ، إنه لذيذ بأي شكل من الأشكال.

إذا صحبناها مع سلطة خضراء وتناولنا قطعة من الفاكهة للتحلية ، فإننا نحولها إلى قائمة كاملة.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة اللياقه البدنيه وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Quiche of potatoes, onion and bacon. Recipe

I have to admit, I am becoming very homey, maybe too much. Using a popular expression, “It gives me a lot of trouble to leave the house“, Especially when I have to spend the whole morning waiting for my turn, in a public administration. You always know when you walk in, but you have no idea when you are going to leave. Although as much as it bothers me, from time to time you have to do, what you have to do and go out to perform various steps.

When you are "steps“I have them scheduled in advance, I am aware that I will not be back in time to prepare the food and I try to leave it ready the night before, I usually resort to a fantastic quiche. It is easy to deduce, thanks to this potato, onion and bacon quiche, that a couple of days ago I had to spend the whole morning in a waiting room, with a green number in hand and waiting for my turn to be given. a piece of paper that took thirty seconds to print.

Ingredients

1 sheet of shortbread dough, 4 potatoes, 2 onions, 100 grams of bacon, 150 grams of grated Gruyère cheese, 2 deciliters of cream, 1 deciliter of milk, 2 eggs, 2 yolks, olive oil, nutmeg, salt and pepper.

How to make potato, onion and bacon quiche

We preheat the oven to 180º C. We spread the breezy dough on a round mold suitable for the quiche and for the oven. We click the bottom. We cover the dough with baking paper or aluminum foil, put a little weight on top (chickpeas for example) and cook in the oven for about 15 or 20 minutes.

Peel the potatoes and cut them into small cubes. Peel and slice the onions. We chop the bacon tiny.

Sauté the potatoes in a frying pan with a little oil. When they start to be golden, we remove them to a plate and season them. We booked.

In the same pan, sauté the onions over low heat. Add the bacon, let it cook for a few minutes, season lightly and add the potatoes that we had reserved. We stir and cook everything together for 2 or 3 minutes. Remove and reserve.

In a bowl, beat the eggs, a pinch of nutmeg, the cream and the milk. Add the grated cheese and the potatoes. Mix and pour the mixture over the breeze dough that we already have cooked. We put in the oven for 35 minutes, we can give it a touch of gratin during the last 10 minutes of cooking.

Processing time | 45 minutes
Difficulty | Low

Tasting

We can serve the potato, onion and bacon quiche, fresh from the oven, cold, at room temperature or reheated, it does not matter, it is delicious in any way.

If we accompany it with a green salad and have a piece of fruit for dessert, we turn it into a complete menu.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add