الكراث والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد. وصفة

الحلويات

لقد أخبرتكم يوم السبت الماضي عن كيفية صنع معجنات مملحة ومملحة وأريد اليوم أن أعرض عليكم أحد تطبيقاتها ، كيشي مع الكراث والبصل ولحم الخنزير المقدد. من أجل هذه الوصفة ، صنعت عجينة خاصة للكيش ، والتي تحتوي على الجبن المبشور والقشدة في تكوينها كأحدث المستجدات.

المكونات هي 5 حبات من الكراث الدهني ، 1 بصلة متوسطة ، 150 جرام من لحم الخنزير المقدد ، 100 جرام من الجبن في مكعبات ، 500 جرام من الكريمة السائلة ، 3 بيضات ، ملح ، فلفل ، جوزة الطيب ، سكر وخل. سنبدأ بتنظيف وتقطيع الكراث إلى شرائح حوالي نصف سنتيمتر. ثم نضعها في الماء المغلي لمدة 10-15 دقيقة ، حتى تنضج بشكل صحيح.

أثناء طهي الكراث ، سنقطع البصل إلى نصف جوليان ونبدأ في سلقه على نار متوسطة مع قليل من الملح لمساعدته على إطلاق الماء. عندما يصبح طريًا وشفافًا ، أضف ملعقتين كبيرتين من السكر ورشة من الخل واتركه يخف.

عندما يكون لدينا البصل في نقطته ، أي عندما ينخفض ​​الخل ويتكرمل السكر قليلاً ، نمرره عبر الصينيين لإزالة آثار الماء وجعله جافًا جدًا. أخيرًا ، نقطع لحم الخنزير المقدد إلى شرائح صغيرة ونقليه ، ونفصله عن طريق إزالة الماء الزائد.

عند الانتهاء من طهي الكراث ، صفيه واخلطه مع باقي المكونات. نخفق البيض الثلاثة على حدة ونخلط الكريمة. من المهم عدم خفق البيض داخل الكريمة لأننا سنضيف الهواء إلى الخليط وفي الفرن يمكن أن ينتفخ ولا يتخثر جيدًا. يتبل بالملح ويضاف إلى نقطة الفلفل وجوزة الطيب.

مع العجين المطبوخ بالفعل ، كما أشرت في منشور التحضير ، املأه حتى الحافة واطبخه لمدة 25-30 دقيقة في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية.

أفضل طريقة لحساب الوقت ، نظرًا لأنه يعتمد على سمك كيشي ، هو أن تلقي نظرة على مركز كيشي وتضغط برفق (بدون احتراق) ويجب أن تكون متخثرة وليست طرية. يجب أيضًا أن يكون ذهبيًا قليلاً في الأعلى.

أنا أشجعك على صنع كيشي من أكثر المكونات تنوعًا. الأطفال يحبونه كثيرًا ويمكننا إضافة مكونات لا يأكلونها عادةً بشكل منفصل.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  طعام صالة عرض وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Leek, onion and bacon quiche. Recipe

Last Saturday I told you about how to make a salty shortcrust pastry and today I want to show you one of its applications, a quiche with leeks, onion and bacon. For this recipe I made the special dough for quiches, which has grated cheese and cream in its composition as novelties.

The ingredients are 5 fat leeks, 1 medium onion, 150 grams of bacon, 100 grams of cheese in cubes, 500 grams of liquid cream, 3 eggs, salt, pepper, nutmeg, sugar and vinegar. We will start by cleaning and cutting the leeks into slices about half a centimeter. Then we put it in boiling water for about 10-15 minutes, until it is cooked correctly.

While the leek is cooking, we will cut the onion into half julienne and proceed to poach it over medium heat with a little salt to help it release the water. When it is soft and transparent we add two tablespoons of sugar and a splash of vinegar and let it reduce.

When we have the onion at its point, that is, when the vinegar has reduced and the sugar has caramelised a little, we pass it through the Chinese to remove traces of water and make it very dry. Finally, we cut the bacon into small strips and fry it, we separate it by removing the excess water.

When the leek is finished cooking, strain it and mix with the rest of the ingredients. We beat the three eggs separately and mix the cream. It is important not to beat the eggs inside the cream because we would be adding air to the mixture and in the oven it could swell and not curdle well. Rectify with salt and add pepper and nutmeg to the point.

With the dough already cooked, as I indicated in the post of preparation of the same, fill to the edge and cook for 25-30 minutes in a preheated oven at 180 ºC.

The best way to calculate the time, since it depends on the thickness of the quiche, is that you take a look at the center of the quiche and press lightly (without burning) and it has to be curdled, not soft. It should also be slightly golden on top.

I encourage you to make quiches of the most varied ingredients. Children like it a lot and we can add ingredients that they don't usually eat separately.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add