رابو دي تورو مطهي بالطريقة التقليدية مع وصفة نقابة قرطبة رابو دي تورو تذوق الطعام

ذيل الثور أو الذيل أو لحم العجل هو منتج لحوم رائع ، مثالي للطهي ، نظرًا لمحتواه من الكولاجين. بمجرد طهيها ، يصبح لحم ذيل اللحم لحمًا ناضجًا مع الكثير من النكهة. على الرغم من أننا نقوم بذلك في معظم الأحيان باستخدام الوعاء السريع لأنه يتطلب طباخًا طويلًا ، إلا أننا نريد اليوم أن نخبرك بكيفية صنع حساء الذيل بطريقة تقليدية مع وصفة قرطبة ذواقة ذيل قرطبة.

مع هذه الوصفة ، نشيد بالمطبخ التقليدي لليخنات واليخنات التي نحبها كثيرًا ، إلى الطعام الذي ينتقل من جيل إلى جيل ، ونقدم نكهات دائمًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الذيل هو طبق يحبه الجميع ويمكننا استخدامه في العديد من الوصفات للاستخدام ، لأن لحم الذيل ، بمجرد فصله عن العظام ، متعدد الاستخدامات للغاية ، وهو مثالي لوصفات الكروكيت ، كرات اللحم ، امباناداس أو الهامبرغر ، لإعطاء بعض الأمثلة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • ذيل ثور أو بقرة 2 كجم
  • بصلة 3
  • جزرة 3
  • طماطم 4
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 100 مل
  • القرنفل والثوم 8
  • مونتيلا موريليس النبيذ الفاخر 450 مل
  • ملح 30 جرام
  • الفلفل الأسود (التوت) 12
  • بعض الزعفران
  • ماء 1.2 لتر
  • الأظافر 6
  • فلفل أخضر إيطالي 1

كيفية جعل ذيل الثور مطهي بالطريقة التقليدية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 3 ساعات 50 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 3 ساعات و 30 م
  • راحة 24 ساعة

مثل جميع اليخنات تقريبًا ، يفضل إعداد الذيل في قرطبة ، عشية اليوم الذي يتم فيه استهلاكه ، حيث تستقر النكهات وتكون أكثر ثراءً وكريمية. للقيام بذلك ، نبدأ بتنظيف وتلميع الثور ، وإزالة الشحوم والمناطق الأصعب.

نقطع البصل إلى قطع عادية ونقليها بزيت الزيتون في قدر كبير ، يمكن أن تتناسب فيه شرائح الذيل. بعد ثلاث دقائق ، أضف الثوم المقطّع إلى شرائح أو مطحون. عندما يصبح البصل شفافًا ، أضيفي الجزرة إلى شرائح وقطعي الفلفل الأخضر إلى قطع ، وقلبيها لمدة خمس أو ست دقائق. ثم نضيف الطماطم المقطعة إلى أسافين.

نعطي عودة للخضروات ، ونكسرها جيدًا ونضيف أكستيلز ، مع التحريك جيدًا حتى يمتص سوفريتو. أضيفي الزعفران والنبيذ وغطي كل شيء بالماء ، مع إضافة القرنفل وتوت الفلفل. عندما تبدأ في الغليان ، تزبد وتخفض الحرارة إلى الحد الأدنى ، طهي ذيول مع الطاجن المغطى جزئيا لمدة ثلاث ساعات طويلة.

إذا لزم الأمر ، سنضيف المزيد من الماء أثناء الطهي. سنعلم أن الذيل جاهز عندما نرى أن اللحم يخرج من العظم بسهولة. ثم نطفأ ونترك الحساء يغطى بإحكام. عندما يكون الجو باردًا ، نزيل ذيول ونحفظها في مصدر. نحن نسحق الصلصة مع جميع المكونات الأخرى ونغطي شرائح الذيل ولدينا بالفعل حساء لا مثيل له جاهز.

مع ما يرافق حساء الذيل الثور بالطريقة التقليدية

أفضل طريقة لمرافقة حساء الذيل بالطريقة التقليدية هي تقديمه مع بعض البطاطس المقلية ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك مرافقته إذا كنت تفضله مع الأرز الأبيض أو البطاطس المهروسة. إذا كان لديك بقايا من اللحم أو الصلصة ، يمكنك استخدامها في العديد من الوصفات الأخرى ، مثل الأرز مع ذيل الثور وبوليتس ، والتي ستنجح بالتأكيد مرة أخرى.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Rabo de toro stewed in the traditional way with the recipe of the Cordoba Rabo de toro gastronomic guild

The oxtail, oxtail or veal tail is an exquisite meat product, ideal for stewing, given its collagen content. Once cooked, the meat of the beef tail is a mellow meat with a lot of flavor. Although most of the time we do it using the fast pot because it requires a long cook, today we want to tell you how to make the oxtail stew in the traditional way with the recipe of the Cordoba Oxtail gastronomic Brotherhood.

With this recipe, we pay homage to traditional cuisine to the stews and stews that we like so much, to that food that is passed down from generation to generation, offering flavors of always. In addition, the oxtail is a dish that everyone likes and that we can use in many recipes for use, since the meat of the tail, once separated from the bone, is very versatile, being ideal for recipes for croquettes, meatballs, empanadas or hamburgers, to give some examples.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Tail of bull or cow 2 kg
  • Onion 3
  • Carrot 3
  • Tomato 4
  • Extra virgin olive oil 100 ml
  • Garlic clove 8
  • Montilla-Moriles fine wine 450 ml
  • Salt 30 g
  • Black peppercorns (berries) 12
  • Saffron a few strands
  • Water 1.2 l
  • Nails 6
  • Italian green pepper 1

How to make stewed oxtail the traditional way

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 3 h 50 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 3 h 30 m
  • Repose 24 h

Like almost all stews, it is preferable to prepare the oxtail in Cordoba, on the eve of the day in which it is to be consumed, since the flavors settle and are richer and creamier. To do this we start by cleaning and polishing the oxtails, removing the grease and harder areas.

We cut the onions into regular pieces and fry them with the olive oil in a large saucepan, in which the tail slices can fit. After three minutes, add the garlic cut into slices or crushed. When the onion is transparent add the carrot, cut into slices and the green pepper into pieces, and sauté for about five or six minutes. Then we add the tomato cut into wedges.

We give a return to the vegetable, breaking it well and add the oxtails, stirring thoroughly so that they absorb the sofrito. Add the saffron and wine and cover everything with water, also incorporating the cloves and pepper berries. When it begins to boil, froth and lower the heat to a minimum, cooking the tails with the casserole partially covered for about three long hours.

If necessary, we will add more water during cooking. We will know that the tails are ready when we see that the meat comes off the bone with ease. Then we turn off and let the stew tightly covered cool. When it is cold, we remove the tails and reserve them in a source. We crush the sauce with all the other ingredients and cover the tail slices and we already have an incomparable stew ready.

With what to accompany the oxtail stew in the traditional way

The best way to accompany the oxtail stew in the traditional way is to serve it with some fried potatoes, although you can accompany it if you prefer it with white rice or mashed potatoes. If you have leftover meat or sauce, you can use it in many other recipes, such as rice with oxtail and boletus, with which you will surely succeed again.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add