كعكة إسفنجية باللبن والليمون ، وصفة منزلية سهلة التخزين مثل الذهب على قطعة قماش

لا أعرف ما إذا كان ذلك بسبب مزيج المكونات ، ولكن مع وصفة كعكة الإسفنج بالليمون واللبن ، حصلت على تصميم داخلي رقيق ورقيق وطبقة علوية نقية للغاية أحببناها جميعًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لسهولة تحضيرها ولأنها لا تجد صعوبة في العثور على المكونات ، فمن المثالي إعدادها في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع والاستمتاع بها خلال بقية الأسبوع.

إذا كنت تفضل بدلاً من الليمون أن تفعل ذلك بالبرتقال سيكون جيدًا ، فقد جربته بالفعل. إذا كان لديك أطفال في المنزل وترغب في قضاء صباح أو بعد ظهر مختلف ، فليكنوا هم الذين هم تحت إشرافك ، المسؤولون عن صنع هذه الكعكة ، سترى مدى حسن حصولهم عليها ولديهم نتائج مذهلة.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • بيض 3
  • الزبادي العادي 1
  • ليمون طبيعي 1
  • طحين المعجنات 250 جرام
  • سكر ناعم 200 جرام
  • زيت عباد الشمس 15 مل
  • الخميرة الكيميائية 1
  • زبدة لشحوم القالب

كيفية صنع كعكة الزبادي بالليمون

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 55 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 40 م
  • راحة 10 م

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. ننشر القالب بالزبدة. نفصل البيض عن صفار البيض. نحن نغسل الليمون ونبشر الجلد. نعصر نصف ليمونة. في وعاء كبير يخفق صفار البيض مع 200 غرام من السكر حتى يغلي. نضيف البرش وعصير الليمون واللبن والزيت ونخلط بعناية.

ننخل الدقيق مع الخميرة ونضيفها إلى العجين. تغلبنا بعناية. إلى جانب ذلك ، نقوم بتركيب بياض البيض حتى تصلب وندمجها في العجين بحركات مغلفة ، حتى لا تنخفض. اسكب الخليط في القالب واخبز لمدة 40 دقيقة أو حتى يخرج عود الأسنان.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Yogurt and lemon sponge cake, easy homemade recipe to store like gold on a cloth

I don't know if it's because of the combination of ingredients, but with this lemon and yogurt sponge cake recipe I got a tender and fluffy interior and a very crisp top layer that we all loved. In addition, because it is so easy to prepare and because it does not have any difficult to find ingredients, it is ideal to make on the weekend and enjoy during the rest of the week.

If instead of lemon you prefer to do it with orange it will be just as good, I have already tried it. If you have children at home and want to spend a different morning or afternoon, let them be the ones who, under your supervision, are in charge of making this cake, you will see how well they are having it and as they boast spectacular results.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Eggs 3
  • Plain yogurt 1
  • Organic lemon 1
  • Pastry flour 250 g
  • Powdered sugar 200 g
  • Sunflower oil 15 ml
  • Chemical yeast on 1
  • Butter to grease the mold

How to make lemon yogurt cake

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 55 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 40 m
  • Repose 10 m

We preheat the oven to 180ºC. We spread the mold with butter. We separate the whites from the yolks. We wash the lemon and grate the skin. We squeeze half a lemon. In a large bowl beat the yolks with the 200 g of sugar until blanched. Add the zest and the lemon juice, the yogurt, the oil and mix carefully.

We sift the flour with the yeast and add them to the dough. We beat carefully. Besides, we mount the egg whites until stiff and incorporate them into the dough with enveloping movements, so that they do not lower. Pour the mixture into the mold and bake for about 40 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add