وصفة لحم الخنزير الايبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة ، لتكريم كل القاعدة

هذه وصفة لمحبي اللحوم والنكهات القوية والقوية. إذا قمت بإدخال هذه الفئة ، فإن لحم الخنزير الأيبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة مناسب لك. سهلة التحضير ، فهي مصنوعة بمفردها تقريبًا ، وهي نتيجة ساعة ونصف من التقطيع يجعلها بوكاتو دي كاردينالي.

مثالية لوجبة احتفالية ، ليس فقط بسبب حسن جودتها ، ولكن لأنه يمكن إعدادها مسبقًا وتسخينها في وقت التقديم. سيقدر ذلك كل من المسؤول عن المطبخ لأن الاندفاع في اللحظة الأخيرة عندما يكون هناك ضيوف هو المفرقعات النارية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يفوز لحم الخنزير الإيبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة مع الباقي. لا يمكنك أن تطلب المزيد.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • لحم الخنزير الايبيرية 4
  • بصلة 200 جرام
  • جزرة 200 جرام
  • القرنفل والثوم 3
  • الطماطم الناضجة 1
  • نبيذ احمر 350 مل
  • مرق اللحم 150 مل
  • أوراق الغار 2
  • فرع إكليل الجبل الطازج 1
  • شوكولاتة داكنة (70٪ على الأقل من الكاكاو) 40 جرام
  • دقيق القمح 15 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • فلفل أسود 2

كيفية عمل لحم الخنزير الايبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 55 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 1 س 45 م

نقوم بتنظيف الخدين جيدًا عن طريق إزالة بقايا الدهون والأوتار ، والتوابل والمر من خلال الدقيق ، ويهز لإزالة الزائدة. سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون البكر في مقلاة وضعيها على نار عالية ، بحيث يتم غلقها من جميع الجوانب. نحن نحتفظ.

في مقلاة ، سخّن قاعًا من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وقم بسلق الخضار: الثوم المقشر والمقطع والبصل المقشر والمجزر والجزر المفروم والطماطم المغسولة والمفرومة. اضف الملح والفلفل للمذاق. عندما تصبح طرية ، بعد حوالي 10 دقائق ، أضف الخدين والنبيذ الأحمر والمرق. نطبخ على نار خفيفة مع غطاء لمدة ساعة.

بعد هذا الوقت نضيف أوراق الغار ، فرع إكليل الجبل ، حبوب الفلفل والشوكولاته المفرومة. يطهى لمدة 30 دقيقة أخرى ، بغطاء ، على نار خفيفة. تأكد من أنها طرية قبل إخراجها من الوعاء. اطحن الصلصة وانتقل إلى صينية أو مصفاة. نعيد الصلصة إلى الكسرولة مع الخدين ونعطيها الغليان الأخير قبل التقديم.

ما يصاحب خدود لحم الخنزير الايبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة

كما هو الحال مع هذا النوع من اللحوم ، لا ترسم خدود لحم الخنزير الإيبيرية في صلصة الشوكولاتة حتى بطاطس مهروسة محلية الصنع ودسمة أو مقبلات من الأرز الأبيض. هذا لا يعني أننا لا نستطيع تقديمها مع الخضار المشوية أو الفرن أو المشوي. وبالطبع الخبز. الكثير من الخبز الجيد. الصلصة تصرخ من أجلها.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Recipe of Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce, to pay homage in all the rule

This is a recipe for lovers of meat and strong, powerful flavors. If you enter that category, then the Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce are for you. Easy to prepare, they are made almost alone, it is the result of an hour and a half of chup chup makes them a bocato di cardinale.

Perfect for a celebratory meal, not only because of how good they are, but because they can be made in advance and heated at the time of serving. Whoever is in charge of the kitchen will appreciate it because the last minute rush when there are guests are a firecracker. In addition, the Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce win with the rest. You can't ask for more.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Iberian pork cheeks 4
  • Onion 200 g
  • Carrot 200 g
  • Garlic clove 3
  • Ripe tomato 1
  • Red wine 350 ml
  • Meat broth 150 ml
  • Laurel leaves 2
  • Fresh rosemary branch 1
  • Dark chocolate (minimum 70% cocoa) 40 g
  • Wheat flour 15 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Black peppercorns 2

How to make Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 1 h 55 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 h 45 m

We clean the cheeks well by removing the remains of fat and tendons, seasoning and passing through flour, shaking to remove the excess. Heat a little extra virgin olive oil in a frying pan and mark them over high heat, turning so that they are sealed on all sides. We reserve.

In a saucepan, heat a bottom of extra virgin olive oil and poach the vegetables: the peeled and chopped garlic, the peeled and chopped onion, the peeled and chopped carrot and the washed and chopped tomato. Season with salt and pepper to taste. When they are tender, after about 10 minutes, add the cheeks, the red wine and the broth. We cook over low heat, with a lid, for one hour.

After this time we add the bay leaves, the rosemary branch, the peppercorns and the chopped chocolate. Cook for 30 more minutes, with a lid, over low heat. Check that they are tender before removing from the casserole. Crush the sauce and go through a Chinese or strainer. We return the sauce to the casserole together with the cheeks and give a last boil before serving.

What to accompany the Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce

As with this type of meat, the Iberian pork cheeks in chocolate sauce do not even paint a homemade and creamy mashed potato or a garnish of white rice. That does not mean that we cannot serve them with grilled vegetables, oven or grilled. And, of course, bread. Much and good bread. The sauce cries out for it.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add