وصفة أرز الدجاج: طبق فريد من نوعه لا يعلى عليه

لنكن واقعيين. نود إعداد أطباق متطورة وتحدي أنفسنا في المطبخ الذي يجعلنا نتعلم تقنيات جديدة ونصل إلى آفاق قد تبدو مستحيلة لنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصفات البسيطة وطويلة العمر ، مثل أرز الدجاج هذا ، تستمر في رمينا وإبهارنا وتؤدي إلى النجومية في المطابخ.

لتحضير أرز الدجاج ، فإنه يأخذ فقط pudeat صغيرة من المكونات الأساسية ، الباييلا و 45 دقيقة. والباقي لديه القليل من المهارة ، وهو شيء يتم استكماله باتباع وصفتنا للحرف ، ويتوق إلى الاستمتاع بطبق فريد لا يعلى عليه. مثالي لوجبة عائلية. من الذي يهدف إلى إعداده؟

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • الدجاج المفروم 250 جرام
  • أرز بومبا 400 جرام
  • حساء الدجاج 1 لتر
  • القرنفل والثوم 2
  • فلفل أحمر 100 جرام
  • فلفل أخضر 100 جرام
  • الطماطم الناضجة 1
  • لب فلفل كوريسيرو 5 غ
  • نبيذ أبيض 150 مل
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

كيفية صنع أرز الدجاج

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 30 م
  • راحة 5 م

تبلي قطع الدجاج بالملح والفلفل وقليها في مقلاة الباييلا قطرها 40 سم مع رذاذ سائل من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز. نحن نريدهم فقط أن يأخذوا اللون من الخارج ، وبمجرد أن يصبح لونه بنيًا خفيفًا ، نزيلهم من الباييلا ونحتفظ بهم.

قشّر فصوص الثوم واقطعها جيدًا. نضيف المزيد من الزيت إلى الباييلا إذا رأينا ذلك ضروريًا ونقليه على نار خفيفة. قبل أن يصبح لونها بنيًا ، أضيفي نوعين من فلفل الجرس ، ثم نظفيهما واقطعهما إلى مكعبات صغيرة ، ثم تبليهما بالملح والفلفل ، واستمري في القلي لبضع دقائق.

نقوم بغسل الطماطم جيدًا ، ونقطعها إلى النصف وصرها. أضف إلى الباييلا مع ملعقة كبيرة من فلفل كوريزو. يقلب ويقلى لبضع دقائق. أضف النبيذ الأبيض واترك الكحول يتبخر قبل إضافة الأرز واقليه بدون توقف للتحرك لمدة دقيقة أخرى.

وأخيرًا نضيف الدجاج إلى الباييلا مع ثلاثة أكواب من مرق الدجاج ونرفع الحرارة إلى أقصى حد. نحن نحتفظ ببقية المرق. نحرك جيدًا لتوزيع الدجاج في جميع أنحاء الوعاء ، وعندما يبدأ المرق في الغليان ، نحسب ثلاث دقائق. نقوم باختبار نقطة الملح وتعديلها إذا لزم الأمر.

بعد هذا الوقت ، خففي الحرارة واطهي الأرز بالدجاج لمدة 15 دقيقة دون لمس الأرز أو التقليب أو أي شيء مماثل. إذا ظل الأرز جافًا مع المرق ، نضيف الأرز الذي احتفظنا به شيئًا فشيئًا ، ولكن قد لا يكون ضروريًا. بعد وقت الطهي ، أخرج الباييلا من النار ، وغطها بقطعة قماش نظيفة واتركها لمدة خمس دقائق قبل التقديم.

لكي يكون أرز الدجاج مثاليًا ، من المهم أن تكون الباييلا هي القطر المشار إليه وأن النار التي نطبخها تغطي القاعدة بأكملها. إذا كانت النار أصغر من الباييلا ، فسيتم طهي المركز فقط وسيكون الأرز على الجانبين نيئًا. في هذه الحالة ، إذا كنت تستخدم الباييلا الصغيرة التي تناسب طبقك أو الموقد ، قلل كميات المكونات بحيث ينتشر الأرز جيدًا على القاعدة في طبقة رقيقة.

مع ما يصاحب الأرز بالدجاج

أرز الدجاج هو طبق فريد من نوعه لا يحتاج إلى مرافقة (كثيرة). ومع ذلك ، فإن الخبز الجيد والسلطة هم رفاق مائدة جيدون ولا أحد سيضعك في حوزتك. قدمها مع بعض الكرز الطازج أو النبيذ الأبيض واستمتع!

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken rice recipe: a unique dish second to none

Let's be realistic. We like to prepare sophisticated dishes and challenge ourselves in the kitchen that make us learn new techniques and reach horizons that, a priori, may seem impossible to us. However, simple and lifelong recipes, such as this chicken rice, continue to throw us off, dazzle and lead to the stardom of the kitchens.

To prepare a chicken rice, it only takes a small pudeate of basic ingredients, a paella and 45 minutes. The rest is having a little skill, something that is supplemented by following our recipe to the letter, and eager to enjoy a unique dish that is second to none. Perfect for a family meal. Who aims to prepare it?

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chopped chicken 250 g
  • Bomba rice 400 g
  • Chicken soup 1 l
  • Garlic clove 2
  • Red pepper 100 g
  • Green pepper 100 g
  • Ripe tomato 1
  • Pulp of choricero pepper 5 g
  • White wine 150 ml
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make chicken rice

Difficulty: medium
  • Total time 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 30 m
  • Repose 5m

Season the chicken pieces with salt and pepper and fry them in a 40 cm diameter paella pan with a generous drizzle of extra virgin olive oil. We just want them to take color on the outside, so as soon as they are lightly browned, we remove them from the paella and reserve.

Peel the garlic cloves and chop them finely. We add a little more oil to the paella if we see it necessary and sauté them over low heat. Before they brown, add the two types of bell pepper, clean and cut into small cubes, season with salt and pepper, and continue frying for a couple of minutes.

We wash the tomato well, cut it in half and grate it. Add to the paella along with a tablespoon of chorizo ​​pepper. Stir and fry for a couple of minutes. Add the white wine and allow the alcohol to evaporate before adding the rice and sauté, without stopping to move, for one more minute.

Finally we add the chicken to the paella along with three glasses of the chicken broth and raise the heat to maximum. We reserve the rest of the broth. We stir well to distribute the chicken throughout the container and, when the broth starts to boil, we count three minutes. We test the salt point and adjust it if necessary.

After this time, lower the heat and cook the rice with chicken for 15 minutes without touching the rice, stirring, or anything similar. If the rice remains dry with broth, we add the one that we have reserved little by little, but it may not be necessary. After the cooking time, remove the paella from the fire, cover with a clean cloth and let stand five minutes before serving.

For the chicken rice to be perfect it is important that the paella is the indicated diameter and that the fire on which we cook it covers the entire base. If the fire is smaller than the paella, only the center will be cooked and the rice on the sides will be raw. In this case, if you use a smaller paella that fits your plate or burner, reduce the amounts of ingredients so that the rice is well spread on the base in a thin layer.

With what to accompany the rice with chicken

Chicken rice is a unique dish of a lifetime that does not need (many) accompaniments. However, a good bread and a salad are good table companions and no one is going to put you buts. Serve it with some fresh cherries or white wine and enjoy!

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Fish Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add