وصفة باذنجان محشي بالخضروات بجبنة جودة خالية من اللاكتوز

وصفات

أحضر لك اليوم طبقًا سيكون عشاء اليوم (وربما وجبتك غدًا) على أساس خضروات تبدأ في الظهور في أكشاك الخضار بكل روعتها منذ ذلك الحين (كونها واحدة من "نجوم" الصيف) في هذه المرحلة من الربيع ، وجدنا بالفعل عينات لحوم جميلة مليئة بالنكهة.

إذا كان هناك جانبان يمكننا تسليط الضوء عليهما حول الباذنجان ، فهما خصائصه الغذائية مع وجود البوتاسيوم ومضادات الأكسدة (التي يدين لها بطعمه المر) ، وإمكانيات الطهي التي تسمح لنا بتقديمه إلى المائدة بعدة طرق.

لقد أعددت الباذنجان المحشي بالخضروات وأنا جراتنهم بجبنة جودة. ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي نستخدم فيها أجبان كايكو الخالية من اللاكتوز في هذا المكان لنمنحك أفكارًا يمكنك استخدامها لاحقًا في الغداء أو العشاء: تذكر البريم أو جراتان مع جبن إيمينتال المبشور أو البيتزا أو سان جاكوبوس الخالية من اللاكتوز كما كنا. التقديم لبضعة أشهر.

كما سترى ، لقد حصلت على طبق خفيف يعتمد على المنتجات النباتية ، وقمت بتكميله بشرائح جبن جودة كايكو بدون اللاكتوز. بالنسبة لي ، يعد هذا النوع من الجبن من أفضل أنواع الجبن التي يتم الحصول عليها بالنظر إلى "الذوبان" الذي تم تحقيقه ، كما أن نكهته محددة للغاية وبفضل هذا يتحد جيدًا مع الخضار وكذلك مع المنتجات المشتقة من الحبوب (مثل الخبز). .

مكونات لـ 4 أشخاص):

  • قطعتان كبيرتان من الباذنجان ، وثلاثة جزر ، وفلفل أحمر صغير ، وبصل متوسط ​​، وأربع فصوص ثوم ، و 100 جرام من البازلاء الطبيعية في القرون ، و 250 جرامًا من الفطر ، وأربع شرائح من جبنة جودة كايكو الخالية من اللاكتوز. نحتاج أيضًا إلى 50 جرامًا من دقيق اللوز ، وهو مكون أحبه كثيرًا لنكهته الخفيفة ومساهمته في الكالسيوم.

كيف نحضر الباذنجان لدينا:

نقوم أولاً بتسخين الفرن مسبقًا إلى 170 درجة لأننا نحتاجه تقريبًا من بداية التحضير. فيما بعد نغسل قشر الباذنجان جيداً ونزيل الساق ونقطعها بالطول ونضعها في صينية خبز ونتبلها بقليل من الملح والفلفل الأسود وزيت الزيتون ونأخذها إلى الفرن مقابل 30 الدقائق.

الآن يجب أن نغسل ونقشر (في حالة الجزر) الخضار ، كما سنزيل الكبسولة من البازلاء ونحتفظ بها في كوب.

أثناء طهي الباذنجان ، سنقوم بـ "سلق" الخضار شيئًا فشيئًا بدءًا من البصل والثوم الذي سنقطعه جيدًا ، ثم نضيف الفلفل والجزر المقطوع إلى مربعات صغيرة ، والفطر المقطّع والبازلاء. يمكن طهي الخضار في قدر بزيت الزيتون ونضعها على نار خفيفة حتى يطلقوا العصير ويطهىون جيدًا دون احتراق. يتبل بالملح والريحان الجاف وبعد 15 دقيقة يضاف طحين اللوز ويترك قليلا على النار.

عندما نخرج الباذنجان من الفرن ، يصبح اللب طريًا ويمكننا تفريغه بعناية بملعقة حلوى ، ونترك الحواف دائمًا حتى تحافظ على شكلها. حان الوقت الآن لخلط الباذنجان بتقليب لحم الباذنجان مع الخضار التي طهيناها حتى نملأها بالخليط ونغطيها بشرائح جبن جودة.

سيتعين علينا فقط إعادتها إلى الفرن لمدة 15 أو 20 دقيقة أخرى ، حتى يذوب الجبن ، و (بالطبع!) استمتع بها.

التوصيات:

ليس لدي الكثير لأضيفه سوى:

  • يمكنك مرافقة الباذنجان مع سلطة نيئة جيدة ، وبالتالي ستكمل وجبة مغذية ولذيذة تسمح لك بهضم خفيف.

  • كما سترى في صورة الغلاف ، فإن طريقة عرض الباذنجان مختلفة ، وذلك لأن شرائح الجبن يمكن استخدامها كاملة أو تقطيعها إلى شرائح حتى تختلط عند الذوبان مع باقي المكونات. في المنزل يحب الأطفال الخيار الثاني بشكل أفضل

وقت التحضير | 90 دقيقة صعوبة | نصف

Macarena González هي أم تحب الدخول إلى المطبخ لتحضير الأطباق الكلاسيكية ، وأيضًا لتجربة القوام والنكهات الجديدة. إنها مقتنعة بأن الطعام مصدر للصحة ، لذلك تقضي كل يوم وقتًا في اختيار أفضل المكونات لتحضير الطعام لأسرتها. وهي محررة في Peques y Más.

شارك وصفة باذنجان محشي بالخضروات بجبنة جودة خالية من اللاكتوز

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  جمال وصفات طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Recipe for aubergines stuffed with vegetables with lactose free gouda cheese

Recipes

Today I bring you a dish that will be my dinner today (and maybe your meal tomorrow) based on a vegetable that begins to appear in vegetable stalls in all its splendor since (being one of the 'stars' of the summer) At this point in spring we already find beautiful meaty specimens full of flavor.

If there are two aspects of eggplant that we can highlight, they are its nutritional properties with the presence of potassium and antioxidants (to which it owes its bitter taste), and the culinary possibilities that allow us to present it to the table in many ways.

I have prepared aubergines stuffed with vegetables and I have gratin them with gouda cheese. It is not the first time that we use Kaiku's lactose-free cheeses in this space to give you ideas that you can later use at lunch or dinner: remember the augers au gratin with grated Emmental cheese, the pizza, or the lactose-free san jacobos that we have been presenting for a few months.

As you will see, I have obtained a light dish based on vegetable products, and I have complemented it with the sliced ​​gouda cheese Kaiku without Lactose. For me, this type of cheese is one of the best considering the 'melt' that is achieved, and also its flavor is very defined and thanks to this it combines well with vegetables and also with products derived from cereals (such as bread). .

Ingredients for 4 people):

  • Two large aubergines, three carrots, a small red pepper, a medium onion, four cloves of garlic, 100 grams of natural peas in pods, 250 grams of mushrooms, four slices of Lactose-free Gouda Kaiku Cheese. We also need 50 grams of almond flour, it is an ingredient that I like a lot for its mild flavor and its contribution of calcium.

How we prepare our aubergines:

First we pre-heat the oven to 170º because we need it almost from the beginning of the preparation. Later we wash the skin of the aubergines well, remove the stem and cut them lengthwise, placing them on a baking tray and seasoning them with a pinch of salt, a little black pepper and olive oil, we take them to the oven for 30 minutes.

Now we must wash and peel (in the case of carrots) the vegetables, we will also remove the pod from the peas and reserve them in a cup.

While the aubergines are cooking, we are going to 'poach' the vegetables little by little starting with the onions and garlic that we will have finely chopped, then add the pepper and the carrots cut into small squares, the sliced ​​mushrooms and the peas. The vegetables can be cooked in a saucepan with olive oil and we put them over low heat so that they release their juice and cook well without burning. Season with salt and dry basil and after 15 minutes add the almond flour and leave it a little on the fire.

When we remove the aubergines from the oven, the pulp will be tender and we can carefully empty them with a dessert spoon, we will always leave edges so that they maintain their shape. Now is the time to mix by stirring the meat of the aubergines with the vegetables that we have cooked, to fill them with the mixture and cover them with the sliced ​​gouda cheese.

We will only have to return them to the oven for 15 or 20 more minutes, until the cheese melts, and (of course!) Enjoy them.

Recommendations:

I don't have much else to add except that:

  • You can accompany the aubergines with a good raw salad, thus you will complete a nutritious and tasty meal that will allow you a light digestion.

  • As you will see in the cover photo, the presentation of the two aubergines is different, and that is because the slices of cheese can be used whole or cut into strips to mix when melted with the rest of the ingredients. At home children like the second option better

Preparation time | 90 minutes Difficulty | half

Macarena González is a mother who likes to get into the kitchen to prepare classic dishes, and also to experiment with new textures and flavors. She is convinced that food is a source of health, so every day she spends time choosing the best ingredients with which to prepare food for her family. She is an editor at Peques y Más.

Share Recipe of aubergines stuffed with vegetables with lactose-free gouda cheese

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add