وصفة الكوسة المحشية بالبونيتو

الحلويات

لقد كنت أقوم بإعداد وصفة الكوسة المحشوة بالبونيتو ​​لفترة طويلة ، وقد بدأ كل شيء بالرغبة في إرضاء ابني وأخي الصغير في نفس الوقت ، بحيث كان لديهما طبقًا يحبهما ولكن مع مكونات ترضيهما ، ومن ذلك أتى الوصفة التي تم إصلاحها بالفعل منذ عدة سنوات.

إذا لم يقنعك أي من المكونات ، فيمكنك تنويعه بحرية تامة لأن هذه واحدة من تلك الوصفات التي تقبل ألفًا وبضعة متغيرات ، دون الإضرار بالنتيجة وكلها لذيذة بسبب وجود قاعدة جيدة الجودة ، فلا يوجد خطأ محتمل.

مكونات

تكفي 2 أشخاص
  • الكوسة 2
  • تونة معلبة من الشمال 50 غ
  • جزرة 0.5
  • بصلة 0.5
  • فلفل ملون 0.5
  • ريحان 5 جرام
  • طماطم مركزة 30 جرام
  • توابل المجففة 5 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 10 مل
  • جبنة موتزاريلا 50 غ

طريقة عمل الكوسا المحشي بونيتو

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 2 ح
  • التفصيل 1 ساعة
  • طبخ 1 ساعة

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية. نغسل ونجفف ونفتح الكوسة بالطول إلى النصف. نقوم بعمل قطع بمساعدة الدانتيل حول الكفاف الداخلي دون الوصول إلى الجلد وكذلك الخطوط المستعرضة بنفس الطريقة. ضعي الأنصاف الأربعة في طبق خبز مدهون بقليل من الزيت واطهيها لمدة 30 دقيقة.

بمساعدة الملعقة نزيل اللحم من الكوسة دون كسر القشرة ، نقطعها ونحتفظ بها. في قدر كبيرة ، سخني القليل من زيت الزيتون. يقلى الجزر والبصل والفلفل المفروم. عندما يُسلق كل شيء جيدًا ، يُضاف البونيتو ​​المصفى ولحم الكوسة. تركناها تفعل لمدة خمس دقائق. ملح قليلا.

أضيفي الطماطم الطبيعية واتركي بضع دقائق أخرى حتى تمتزج النكهات. نقوم بتصحيح الملح إذا لزم الأمر ونضيف القليل من الريحان والأوريغانو حسب الرغبة.نملأ الكوسا بهذا الخليط ونغطيها بقطع من جبن الموزاريلا والجبن حتى تنضج وتخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة. نحن نخدم على الفور.

مع ما يصاحب الكوسة المحشوة بالبونيتو

نأخذ الكوسة المحشوة بالبونيتو ​​كطبق وحيد. لمرافقة ، أخدم سلطة متنوعة من البراعم مع الطماطم ونبيذ أبيض طري لإكمال الوجبة ، أؤكد لك أنك لست بحاجة إلى المزيد على المائدة من القليل من الخبز لدفعه إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 13 أصوات

شارك وصفة الكوسة المحشية بالبونيتو

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
المواضيع
  • وصفات البقوليات والخضروات
  • جبنه
  • فرن
  • الكوسة
  • جميلة
  • كوسة محشية

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  الجنس الحب وصفات اختيار 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Recipe for courgettes stuffed with bonito

I have been making the recipe for courgettes stuffed with bonito for a long time and it all started with wanting to satisfy my boy and my little brother at the same time, so that they both had a dish that they liked but with ingredients to their liking, and from that came my recipe that has already been fixed for some years.

If any of the ingredients do not convince you, you can vary it with total freedom since this is one of those recipes that admit a thousand and a few variants, without damaging the result and all of them are delicious because having a good quality base, there is no possible fault.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Zucchini 2
  • Canned tuna from the north 50 g
  • Carrot 0.5
  • Onion 0.5
  • Colored peppers 0.5
  • Basil 5 g
  • Concentrated tomato 30 g
  • Dried oregano 5 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 10 ml
  • Mozzarella cheese 50 g

How to make bonito stuffed zucchini

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 2 h
  • Elaboration 1 hour
  • Cooking 1 hour

We heat the oven to 180º. We wash, dry and open the zucchini lengthwise in half. We make a cut with the help of a lace around the inner contour without reaching the skin and also transverse lines in the same way. Place the four halves on a lightly greased baking dish and cook for 30 minutes.

With the help of a spoon we remove the meat from the zucchini without breaking the shell, we chop it and reserve. In a large saucepan, heat a little olive oil. Sauté the carrot, onion and chopped pepper. When everything is well poached, add the drained bonito and the meat of the zucchini. We let it do for five minutes. We salt slightly.

Add the natural tomato and leave a couple more minutes for the flavors to mix. We rectify the salt if necessary and add a little basil and oregano to taste.Fill the zucchini with this mixture, cover them with pieces of mozzarella and cheese to gratin and bake for 30 minutes. We serve immediately.

With what to accompany the courgettes stuffed with bonito

We take the courgettes stuffed with bonito as our only dish. To accompany I serve a varied salad of sprouts with tomatoes and a soft white wine to complete the meal, I assure you that you do not need more at the table than a little bread to push if you feel like it.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 13 votes

Share Recipe of courgettes stuffed with bonito

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Topics
  • Legumes and Vegetables Recipes
  • cheese
  • Oven
  • Zucchini
  • Beautiful
  • Stuffed courgettes

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add