لحم العجل وصفة. نجاح مضمون

بهذا الاسم الجاد ، أحضر لك وصفة عندما يكون لديك شيء للاحتفال به. وصفة لحم العجل هي وصفة مختارة من اللحوم ، مصنوعة من أعلى جزء من لحم الخاصرة وتعطي ثلاثة أو أربعة أشخاص لتناول الطعام بشكل جيد. إنه جيد جدًا لدرجة أنه أحد تلك الوصفات مع ضمان النجاح.

عندما أوضحت لك كيفية قطع لحم الخاصرة لاستخدامها على أفضل وجه ، أخبرتك أن الجزء العلوي ، الجزء الأوسع ، يسمى chateaubriand. يُعطى هذا الاسم أيضًا لهذه الوصفة وللصلصة التي تعمل كمرافقة لن تنساها أبدًا. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه من السهل جدًا القيام بذلك.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • (لحم البقر أو الثور) (اطلب الأعلى) 700 جرام
  • بصل الربيع
  • جزرة
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • الكونياك chorreón
  • كريم سائل للطهي 50 مل

كيفية جعل شاتوبرياند لحوم البقر

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • طبخ 45 م

الجزء الأول هو تربيع القطعة في أسطوانة ، والتي سيتعين علينا قطع النهاية وربطها بخيوط المطبخ. لذلك عندما نصنعها في الفرن ، سيتم طهيها بالتساوي. بمجرد ربطه ، قم بتحمير الشاتوبريان في مقلاة بزيت الزيتون ، وتحويله من جميع الجوانب.

عندما يصبح لونه ذهبيًا ، ننقله إلى طبق الخبز ونطهو بدون مكونات إضافية بزاوية 180 درجة لمدة 20 دقيقة. لذلك فهي طرية ومثيرة وذات مظهر وردي للغاية. إذا كنت تريد اللحم أكثر ، يمكنك إطالة مدة الطهي لمدة 5 أو 10 دقائق أخرى ، ولكن هذا ترف. بمجرد تحميص اللحم ، نقوم بتغطيته بورق الألمنيوم ونتركه يستريح لمدة عشر دقائق حتى تستقر وتنتشر العصائر.

لصنع الصلصة ، قمنا بقص جميع التخفيضات التي قمنا بها عن طريق تربيع القطعة وتحميرها في نفس المقلاة. نضيف أيضًا البصل والجزر ونستمر في البني لمدة عشر دقائق تقريبًا ، ونترك جميع المكونات تأخذ اللون. أضيفي البراندي ودعيه ينقص حتى يتبخر. ثم نضيف الكريمة السائلة والعصائر التي يفرزها اللحم عند حشوها بشرائح بسماكة نصف سم. يصفى ويغلي كله في النهاية.

نحن نقدم بضع شرائح لكل وجبة مع القليل من بطاطس الأيرلندية وبطعم الثوم المعمر مثل مقبلات وملعقة كبيرة من الصلصة تقدم في الأعلى كما ترى في الصورة أعلاه ، ويمكننا اصطحابها إلى الطاولة لإسعاد عائلتنا أو ضيوفنا. وأكد الانتصار.

مع مرافقة لحوم البقر شاتوبريان

وصفة لحوم البقر هذه ممتازة للاحتفال الخاص. تقدم مع الشمبانيا المهروسة كمرافقة وصلصة لذيذة ، ستحتاج فقط إلى نبيذ جيد وشركة جيدة للاستمتاع بها حقًا.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Veal chateaubriand recipe. Guaranteed success

With this pretentious name, I bring you a recipe for when you have something to celebrate. The veal chateubriand recipe is a select meat recipe, made with the highest part of the sirloin and gives three or four people to eat well. It is so good that it is one of those recipes with guaranteed success.

When I showed you how to cut a beef tenderloin for its best use, I told you that the top, the widest part, is called chateaubriand. This name is also given to this recipe and to the sauce that serves as an accompaniment, the flavor of which you will never forget. And best of all, it is very easy to do.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Sirloin (beef or ox) (ask for the top) 700 g
  • Spring onion
  • Carrot
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Cognac a chorreón
  • Liquid cream for cooking 50 ml

How to make beef chateaubriand

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Cooking 45 m

The first part is to square the piece into a cylinder, for which we will have to cut the end and tie the piece with a kitchen thread. So when we then make it in the oven, it will cook evenly. Once tied, brown the chateaubriand in a frying pan with olive oil, turning it on all sides.

When it is golden, we transfer it to a baking dish and cook it without further ingredients at 180º for 20 minutes. So it is tender and juicy and with a very rosy appearance. If you want the meat more done, you can prolong the cooking 5 or 10 more minutes, but this is a luxury. Once the meat is roasted, we cover it with aluminum foil and let it rest for about ten minutes so that the juices settle and circulate.

To make the sauce, we cut all the cuts we had made by squaring the piece and browned them in the same pan. We also add the onion and carrot and continue browning for about ten minutes, letting all the ingredients take color. Add the brandy and let it reduce until it evaporates. Then we add the liquid cream and the juices that the meat releases when filleting it in slices of one and a half cm thick. Strain and give a final boil to the whole.

We serve a couple of steaks per serving with a little of our Irish potato and chive puree champ as garnish and a tablespoon of the sauce served on top as you see in the photo above, and we can take it to the table to the delight of our family , or our guests. Triumph assured.

With what to accompany the beef chateaubriand

This recipe for beef chateaubriand is excellent for a special celebration. Served with a mashed champagne as an accompaniment and its delicious sauce, you will only need a good wine and good company to really enjoy it.

Tags:  Fish Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add