وصفة خنزير مشوي مع العصير

اليوم سنقوم بإعداد وصفة الخنزير المشوي المشوي ، العصير من الداخل ومع الجلد شديد الوضوح ، مع وصفة تتكيف مع الأفران المحلية منذ التقليد القشتالي لصنع الخنزير الرضيع هو تحميصه باستخدام فرن خشبي.

واحدة من أكثر الطرق التي أحبها لطهي هذا المكون هي وصفة الخنزير الرضيع ، لأن قوامه المزدوج المقرمش في الخارج تقريبًا وزبداني من الداخل ، أجده لذيذًا. سنحقق شيئًا مشابهًا إذا قمنا بإعداد هذه الوصفة.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • خنزير رضيع يزن أقل من 4 كجم
  • شحم الخنزير 25 جرام
  • ماء
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق

كيفية جعل الخنزير المشوي الرضيع العصير في الداخل ومع الجلد مقرمش

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 2 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 2 س 15 م

نطلب من الجزار أن يختار خنزير صغيرًا إذا كان لا يمكن أن يتجاوز 4 كجم أو لن يتسع في الفرن. إذا لم يكن ذلك مناسبًا ، فيمكننا قطع الطوقين وتحميصهما على صينية أخرى كما يجب أن أفعل ، إذا نظرت إلى الصورة المجمعة.

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 190 درجة مئوية ، وبينما نقوم بتتبيل الخنزير أو الخنزير الصغير ونقوم بنشره مع الشحم. نضعها مع أضلاعها على صينية خبز ونخبزها لمدة 90 دقيقة عند 190 درجة مئوية مع وظيفة البخار. إذا لم يكن لديك هذه الوظيفة في فرنك ، يمكنك خبزها على الرف ووضع صينية مليئة بالماء تحتها وستكون مثالية.

بعد 90 دقيقة ، قم بتدوير خنزير الرضاعة بعناية واتركه يشوي لمدة 30 أو 40 دقيقة أخرى دون لمس درجة الحرارة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى بني الجلد ببطء وسيذوب الدهن مما يحافظ على مشوينا طريًا جدًا. أخيرًا ، اربعي بشرتك لمدة 4 دقائق للحصول على بشرة نقية ونقية.

مع ما يصاحب خنزير مشوي

يتم تقديم هذه الوصفة لخبز الخنزير المشوي العصير في الداخل مع الجلد المقرمش في بعض الأحيان مع عدد قليل من البطاطس للفقراء ، ولكن نظرًا لقوة الطبق ، عادة ما أرافقه مع بعض براعم الخس وبعض أسافين الطماطم.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Juicy roast suckling pig recipe inside and with skin well crisp

Today we are going to prepare the roast suckling pig recipe, juicy inside and with the skin very crisp, with a recipe adapted to domestic ovens since the Castilian tradition for making suckling pig is to roast it using a wood oven.

One of the ways in which I like to cook this ingredient the most is the recipe for the suckling pig, because its double crispy texture on the outside and almost buttery on the inside, I find it delicious. We will achieve something similar if we make this recipe.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Suckling pig weighing less than 4 kg
  • Lard 25 g
  • Water
  • Salt and pepper to taste

How to make roast suckling pig juicy inside and with the skin crispy

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 2 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 2 h 15 m

We ask the butcher to choose a small suckling pig, if possible it does not exceed 4 kg or it will not fit open in the oven. If it does not fit, we can cut the two hams and roast them on another tray as I had to do, if you look at the collage.

We preheat the oven to 190ºC and while we season the suckling pig or piglet and spread it with the lard. We place it with the ribs up on a baking tray and bake it 90 minutes at 190ºC with steam function. If you do not have this function in your oven, you can bake it on the rack and put a tray full of water underneath and it will be perfect.

After 90 minutes, carefully turn the suckling pig and let it roast for another 30 or 40 minutes without touching the temperature. This will slowly brown the skin and the fat will melt keeping our roast very tender. Finally, gratinate for 4 minutes to achieve a perfect browning and crisp skin.

With what to accompany the roast suckling pig

This recipe for roast suckling pig juicy inside and with the crispy skin is sometimes served with some potatoes to the poor, but given the forcefulness of the dish, I usually accompany it with some lettuce buds and some tomato wedges.

Tags:  Desserts Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add