لا تغفل هذه الوصفة عن كعك الموز ولؤلؤ الشوكولاتة ، فهي مثالية للشغف الحلو

هذه الوصفة لملفات تعريف الارتباط الموز ولؤلؤ الشوكولاتة مثالية للاستفادة من الموز عندما تكون ناضجة للغاية ولا نعرف كيفية إخراجها. عندما تبدو بنية جدًا ، لا تشعر برغبة في تناول هذه الفاكهة ، ولكن كعنصر في ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه لن تدوم طويلًا.

لقد وضعنا قياسات المكونات في أكواب ، كما ترون أنها ليست بالجرام. نستخدم فنجان كبير من القهوة مع الحليب ونشتري كيس من لؤلؤة الشوكولاتة 500 غرام نستخدمها حسب تقديرنا ، هل تحب الشوكولاتة؟ ثم ضع المزيد من اللآلئ. ستكون النتيجة النهائية لذيذة بنفس القدر.

مكونات

لـ 32 وحدة
  • الموز (اللب) 1 كوب
  • طحين 2 كوب
  • الخميرة الكيميائية 1/2 الكيس
  • 1/4 كوب نشا الذرة
  • بيض 2
  • 1 كوب سكر
  • زبدة 125 جرام
  • خلاصة الفانيليا 1 ملعقة صغيرة
  • ملح 1 قرصة
  • لآلئ الشوكولاتة حسب الذوق

كيف تصنع بسكويت الموز ولآلئ الشوكولاتة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 15 م

نبدأ في سحق لب الموز بالشوكة ، حتى نتمكن من تقليله إلى هريس. نخفق الزبدة مع السكر وندمج البيض واحدًا تلو الآخر ، ونخلط جيدًا بعد كل إضافة. أضيفي خلاصة الفانيليا والدقيق المنخل والخميرة والملح ونشا الذرة. نمزج كل شيء بشكل جيد.

نضيف الموز ونستمر في الضرب حتى نحقق عجينة متجانسة ، والتي سنشكل بها ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالحجم الذي نريده. عندما تكون جاهزة ، نضعها في صينية خبز ، تم دهنها سابقًا أو تغطيتها بورقة خبز. نوزع رقائق الشوكولاتة فوقها ونطهو في فرن محمى على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية لمدة 12 أو 15 دقيقة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Do not lose sight of this recipe for banana cookies and chocolate pearls, it is ideal for a sweet craving

This recipe for banana cookies and chocolate pearls is perfect to take advantage of bananas when they are very ripe and we do not know how to get them out. When it looks very brown, you do not feel like eating this fruit, but as an ingredient in these cookies it will not last long.

We have put the measurements of the ingredients in cups, as you can see they are not in grams. We use a large cup of coffee with milk and buy a 500 g bag of chocolate pearls that we use at our discretion. Do you like chocolate? Then put more pearls. The end result will be just as delicious.

Ingredients

For 32 units
  • Banana (pulp) 1 cup
  • Flour 2 cups
  • Chemical yeast 1/2 sachet
  • 1/4 cup cornstarch
  • Eggs 2
  • 1 cup sugar
  • Butter 125 g
  • Vanilla essence 1 teaspoon
  • Salt 1 pinch
  • Chocolate pearls to taste

How to make banana cookies and chocolate pearls

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 15 m

We start crushing the banana pulp with a fork, until we can reduce it to puree. We beat the butter with the sugar and incorporate the eggs one by one, mixing well after each addition. Add the vanilla essence, the sifted flour, the yeast, the salt and the cornstarch. We mix everything well.

We add the banana and continue beating until we achieve a homogeneous dough, with which we will form the cookies of the size we want. As they are ready, we are placing them on a baking tray, previously buttered or covered with a sheet of baking paper. We spread the chocolate chips over the top and cook in a preheated oven at 180ºC for 12 or 15 minutes.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Fish Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add