وصفة الاسباجيتي مع صلصة الريحان والطماطم المجففة

الحلويات

تعد الطماطم المجففة بالشمس مكونًا استثنائيًا ، حيث تضفي نكهة مكثفة خاصة جدًا على الأطباق التي يتم استخدامها فيها. يمكن العثور عليها جافة ومعبأة بالتفريغ ، لكن تلك التي تأتي معلبة بالزيت والمنكهات ، مثل نبات الكبر والأعشاب العطرية ، أفضل بكثير. وصفة السباغيتي مع صلصة الريحان والطماطم المجففة بسيطة للغاية وسريعة التحضير. المكونات (4 أشخاص).

500 غرام إسباجيتي ، 12 طماطم مجففة بالزيت ، 1 ملعقة كبيرة من نبات الكبر ، 1 بصل أحمر ، حفنة من الريحان الطازج ، 5 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون البكر والملح.

التفصيل.

استنزاف نبات الكبر. نقطعها ناعما مع البصل المقشر. يُقلى مزيج البصل والقبر لبضع دقائق في ملعقتين كبيرتين من زيت الزيتون. أضيفي الطماطم المجففة المفرومة ناعماً إلى المقلاة. اقلي الكل مع التحريك من وقت لآخر.

في مقلاة أخرى ، سخني 3 ملاعق كبيرة من زيت الزيتون وأضيفي أوراق الريحان. نرفعها عن النار ونتركها تنقع لبضع دقائق.

قم بطهي المعكرونة في الكثير من الماء المالح ، مع اتباع توصيات الشركة المصنعة. يصفى ويخلط مباشرة مع صلصة الريحان في المقلاة. أضيفي صلصة الطماطم المجففة وقلبي لمدة دقيقة على النار حتى يسخن كل شيء جيدًا.

الوقت: 30 دقيقة. الصعوبة: سهل

تذوق.

قسّمي محتويات المقلاة إلى أطباق فردية وقدمي الإسباجيتي مع صلصة الريحان والطماطم المجففة بالشمس على الفور ، مصحوبة بجبن البارميزان المبشور أو جرانا بادانو. لدي هوس حقيقي بجرانا بادانو ، والذي أضفته في النهاية إلى جميع أطباق المعكرونة. إنها مسألة ذوق.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه حضاره صالة عرض 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Spaghetti recipe with basil sauce and dried tomatoes

Sun-dried tomatoes are an exceptional ingredient, which brings a very special intense flavor to the dishes in which it is used. They can be found dry and vacuum packed, but those that come canned, with oil and flavorings, such as capers and aromatic herbs, are much better. This recipe for spaghetti with basil sauce and dried tomatoes is very simple and quick to prepare. Ingredients (4 people).

500 gr. spaghetti, 12 dried tomatoes in oil, 1 tablespoon of capers, 1 red onion, a bunch of fresh basil, 5 tablespoons of virgin olive oil, salt.

Elaboration.

Drain the capers. Chop them finely with the peeled onion. Sauté the onion and caper mixture for a few minutes in two tablespoons of olive oil. Add the finely chopped dried tomatoes to the skillet. Sauté the whole, stirring from time to time.

In another pan, heat 3 tablespoons of olive oil and add the basil leaves. Remove from the heat and let it infuse for a few minutes.

Cook the pasta in plenty of salty water, al dente, following the manufacturer's recommendations. Drain and mix directly with the basil sauce, in the pan. Add the dried tomato sauce, stir for a minute over the heat, so that everything is well heated.

Time: 30 minutes. Difficulty: Easy

Tasting.

Divide the contents of the pan into individual plates and serve these spaghetti with basil sauce and sun-dried tomatoes immediately, accompanied by grated Parmesan or grana padano. I have a real obsession with grana padano, which I add at the end to all pasta dishes. It is a matter of taste.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Desserts Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add