وصفة كوكي بيض مع كريم الفراولة

ماذا تفعل بعد ظهر السبت ومع المنزل المليء بالأطفال؟ هكذا وجدت نفسي بالأمس عندما غادرت أخواتي ابنتي ، ومع ابني ، طلبوا مني إعداد ملفات تعريف الارتباط. لم يكن لدي أي شيء مخطط له ، لذلك بحثت في الشبكة وانتهى بنا الأمر بإعداد هذه الوصفة لملفات تعريف الارتباط الخالية من البيض مع كريم الفراولة.

في الواقع ، كان كريم الفراولة يملأ ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، ولكن اتضح أنه لم ينجذب جميع طهادي الصغار إلى الفكرة ، لذلك ، ارتجالي ، اقترحت تقديم الكريم بشكل منفصل وكل واحد لتقديمه حسب رغبته. أفترض أنه ليس من الضروري شرح القصة الشهيرة التي نحصل عليها من تفاصيل وضع "أكلني" في كل ملف تعريف ارتباط.

مكونات 36 وحدة

  • مكونات ملفات تعريف الارتباط: 200 غرام من السكر المطحون ، 200 غرام من الزبدة المملحة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، 125 مل من الماء ، 500 غرام من الدقيق ، ملعقة صغيرة من الخميرة الكيميائية ، ملعقة صغيرة من الفانيليا.

  • مكونات كريم الفراولة: 200 غرام من الفراولة النظيفة بدون سويقة ، 200 غرام من الزبدة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، 150 غرام من السكر المطحون.

كيفية عمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط بدون بيض مع كريم الفراولة

نبدأ في إعداد ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، نذوب الزبدة في قدر مع السكر والفانيليا والماء. نحرك حتى يذوب تمامًا ونتركه يبرد قليلاً حتى يصبح الخليط باردًا ولكنه لا يزال سائلًا.

يضاف الدقيق والخميرة ويخلط. نقوم بتشكيل كرتين ، نلفها بغلاف بلاستيكي ونحتفظ بها في الفريزر لمدة نصف ساعة. بعد ذلك الوقت ، نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 180 درجة مئوية ونجهز اثنين من أوراق الخبز المبطنة بورق الخبز.

أخرج إحدى كرات العجين من المجمد وعلى سطح دقيق الطحين ، ثم قم بتمديده باستخدام دبوس دائري ، ورشّه أيضًا بالطحين ، حتى لا يلتصق. يجب أن يكون سمك العجين بحد أقصى 3 مم. نقطع ملفات تعريف الارتباط بالقاطع المختار ونضعها في صينية خبز بعناية.

اخبز حوالي 8-10 دقائق. نخرجها من الفرن ونتركها تبرد على الرف ، بينما نكرر العملية مع العجين المتبقي. يمكننا العجن وإعادة تمديد الزركشة ، ولكن ليس أكثر من مرة. بينما تبرد ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، نقوم بإعداد كريم الفراولة.

نقوم بسحق الفراولة بخلاط حتى يتم هرسها. في وعاء ، مع خفاقة كهربائية ، اخفقي الزبدة الناعمة مع السكر ، حتى تزداد في الحجم والبيض. أضيفي معجون الفراولة واخفقي حتى تكمل. قدمي البسكويت مع كريم الفراولة.

وقت المعالجة | ساعة واحدة الصعوبة | سهل

تذوق

تعد هذه الوصفة لملفات تعريف الارتباط الخالية من البيض مع كريم الفراولة خيارًا رائعًا لوجبة خفيفة للأطفال ، لأنه أيضًا نحصل على الأطفال لتناول الفاكهة بطريقة مموهة. فكرة رائعة أخرى هي تقديمها مع كريم الشوكولاتة ، وإذا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تدخل الصغار في إعداده ، أؤكد لك أنه لن يتبقى واحد

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Eggless cookie recipe with strawberry cream

What to do on a Saturday afternoon and with the house full of children? That's how I found myself yesterday when my sisters left my two nieces and, with my son, they asked me to make cookies. Cookies? I had nothing planned, so I searched the net and we ended up preparing this recipe for eggless cookies with strawberry cream.

Actually, the strawberry cream was to fill the cookies, but it turned out that not all my little chefs were attracted to the idea, so, improvising, I proposed to serve the cream separately and each one to serve it to their liking. I suppose it is not necessary to explain from which famous story we get the detail of putting "eat me" on each cookie.

Ingredients for 36 units

  • Ingredients for cookies: 200 g of ground sugar, 200 g of salted butter at room temperature, 125 ml of water, 500 g of flour, one teaspoon of chemical yeast, one teaspoon of vanilla.

  • Ingredients for strawberry cream: 200 g of clean strawberries without a peduncle, 200 g of butter at room temperature, 150 g of ground sugar.

How to make eggless cookies with strawberry cream

We start preparing the cookies, we melt the butter in a saucepan with the sugar, the vanilla and the water. We stir until it is completely dissolved and let cool slightly until the mixture is cold but still liquid.

Add the flour and yeast, mix. We form two balls, wrap them in plastic wrap and keep them in the freezer for half an hour. After that time, we preheat the oven to 180ºC and prepare a couple of baking sheets lining them with baking paper.

Take one of the balls of dough out of the freezer and on a well-floured surface, stretch it with a rolling pin, also sprinkled with flour, so that it does not stick. The dough must have a maximum thickness of 3 mm. We cut the cookies with the chosen cutter and we are placing in a baking tray carefully.

Bake about 8-10 minutes. We remove them from the oven and let them cool on a rack, while we repeat the process with the remaining dough. We can knead and re-stretch the trimmings, but not more than once. While the cookies cool we prepare the strawberry cream.

We crush the strawberries with a mixer, until they are pureed. In a bowl, with an electric whisk, beat the soft butter with the sugar, until it increases in volume and blanches. Add the strawberry puree, and beat until integrated. Serve the cookies accompanied by the strawberry cream.

Processing time | 1 hour Difficulty | Easy

Tasting

This recipe for eggless cookies with strawberry cream is a great option for a children's snack, because also with it we get children to eat fruit in a camouflaged way. Another great idea is to serve them with chocolate cream and if, in addition, the little ones have intervened in its preparation, I assure you that not a single one will be left over

none:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Fish 

Interesting Articles

add