آيس كريم الموز مع الجوز ، الوصفة المثالية للاستفادة من الفاكهة الناضجة

هل هناك شيء أكثر شهية عند وصول الحرارة من الآيس كريم اللذيذ؟ بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه ليس من الضروري مغادرة المنزل لتذوق النكهات التي لا تقاوم ، لأنه ليس معقدًا على الإطلاق لإعدادها. هذه الوصفة لآيس كريم الموز مع المكسرات هي أفضل مثال.

لا تحتاج أيضًا إلى وجود ثلاجة ، سيكون كافيًا إخراج الآيس كريم من المجمد وإزالته كل نصف ساعة ، حوالي ثلاث أو أربع مرات ، لمنع تكوين البلورات ، أو يمكنك أيضًا سحقه باستخدام روبوت بمجرد تجميده لجعله دسمًا. في منازلنا ، لا يوجد أبدًا نقص في الآيس كريم الجيد محلي الصنع.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • صفار البيض 4
  • السكر 125 جرام
  • حليب 125 مل
  • موز 4
  • الجوز المقشر حسب الذوق
  • كريم سائل 35٪ مغ 250 مل

كيفية صنع آيس كريم الموز بالمكسرات

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 30 م
  • راحة 6 ساعات

نبدأ بوضع صفار البيض في وعاء. أضف السكر واخفق حتى يتضاعف حجمه. نقوم بتسخين الحليب في قدر. أضيفي مزيج الصفار واستمري في الطهي على نار خفيفة مع التحريك المستمر باستخدام ملعقة خشبية حتى يبدأ في الغليان.

صفي المستحضر وانقله إلى زجاج الخلاط. نقوم بتقشير الموز ونزيل الخيوط ونقطعها. نضيفها إلى المستحضر السابق وسحقها حتى نحصل على كريم متجانس. ننتظر حتى يبرد ويترك في الثلاجة لمدة 30 دقيقة.

نضرب الكريمة بالقضبان ونضيفها إلى كريم الموز ، شيئًا فشيئًا مع التقليب. نضع الخليط في قالب ونتركه في الفريزر لمدة ثلاث ساعات على الأقل. بعد هذا الوقت ، نقوم بسحقه باستخدام روبوت المطبخ ونعيده إلى الفريزر لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل ، حتى يتماسك قبل تقديمه مع رش الجوز.

مع ما يصاحب الآيس كريم الموز مع الجوز

يمكن تقديم وصفة آيس كريم الموز مع الجوز مع الجوز في الأعلى أو يمكن تقسيمها إلى قطع أصغر وخلطها مع الآيس كريم. في كلتا الحالتين سيكون لذيذ. إذا كان الآيس كريم صعبًا للغاية ، اتركه خارج المجمد لبضع دقائق للاستمتاع به كما يستحق. سيكون لذيذًا مع الشوكولاتة المذابة في الأعلى.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Banana ice cream with walnuts, the ideal recipe to take advantage of ripe fruit

Is there anything more appetizing when the heat arrives than a delicious ice cream? In addition, you already know that it is not necessary to leave the house to taste irresistible flavors, because it is not at all complicated to prepare them. This recipe for banana ice cream with nuts is the best example.

You also do not need to have a refrigerator, it will be enough to take the ice cream out of the freezer and stir it every half hour, about three or four times, to prevent crystals from forming, or you can also crush it with a robot once it has frozen to make it creamy. In our houses, there is never a lack of good homemade ice cream.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Egg yolks 4
  • Sugar 125 g
  • Milk 125 ml
  • Banana 4
  • Peeled walnuts, to taste
  • Liquid cream 35% MG 250 ml

How to make banana ice cream with nuts

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 30 m
  • Repose 6 h

We start by putting the yolks in a bowl. Add the sugar and beat until they double in volume. We heat the milk in a saucepan. Add the yolk mixture and continue cooking over low heat, stirring constantly with a wooden spoon, until it begins to boil.

Strain the preparation and transfer it to the mixer glass. We peel the bananas, we remove the strands and chop them. We add them to the previous preparation and crush until obtaining a homogeneous cream. We wait for it to cool down and leave it in the fridge for about 30 minutes.

We beat the cream with the rods and add it to the banana cream, little by little and stirring. We put the mixture in a mold and leave it in the freezer, at least three hours. After this time, we crush it with a kitchen robot and return it to the freezer for at least half an hour, so that it hardens before serving sprinkled with walnuts.

With what to accompany the banana ice cream with walnuts

This recipe for banana ice cream with walnuts can be served with the walnuts on top or they can be broken into smaller pieces and mixed with the ice cream. Either way it will be delicious. If the ice cream is too hard, leave it out of the freezer for a few minutes to enjoy it as it deserves. It will be delicious with melted chocolate on top.

none:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add