وصفة Hake kokotxas في الصلصة الخضراء

الحلويات

لدي kokotxas. وهكذا ، وهمست في أذني ، أمي أبلغت قائمة يوم الأحد في زيارتي الأخيرة لمنزلها. قليلا مع مهرب تحت الأرض ، قليلا مع وهم ملك ساحر عشية. إنها تعرف كم أحب سمك الهوكي kokotxas في الصلصة الخضراء ، وفي ذلك الوقت كنت أعلم أن تجربتي الأخيرة مع هذا الطبق كانت فاشلة.

لذا ارتديت مريولتي يوم الأحد للاستمتاع بوقت رائع في خلط الصلصة ، لأنها في منزل والدتي تسود في المطبخ ، لكن kokotxas هو عملي دائمًا.

المكونات لستة أشخاص

كيلو من سمك النازلي وزيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز والبقدونس وخمس فصوص كبيرة من الثوم وفلفل حار وملح.

تحضير هاكي كوكوتكساس في الصلصة الخضراء

هذه الوصفة بسيطة للغاية ، ما عليك سوى مراعاة بعض الوصايا حتى تنجح.

  • يجب أن يكون الكسرولة منخفضة وأن يكون قطرها يسمح للكوكوتكسس أن تنفخ فيه. من الأفضل طهيها في طبقين من الطهي بدلاً من تجميعها جميعًا في وعاء واحد.
  • يجب تصريف كوكوتكساس جيدًا ، وإذا تم تجميدها ، فاحترم بدقة عملية إزالة الجليد ، والتي ستتم ببطء وفي الثلاجة.
  • عليك الحرص على أن kokotxas ليست مطبوخة أكثر من اللازم ، وإلا فإنها ستظهر جافة ولن تلتصق جيدًا.

يقشر الثوم ويقطع ناعما. نقطع أربع شرائح من الفلفل الحار ونحفظها. في قدر منخفض نقوم بتسخين إصبع من الزيت ونضيف الثوم المفروم وشرائح الفلفل الحار ونتركها تطهى لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين. يجب أن "يرقص" الثوم في الزيت دون أن يقلى بالكاد وأن يحافظ دائمًا على لونه الأبيض.

عند هذه النقطة نقوم بإزالة الكسرولة من الحرارة ونقوم بترتيب kokotxas في الزيت الساخن مع توجيه الجلد لأعلى. عندما توضع جميع أنواع الكوكوتكس في الطاجن ، نملحها ، ونرش البقدونس المفروم ، ونشعل النار ونطهى لبضع دقائق ، ونحرك الكسرولة حتى تصل الحرارة إلى جميع القطع. نقوم بهذه الخطوة خارج النار لتجنب ذلك أثناء وضع كل القطع ، يتم تصنيع القطع الأولى بشكل زائد والأخيرة يتم تنفيذها قليلاً. يجب أن يتغير لون Kokotxas فقط مع الطهي الخفيف.

نزيل الطاجن ونتركه يفقد الحرارة لمدة عشر أو خمس عشرة دقيقة. هذا هو سر أن تتماسك الصلصة جيدًا ، مع الاستفادة من الجيلاتين في كوكوتكساس. لذلك لا يحتاج هذا الطبق الجيد الصنع إلى دقيق أو أي مادة مغلظة (خطيئة حقيقية).

بعد ذلك الوقت ، عليك أن تخلط الصلصة. لهذا سيكون لدينا سطح عمل مجاني نضع عليه الطاجن ، نقف أمامه وأرجلنا مفتوحة ، ونأخذ الطاجن بكلتا يديه ، نبدأ في تحريكه في دوائر حتى نرى كيف تبدأ الصلصة في التكاثف. يجب أن تكون الحركات ثابتة. سوف تكون الصلصة ملزمة عندما يكون لها مظهر مرهم خفيف ، لون بين الأخضر الفاتح والأصفر ، وشفافية الزيت قد أفسحت المجال لتعتيم جيلاتين السمك.

بمجرد أن يتم ربط النار بشكل جيد ، تُصاب النار بضربة شمس ، فقط بضع لحظات دون توقف عن الحركة ونقدم الخدمة على الفور.

وقت المعالجة | 40 دقيقة
صعوبة | نصف

تذوق

تقليديا ، يتم طهي سمك النازلي kokotxas في الصلصة الخضراء في وعاء فخاري ويقدم في طواجن فردية أو مطلية. لكن هذا ليس ضروريًا ، حيث يتم طهيها جيدًا في طاجن معدني.

سيكون النبيذ الأبيض مرافقًا جيدًا لهذه اللقمة اللذيذة ، ولا يُسمح بغمس الصلصة في الخبز فحسب ، بل إنه إلزامي تقريبًا.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات دي الوجبات الخفيفة جمال وصفات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Hake kokotxas recipe in green sauce

I have kokotxas. Thus, whispering in my ear, my mother communicated the Sunday menu on my last visit to her house. A bit with the smuggler's underground, a bit with the illusion of a wizard king on the eve. She knows how much I like hake kokotxas in green sauce, and at the time I was aware that my last experience with this dish had been a failure.

So on Sunday I put on my apron to enjoy the great time mixing the sauce, because at my mother's house she reigns in the kitchen, but kokotxas are always my business.

Ingredients for six people

One kilo of hake kokotxas, extra virgin olive oil, parsley, five large cloves of garlic, a dried chilli and salt.

Preparation of hake kokotxas in green sauce

This recipe is very simple, you just have to keep a few commandments in mind for it to be successful.

  • The casserole should be low and of a diameter that allows the kokotxas to be loose in it. It is better to cook them in two casseroles than to accumulate them all in one.
  • The kokotxas must be well drained, and if they have been frozen, scrupulously respect the defrosting process, which will take place slowly and in the refrigerator.
  • You have to take care that the kokotxas are not overcooked, otherwise they will appear dry and will not bind well.

Peel the garlic and finely chop. Cut four slices of chilli pepper and reserve. In a low saucepan we heat a finger of oil, add the minced garlic and chilli slices and let them cook for one or two minutes. The garlic must "dance" in the oil without barely frying and always keeping its white color.

At that point we remove the casserole from the heat and we are arranging the kokotxas in the hot oil with the skin facing up. When all the kokotxas are in the casserole, we salt them, sprinkle with chopped parsley, put on the fire and cook for a few minutes, moving the casserole so that the heat reaches all the pieces. We carry out this step outside the fire to avoid that while we are placing all the pieces, the first ones are made in excess and the last ones are little done. Kokotxas should only change color with light cooking.

We remove the casserole and let it lose temperature for about ten or fifteen minutes. This is the secret for the sauce to bind well, taking advantage of the gelatin in the kokotxas. That is why this well-made dish does not need the help of flour or any thickener (a real sin).

After that time, you have to mix the sauce. For this we will have a free worktop on which we will place the casserole, we stand in front of it with our legs open, and taking the casserole with both hands, we begin to move it in circles until we see how the sauce begins to thicken. The movements must be constant. The sauce will be bound when it has a light ointment appearance, a color between light green and yellow, and the transparency of the oil has given way to the opacity of the fish gelatin.

Once well bound, the fire is given a heat stroke, just a few moments without stopping moving and we serve immediately.

Processing time | 40 minutes
Difficulty | half

Tasting

Traditionally, hake kokotxas in green sauce are cooked in a clay pot and served in individual or plated casseroles. But it is not essential, since they cook very well in a metal casserole.

A white wine will be a good accompaniment to this delicious bite, dipping the sauce in bread is not only allowed, it is almost mandatory.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Selection Recipes 

Interesting Articles

add