العجين المخمر محلي الصنع وصفة الخبز البطيء

الحلويات

أنا سعيد جدًا بنتيجة هذا الخبز. لقد أعددت هذه الوصفة لخبز العجين المخمر البطيء محلي الصنع ولدي بعض الحانات الرائعة. كان بإمكاني أيضًا صنع رغيف أو خبز ريفي بنفس العجين ولكني أردت تحويله إلى ألواح ، لتطبيق ما تعلمته في سانت فيث عن الخبز الحرفي من خلال تركه ليتخمر في البرد لعدة ساعات.

لصنع هذا الخبز ، كنت أرغب في استخدام الصيغة التي يستخدمونها عند صنع خبز العجين البطيء من MUM الذي قدموه لي في رحلتي إلى بلجيكا ، وكل شيء تعلمته عن العجين المخمر للحصول على خبز به الكثير من النكهة ، وحشيش ومقرمش للغاية. . أتمنى أن تجرؤ على تحضيرها لأنها كانت رائعة.

مكونات

للناس
  • دقيق القمح 500 جرام
  • العجين المخمر 200 جرام
  • ماء بارد 340 مل
  • ملح 10 جرام
  • خميرة الخباز الطازجة 2.5 جرام

كيفية صنع خبز العجين المخمر بطيء الارتفاع

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 1 ساعة
  • طبخ 1 ساعة
  • راحة 12 ح

لصنع هذا الخبز الذي نحصل منه على ثلاث قطع بهذه الكميات ، نخلط المكونات حتى نحصل على عجينة. لقد فعلت ذلك باستخدام خلاط ولكن يمكنك القيام بذلك يدويًا بشكل مثالي على سطح مرشوش بالدقيق. نصنع نوعا من البركان بالدقيق ونضيف العجين المخمر في الوسط ونضيف الماء شيئا فشيئا حتى تتكون العجينة.

نظرًا لأننا نريد أن تتخمر هذه العجين باردًا ، فمن المهم استخدام الماء البارد من الثلاجة حتى تكون عملية تخمير الخميرة بطيئة جدًا. هذا التخمير بعد عمل الخليط سيتم أيضًا في الثلاجة كما سأشرح لاحقًا.

بالكميات الموضحة ، يتم الحصول على 1050 جرام من عجينة الخبز ، وهو ما يكفي فقط لـ 3 أرغفة من 350 جرام. في حال كنت ترغب في استخدام كمية أخرى أو عمل أشكال أخرى ، فإن النسبة المئوية من الخليط الكلي هي: لوزن دقيق 100٪ ، استخدم 40٪ عجين مخمر ، 68٪ ماء ، 2٪ ملح و 0.5٪ خميرة.

بمجرد صنع الخليط ، نتركه يتخمر ككتلة. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بتشكيل العجين وشده في شكل كرة ووضعه في وعاء. يرش بالطحين ويغطى بقطعة قماش ويتركه يتخمر ببطء شديد في الثلاجة لمدة 16 ساعة على الأقل. تركتها لمدة 24 ساعة ، وأخبزها من يوم لآخر.

في اليوم التالي نزيل العجين ونقسمه إلى ثلاثة أجزاء لعمل الثلاث ألواح ونتركها في درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة ساعة تقريبًا. ثم نشكل القضبان ، ونمدد العجينة ونطويها على نفسها بثلاثة أثلاث ، ونضغط لإغلاق كل ثنية. بمجرد أن يصبح الشكل ممدودًا ، نمده عن طريق تحريكه على الطاولة ونتركه يرتاح في درجة حرارة الغرفة - مع شكله بالفعل - لمدة ساعة تقريبًا.

يتم الخبز على حرارة 230 درجة في البداية بالبخار ، مع ترك القضبان في الفرن لمدة 35 دقيقة ، حتى يصبح لونها ذهبيًا. إذا لم يكن لديك فرن به بخار ، يمكنك وضع صينية بها ماء أثناء التسخين المسبق للفرن أو رشه بالبخاخ في الدقائق الأولى. قبل وضع القضبان في الفرن ، قطعنا القليل منها -أشعث- بشفرة ويرش بالدقيق الخام. في الفرن سوف نلاحظ كيف تنمو على الفور وكيف يتم فتح الجروح.

مع ما يرافق خبز العجين المخمر محلي الصنع والتخمير البطيء

خبز العجين المخمر المصنوع منزليًا بطيء التخمير هو خبز مقرمش للغاية مع الكثير من النكهة ، يختلف تمامًا عن الخبز الذي نجده عادة في التجارة. على الرغم من صعوبة مقاومة إغراء تناوله ساخناً ، إلا أنه يفضل تركه ينهي طهيه بالداخل بينما يبرد حتى يتشكل الحويصلات الهوائية والفتات المطبوخة جيدًا. أن تأخذ مع النقانق أو في وقت فاتح للشهية إنه رائع.

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات اللياقه البدنيه وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Homemade sourdough and slow rising bread recipe

I am very happy with the result of this bread. I have prepared this recipe for homemade slow-rising sourdough bread and I have had some great bars. I could also have made a loaf or a rustic bread with the same dough but I wanted to make it into bars, to put into practice what I learned at St. Vith about artisan breads by leaving them to ferment in the cold for many hours.

To make this bread, I wanted to use the formula they use when making the MUM slow dough breads that were provided to me on my trip to Belgium, and everything I learned about sourdough to get a bread with a lot of flavor, quite alveolate and very crispy . I hope you are encouraged to prepare it because it has been great.

Ingredients

For people
  • Wheat flour 500 g
  • Sourdough 200 g
  • Cold water 340 ml
  • Salt 10 g
  • Fresh baker's yeast 2.5 g

How to make homemade slow rising sourdough bread

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 1 hour
  • Cooking 1 hour
  • Repose 12 h

To make this bread from which we will get three bars with these quantities, we mix the ingredients until we obtain a dough. I have done it with a mixer but you can do it perfectly by hand on a floured surface. We make a kind of volcano with flour, we add the sourdough in the center and add the water little by little until the dough is formed.

As we want this dough to ferment cold, it is important to use cold water from the fridge so that the yeast fermentation process is very slow. This fermentation after making the mixture will also be done in the fridge as I will explain later.

With the indicated quantities, 1050 g of bread dough are obtained, which is just enough for 3 loaves of 350 g. In case you want to use another quantity or make other formats, the proportion in percentages of the total mixture is: for a weight of 100% flour, use 40% sourdough, 68% water, 2% salt and 0.5% yeast.

Once the mixture is made, we let it ferment as a block. To do this, we shape and tension the dough into a ball and put it in a bowl. Sprinkle with flour, cover with a cloth and let it ferment very slowly in the fridge for at least 16 hours. I left it for 24 hours, baking it from one day to the next.

The next day, we remove the dough and divide it into three parts to make the three bars, leaving them at room temperature for about an hour. Then we form the bars, stretching the dough and folding it on itself in three thirds, pressing to close each fold. Once it has an elongated shape, we stretch it by sliding it on the table and let it rest at room temperature - already with its shape - for about an hour.

Baking is done at 230º initially with steam, leaving the bars in the oven for about 35 minutes, until they have a nice golden color. If you do not have a steam oven you can put a tray with water while the oven is preheating or sprinkle with a spray for the first few minutes. Just before putting the bars in the oven, we cut a few -shaggy- with a blade and sprinkle with raw flour. In the oven we will notice how they grow immediately and how the cuts open.

With what to accompany the homemade sourdough bread and slow fermentation

This homemade slow-fermenting sourdough bread is a very crunchy bread with a lot of flavor, very different from the breads that we usually find in the trade. Although it is difficult to resist the temptation to eat it hot, it is preferable to let it finish cooking inside while it cools so that the alveoli form and the crumb is well cooked. To take with sausage or at the time of the aperitif it is wonderful.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add