وصفة سباجيتي سوتيه مع طماطم كرزية ولحم مقدد

الحلويات

اليوم سنقوم بإعداد وصفة بسيطة للغاية وفي نفس الوقت مليئة بالنكهة. هذا هو المعكرونة المقلية مع الطماطم الكرزية ولحم الخنزير المقدد الذي سيجعلك تشعر وكأنك جديد بمجرد تذوقه. لتحقيق ذلك ، لا تحتاج إلى أكثر من مكونات بسيطة ورغبة في الاستمتاع.

نكهة لحم الخنزير المقدد ، تنفجر الطماطم في كل قضمة ، وتندمج المعكرونة بشكل لذيذ ، لذا لا تتفاجأ من أنها ذهبت في لحظة على أي حال ، إذا تم تركه ، يمكنك استخدامه للعمل في وعاء وتسخينه عند تناوله.

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • معكرونة 300
  • لحم مقدد طازج 100 جرام
  • طماطم كرزية 20
  • أعشاب بروفنسال حسب الرغبة
  • زيت زيتون بكر اكسترا ملعقة كبيرة

كيفية عمل معكرونة سوتيه مع طماطم الكرز ولحم الخنزير المقدد

الصعوبة: متوسطة
  • الوقت الكلي 15 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 10 م

أثناء تحضير الصلصة أو التوابل لوصفة المعكرونة البسيطة هذه ، سنطهو الإسباجيتي في قدر كبير مع الكثير من الماء والملح ، مع الانتباه إلى التعليمات التي تأتي على الحاوية لترك المعكرونة دون طهي أكثر من اللازم. .

في مقلاة ، نضع الطماطم الكرزية الكاملة مع ملعقة كبيرة من زيت الزيتون البكر ونرشها بالأعشاب العطرية. أستخدم مزيجًا من أعشاب بروفنسال والثوم والفلفل الحار لهذه الوصفة التي تمنحها لمسة حارة ومنعشة أحبها حقًا.

من وقت لآخر ، نمسك المقلاة بالمقبض نعطي بضع لفات حتى تتدحرج الطماطم وتغير موضعها. في هذه الأثناء ، نقوم بتقطيع لحم الخنزير المقدد إلى قطع صغيرة ونضيفها إلى المقلاة ، مع ضمان سوتها بالتساوي حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً.

أخيرًا ، نضيف السباغيتي عند طهيها ، ونقليها كاملة ونقدمها على الفور ، ونزينها ببعض زهور الريحان. النكهة غنية جدًا لدرجة أننا لن نحتاج إلى إضافة أي شيء آخر ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك وضع جبنة البارميزان أو الفلفل لتقديمها في الأعلى.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 13 أصوات

علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور طعام 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Sauteed spaghetti recipe with cherry tomatoes and bacon

Today we are going to prepare a very simple recipe and at the same time very full of flavor. This is spaghetti sauteed with cherry tomatoes and bacon that will make you feel like new as soon as you taste it. To make it you do not need more than simple ingredients and a desire to enjoy.

The flavor of the bacon, the tomatoes exploding in each bite and the pasta combine deliciously so don't be surprised that it is gone in a moment. Anyway, if it is left over, you can use it to take to work in a tupperware and heat it up when you eat it.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Spaghetti 300
  • Fresh bacon 100 g
  • Cherry tomato 20
  • Provencal herbs to taste
  • Extra virgin olive oil one tablespoon

How to Make Sauteed Spaghetti with Cherry Tomatoes and Bacon

Difficulty: Medium
  • Total time 15 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 10 m

While we are preparing the sauce or seasonings for this simple pasta recipe, we are going to cook the spaghetti in a large casserole with plenty of water and salt, paying attention to the instructions that come on the container to leave the pasta al dente and not overcook it. .

In a frying pan, we put the whole cherry tomatoes with a tablespoon of virgin olive oil and sprinkle them with the aromatic herbs. I use a mixture of Provencal herbs, garlic and chilli for this recipe that give it a spicy and fresh touch that I really like.

From time to time, grabbing the pan by the handle we give a few turns so that the tomatoes roll and change position. Meanwhile, we chop the bacon into small pieces and add them to the pan, ensuring that they are evenly sautéed until they are golden brown.

Finally, we add the spaghetti when they are cooked, we sauté the whole and serve immediately, decorating with some basil flowers. The flavor is so rich that we will not need to add anything else although you can put Parmesan cheese or pepper, to serve it on top.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 13 votes

Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add