كيفية صنع الزبادي اليوناني محلي الصنع بدون صانع الزبادي ، أسهل وصفة

ذاكرة طفولة أخرى لدي من الطبخ المنزلي هي صنع الزبادي محلي الصنع. كانت والدتي في البداية صانع زبادي دلو واحد ، "خشن" وريفي صغير ، ثم كهربائي أكثر حداثة مماثل لتلك التي يمكن رؤيتها اليوم.

إذا كان لديك صانع زبادي ، يتم تقليل العملية تمامًا وهي بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن يمكننا أيضًا صنع زبادي يوناني محلي الصنع بدون صانع زبادي أو أجهزة خاصة ، كما أوضح أدناه ، طالما أنك تتبع جميع الخطوات. سترى كم هو سهل.

مكونات

للناس
  • حليب طازج 900 مل
  • الكريما السائلة 100 مل
  • الزبادي العادي 1

كيفية صنع الزبادي اليوناني محلي الصنع

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 4 ساعات 10 م
  • التفصيل 4 س 5 م
  • طبخ 5 م
  • راحة 8 ساعات

نقوم بتسخين جميع المكونات على نار متوسطة حتى تصل إلى 85 درجة مئوية ، قبل أن يغلي الخليط ويبدأ في التدخين. دعه يبرد حتى 45 درجة مئوية و 40 درجة مئوية وصب في وعاء يجب أن نغطيه جيدًا بالقماش والفيلم. نضعه في أحر مكان لدينا في المنزل ، على سبيل المثال الفرن أو بجوار المبرد ، لمدة ثماني ساعات للتخمير.

بأي من الطريقتين ، بعد ثماني ساعات من التخمير ، سيكون الزبادي جاهزًا. الآن يجب علينا تصفيتها للحصول على الزبادي اليوناني. بقطعة من القماش الشاش أو القطن الناعم ، الخالي من الروائح والملينات ، صفي اللبن.

بما أن هذه الخطوة ستستمر عدة ساعات ، أربع ساعات على الأقل ، سنقوم بتبريد العملية. بمجرد الانتهاء من الإجهاد ، سيكون لدينا زبادي يوناني جاهز على القماش أو الشاش ومصل اللبن في الحاوية ، والتي يمكننا استخدامها لأخذها كما هي أو وصفات أخرى.

مع ما يصاحب ogur اليونانية محلية الصنع

يعد الزبادي اليوناني أكثر ثراءً إذا أخذناه في اليوم التالي بعد صنعه ، بمجرد تصفيته واستراحة لبضع ساعات في الثلاجة. سوف يستغرق المزيد من الجسم والمذاق بشكل أفضل. يرافق فواكه طازجة وجبة فطور أو وجبة خفيفة رائعة ، على الرغم من أنه يمكننا أيضًا استخدامها لتفتيح الصلصات ، أو مرافقة الأطباق الحارة أو كمكون للحلويات.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

How to make homemade Greek yogurt without yogurt maker, the easiest recipe

Another childhood memory that I have from home cooking is that of making homemade yogurts. My mother first had a one-bucket yogurt maker, a little "coarse" and rustic, and then a more modern electric one similar to those that can be seen today.

If you have a yogurt maker, the process is quite reduced and it is very simple, but we can also make homemade Greek yogurt without a yogurt maker or special devices, as I explain below, as long as you follow all the steps. You will see how easy it is.

Ingredients

For people
  • Fresh whole milk 900 ml
  • Liquid cream 100 ml
  • Plain yogurt 1

How to make homemade Greek yogurt

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 4 h 10 m
  • Elaboration 4 h 5 m
  • Cooking 5m
  • Repose 8 h

We heat all the ingredients over medium heat until they reach 85ºC, a little before the mixture boils and starts to smoke. Let cool to 45ºC-40ºC and pour into a container that we must cover very well with cloths and film. We place it in the warmest place we have in the house, for example the oven or next to a radiator, for eight hours to ferment.

With either method, after these eight hours of fermentation, the yogurt will be ready. Now we must filter it to get our Greek yogurt. With a gauze or fine cotton cloth, free of odors and softeners, strain the yogurt.

As this step will last several hours, minimum four, we will refrigerate the process. Once it finishes straining, we will have the ready Greek yogurt on the cloth or gauze and the whey in the container, which we can use to take as is or other recipes.

What to accompany the homemade Greek ogur

Greek yogurt is much richer if we take it the day after it is made, once we have filtered it and it has rested for a few hours in the fridge. It will take more body and taste better. Accompanied by fresh fruit it is a great breakfast or snack, although we can also use it to lighten sauces, accompany spicy dishes or as an ingredient for desserts.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add