وصفة الجاليكية لسمك القد إمبانادا مع الزبيب

الحلويات

إذا كنت تخطط لزيارة غاليسيا ، فلا يمكنك تفويت تخصص في فن الطهي الذي أنا متأكد من أنه سيفوز بك. إنها الجاليكية إمبانادا من سمك القد مع الزبيب ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأصناف المجهولة من بين العديد من الأنواع التي يتم تحضيرها في غاليسيا ، ولكن مع مزيج لذيذ ومدهش من النكهات ، وليس عبثًا بالنسبة إلى الجاليكيين ، فهي واحدة من إمبانادا المفضلة لدينا ، يظهر هذا في المخابز لأنها عادة ما تكون أول من ينتهي.

لجعله الكثير من العناية والمكونات الجيدة. بصل الأرض المليء بالنكهة ، وسمك القد الجيد والعجين المقرمش والرقيق ، في هذه الحالة اخترت تجربة إيزابيل ، التي قمت بإصدارها قليلاً ولم تخيب أملي ، فهي لذيذة.

المكونات لأربعة أشخاص

  • للعجين: 500 غرام. دقيق ، 150 غرام. من الزيت لقلي الحشوة ، 150 غرام. من الحليب ، 1 بيضة ، 8 غرام ملح.
  • للتعبئة: 500 جرام سمك القد المحلى ، 3 بصل ، 225 جرام زيت زيتون خفيف ، 80 جرام زبيب بدون بذور ، بيضة واحدة للرسم

كيفية صنع الجاليكية إمبانادا من سمك القد مع الزبيب

سنبدأ بتحضير الحشوة. لذلك نقطع البصل ونقليه في الزيت لمدة 20 دقيقة على نار خفيفة ، يجب أن يكون طريًا وشفافًا. أثناء وجودنا في قدر مع الماء ، نقوم بغلي السمك المحلى كما هو موضح هنا ونتركه يطهى لمدة ثلاث دقائق ، ثم نصفيه ونفصله إلى رقائق.

عندما يُسلق البصل ، يُضاف سمك القد والزبيب ويُترك كل شيء معًا لمدة أربع دقائق أخرى. نستنزف الزيت ونتركه يبرد ، ونحتفظ بهذا الزيت البارد الزائد للعجين.

للعجين ، نضيف الدقيق في وعاء ونخلط الملح مع الحليب ونضيفه. يضاف الزيت من الصلصة والبيض المخفوق قليلاً. نحن نشكل كرة بأيدينا ، بمجرد أن نحصل عليها ، نغطيها بقطعة قماش ونتركها لترتاح لمدة 15 دقيقة قبل استخدامها.

بمجرد مرور الوقت ، نقسم العجين إلى نصفين ، ونترك جزءًا أصغر قليلاً من الآخر. نقوم بتمديد الجزء الأكبر من العجين بين ورقتي خبز بشكل دائري ، ونضعه فوق قالب أو على صينية خبز مع الورق.

نمد الجزء الآخر بنفس الطريقة ، ونتركه أصغر قليلاً من القاعدة. ننشر الحشوة فوقها ، ونغطيها بالجزء الآخر من العجين في الأعلى ونثني في القاعدة لعمل سلك مغلق بأصابعنا لمنع الحشو من الخروج.

بالمقص نقطع نوعًا من المدخنة ، بحيث تتنفس الأمبانادا ولا تنفجر ، وبقطع العجين نصنع بعض الزينة. نرسم بالبيض المخفوق ورشة ملح ، ونخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة 190 درجة لمدة 45 دقيقة أو حتى نراه بنياً ذهبياً. نخرجها من الفرن وتدهنها ساخنة بباقي الزيت من الصلصة.

وقت المعالجة | ساعاتين
صعوبة | نصف

تذوق

أعتقد أن إمبانادا الجاليكية هذه من سمك القد مع الزبيب ستبدو رائعة ، وهو تخصص لا يجب أن تتوقف عن تجربته إذا ذهبت إلى غاليسيا ، على الرغم من أنه إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب الآن للحصول على هذه النسخة محلية الصنع التي هي أيضًا كلمة غاليسيا لذيذة!

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور الصحة مقالة - سلعة 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Galician recipe for cod empanada with raisins

If you plan to visit Galicia, you cannot miss a specialty of its gastronomy that I am sure will win you over. It is the Galician empanada of cod with raisins, one of the most unknown varieties of the many that are prepared in Galicia, but with a delicious and surprising mixture of flavors, not in vain for Galicians it is one of our favorite empanadas, This is demonstrated in bakeries because it is usually the first to finish.

To make it, a lot of care and good ingredients. Onions of the land full of flavor, a good cod and a crunchy and thin dough, in this case I have opted to try Isabel's, which I have slightly versioned and it has not disappointed me, it is delicious.

Ingredients for four people

  • For the dough: 500 gr. of flour, 150 gr. of oil to fry the filling, 150 gr. of milk, 1 egg, 8 g of salt.
  • For the filling: 500 g of desalted cod, 3 onions, 225 g of mild olive oil, 80 g of seedless raisins, 1 egg for painting

How to make Galician empanada of cod with raisins

We will start by preparing the filling. For that, we chop the onion and fry it for 20 minutes in the oil over low heat, it should be soft and transparent. While in a saucepan with water, we boil the desalted fish as explained here and let it cook for three minutes, drain it and separate it into flakes.

When the onion is poached, add the cod and the raisins and let everything cook together for another four minutes. We drain the oil and let it cool, reserving this excess cold oil for the dough.

For the dough, in a bowl we add the flour, mix the salt with the milk and add. Add the oil from the sauce and the lightly beaten egg. We are forming a ball with our hands, once we have obtained it, we cover it with a cloth and leave it to rest for 15 minutes before using it.

Once the time has passed, we divide the dough in half, leaving one part slightly smaller than the other. We stretch the largest portion of dough between two baking papers in a round shape, place it on top of a mold or on a baking tray with the paper.

We stretch the other part in the same way, leaving it a little smaller than the base. We spread the filling on top of it, cover with the other part of the dough on top and tuck in the base making a closed cord with our fingers to prevent the filling from coming out.

With scissors we cut a kind of chimney, so that the empanada breathes and does not burst and with the dough cuts we make some decorations. We paint with beaten egg and a pinch of salt, and bake in the preheated oven at 190 degrees for 45 minutes or until we see it golden brown. We remove from the oven and paint it hot with the remaining oil from the sauce.

Processing time | 2 hours
Difficulty | Half

Tasting

I think this Galician empanada of cod with raisins is going to seem exquisite, a specialty that you should not stop trying if you go to Galicia, although if not, now is a good time to get yourself with this homemade version that is also delicious Galician word!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Selection Recipes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add