وصفة برغر داني غارسيا الذيل

نشعر دائمًا باحترام هائل عندما نذهب إلى وصفات الإصدار من الطهاة الرائعين ، مثل عندما نخبرك بكيفية صنع كروكيت فرانسيس بانيجو أو عند إعداد نسختنا من وصفة داني غارسيا لأبسط (وأغنى) سلطة روسية في العالم. في حالة اليوم ، سنقوم بعمل وصفة أخرى لهذا الطاهي: برجر الثور داني غارسيا أو برغر الذيل ، والذي يبدأ من الحساء الذيل لحوم البقر Cordovan المعد بالطريقة التقليدية.

بمجرد أن يتم صنع الذيل ، سنقوم بعظم اللحم لصنع الهامبرغر معه وإعداد صوصين لإضفاء لمسة خاصة عليه: من جهة ، مايونيز من الذيل ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، صلصة مركزة من الحساء نفسه ، والتي البرجر الخاص بنا سيكون لذيذًا.

إذا بدأنا بوصفة لذيل الثور المطبوخ بالفعل ، فإن صنع برغر داني غارسيا لن يستغرق أي وقت أو جهد تقريبًا. لهذا أوصي بأن تطبخ ذيل الثور بالطريقة التقليدية أو باستخدام القدر السريع ، فكر في صنع أثنين بدلاً من واحد ، وبالتالي يمكنك حفظ اللحم الذي قمت بنزعه بالفعل لإعداد هذا النوع من التحضير.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • ذيل بدون عظم (بصرف النظر عن الصلصة) 400 جرام
  • الفطر 80 جرام
  • خبز همبرغر
  • جرجير
  • جبن هافارتي
  • القفلوط الكراث الأندلسي 40 جرام

كيفية جعل برغر داني غارسيا ذيل الثور

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 25 م
  • التفصيل 20 م
  • طبخ 5 م

قطع لحم ذيل الثور المخلي بالسكين إلى قطع صغيرة. نحفظ الصلصة. في مقلاة نسلق الكراث والفطر المفروم ناعما جدا. نضيف اللحم منزوع العظم للذيل وبعد خلط كل شيء جيدًا ، نضعه على ورقة بلاستيكية أو فيلم مطبخ. نحن نشمر ونشكل نوعًا من الأسطوانة ، نتركها في الثلاجة حتى تصلب.

لجعل الصلصة مركزة ، نقوم بسحق جميع مكونات صلصة الثعالب ونطهوها ، مع تقليل الحرارة المنخفضة جدًا حتى يتبقى ربعها. لتحضير المايونيز من عصائر الذيل ، نجهز المايونيز التقليدي مع البيض والخل والزيت ونضيف ملعقتين كبيرتين من الصلصة المخفوقة لحساء الذيل ، ونختبرها حتى ترضينا.

لعمل الهامبرغر ، نقطع بعض الأقراص من أسطوانة اللحم والبصل والفطر ونطهوها على الشواية ، مع الحرص على عدم كسرها. عندما تكون جاهزة تقريبًا ، نضع شريحة جبن Havarti في الأعلى حتى تذوب.

لتجميع الهمبرغر ، نخب الخبز أو كعكة الهمبرغر وننثر كلا النصفين مع عصير المايونيز. على القاعدة نضع بعض أوراق الجرجير ، الهامبرغر مع الجبن والمزيد من أوراق الجرجير. صلصة مع ملعقة كبيرة من صلصة اللحم المركزة وتغطيها بالنصف الآخر من الخبز ، كما يتم تلطيخها بالمايونيز.

علامات:  الحلويات سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Dani García's oxtail burger recipe

We always feel tremendous respect when we go to version recipes from great chefs, like when we tell you how to make Francis Paniego's croquettes or when preparing our version of Dani García's recipe for the simplest (and richest) Russian salad in the world. In today's case, we are going to make another recipe for this chef: Dani García's bull burger or oxtail burger, which starts from a Cordovan beef tail stew prepared in the traditional way.

Once the oxtail is made, we will bone the meat to make the hamburgers with it and prepare two sauces to give it the special touch: On the one hand, a mayonnaise of oxtail and on the other hand, a concentrated sauce of the stew itself, with which our bull burgers will be delicious.

If we start with a recipe for oxtail already cooked, making Dani García's burgers will take almost no time or effort. That is why I recommend that when you cook a oxtail in the traditional way or using the express pot, think about making two instead of one, and thus you can save the meat that you already boned to make this type of preparation.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Boneless oxtail (apart from its sauce) 400 g
  • Mushrooms 80 g
  • Hamburger 'bread
  • Arugula
  • Havarti cheese
  • Shallot 40 g

How to make Dani García's oxtail burger

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 25 m
  • Elaboration 20 m
  • Cooking 5m

Chop the boneless oxtail meat with a knife into small pieces. We reserve the sauce. In a frying pan we poach the shallot and the mushrooms, chopped very finely. We add the boneless meat of the oxtail and after mixing everything well, we place it on a plastic sheet or kitchen film. We roll up and form a kind of cylinder, leaving it in the fridge until it hardens.

To make the sauce concentrated, we crush all the ingredients of the oxtail sauce and cook, reducing over very low heat until there is a quarter left. To make the mayonnaise from the oxtail juices, we prepare a traditional mayonnaise with the egg, vinegar and oil and add two tablespoons of the reduced sauce of the oxtail stew, testing until it is to our liking.

To make the hamburgers, we cut some discs from the cylinder of meat, onion and mushrooms and cook them on the grill, taking care not to break them. When they are almost ready, we put the slice of Havarti cheese on top so that it melts.

To assemble the hamburger, toast the bread or hamburger bun and spread both halves with the oxtail juice mayonnaise. On the base we place some arugula leaves, the hamburger with the cheese and more arugula leaves. Sauce with a tablespoon of the concentrated meat sauce and cover with the other half of the bread, also smeared with mayonnaise.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add