لحم الخنزير المحمص مع وصفة البرتقال وإكليل الجبل أو كيفية النجاح في المطبخ بجهد قليل جدًا

يعد لحم الخنزير أحد أكثر أجزاء لحم الخنزير استهلاكًا في إسبانيا ، ولكن في شكله المعالج. من النادر أن تجد هذا القطع في محلات السوبر ماركت ، وليس في الجزارين. قطعة لذيذة وممتنة للغاية ، والتي أصبحت محنكة ومتقنة بشكل جيد ، تصبح مشوية رائعة ومع كل بطاقات الاقتراع لتجعلك تنجح.

إذا قمت بشويها واستعدت باتباع هذه الوصفة لحم الخنزير المشوي مع البرتقال وإكليل الجبل ستتحقق مما كتبناه للتو. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستفعل ذلك بجهد قليل جدًا ، أو كما نود أن نقول ، دون العبث. هذه وصفة سهلة ولكن لا يمكن أن تكون قادرة على إطعام الجيش ولذيذ. هل تبتهج بها؟

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • عصير البرتقال 50 مل
  • مربى البرتقال 200 جرام
  • سكر بني 20 جرام
  • لحم الخنزير لحم الخنزير في قطعة واحدة 2.5 كجم
  • فروع إكليل الجبل الطازجة 4
  • شوربة الخضار 100 مل

كيفية عمل لحم الخنزير المشوي مع البرتقال وإكليل الجبل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 5 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 50 م

سخني عصير البرتقال والمربى ومرق الخضار والسكر البني في قدر مع التقليب حتى يذوب الأخير. نضع لحم الخنزير في طبق الخبز ونتبل بالملح والفلفل. نطلب من جزارنا أن يعطينا القطعة ذات الحافة لتجنب هذه الخطوة ، ولكن إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فإننا نقوم بشفة بسلك المطبخ.

نربط الفروع الأربعة لإكليل الجبل الطازج في الخيط الذي يحيط باللحم والماء بمزيج من البرتقال والسكر والمرق. نقدم في الفرن ، محمى على درجة حرارة 180 درجة مئوية ، وتحميص لمدة 45-50 دقيقة. في بعض الأحيان ، نفتح الفرن ونروي اللحم بالعصائر.

نزيل لحم الخنزير من الفرن ونتركه يسخن لبضع دقائق قبل إزالة سلك المطبخ وفروع الروزماري. صفي العصائر وسخنيها في قدر على نار خفيفة حتى النصف حتى تتركز النكهة وتثخن قليلاً. نعدل نقطة الملح والفلفل إذا لزم الأمر.

نقطع لحم الخنزير إلى شرائح رقيقة إلى حد ما ، حسب الرغبة ، ونقدمها مع صلصة البرتقال والمقبلات التي نحبها: الخضار المختلفة ، البطاطس المهروسة ، الأرز ، إلخ.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Roasted ham with orange and rosemary recipe or how to succeed in the kitchen with very little effort

One of the most consumed parts of pork in Spain is ham, but in its cured format. It is rare to find this cut in supermarkets, not in butchers. A tasty and very grateful piece that, well seasoned and elaborated, becomes a superb roast and with all the ballots to make you succeed.

If you roast it and prepare following this recipe for roasted ham with orange and rosemary you will check what we have just written. And, in addition, you will do it with very little effort or, as we like to say, without messing around. This is an easy recipe to but not to be able, that feeds an army and is delicious. Do you cheer up with her?

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Orange juice 50 ml
  • Orange marmalade 200 g
  • Brown sugar 20 g
  • Pork ham in one piece 2.5 kg
  • Fresh rosemary branches 4
  • Vegetables soup 100 ml

How to make roasted ham with orange and rosemary

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 5 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 50 m

Heat the orange juice, jam, vegetable stock and brown sugar in a saucepan, stirring until the latter dissolves. We place the pork ham in a baking dish and season with salt and pepper. We ask our butcher to give us the flanged piece to avoid this step, but if it is not the case, we flange it with kitchen wire.

We hook the four branches of fresh rosemary in the thread that surrounds the meat and water with the mixture of orange, sugar and broth. We introduce in the oven, preheated to 180ºC, and roast for 45-50 minutes. Occasionally, we open the oven and water the meat with the juices.

We remove the ham from the oven and let it warm for a few minutes before removing the kitchen wire and the rosemary branches. Strain the juices and heat them in a saucepan over low heat until halved so that the flavor is concentrated and thickens slightly. We adjust the point of salt and pepper if necessary.

We cut the ham into more or less thin slices, to taste, and serve it together with the orange sauce and the garnish that we like the most: various vegetables, mashed potatoes, rice, etc.

Tags:  Fish Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add