وصفة مايوركان للإسكالوب: يخنة الدجاج لغمس الخبز ولا يتوقف

كما هو الحال مع جميع الوصفات التقليدية ، هناك العديد من الإصدارات من الأسكالوب مثل العائلات ، لكل منها نسخته الخاصة. في المنجم ، يتم تحضيرها بالدجاج ، على الرغم من أن هناك أيضًا أولئك الذين يعدونها بالدجاج الرومي. لا أعرف ما إذا كان ذلك لأن رائحة هذا الطبق ونكهته تذكرني بطفولتي ، لكنها مرق الدجاج المفضل لدي. أؤكد لكم أن الأمر يستحق المحاولة.

لم أجد مراجع من أين يأتي اسم هذه الوصفة ، قد يكون مصطلح سكالدز يأتي من كلمة سكالد ، لكن هذا تخميني ولست متأكدًا من أن المكونات ليست سمطية ولكنها تغلي. الشيء النموذجي هو تحضيرها في وعاء طيني أو greixonera ، ولكنها بالطبع لذيذة في قدر من مادة أخرى.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • قطع الدجاج الكامل إلى قطع كبيرة
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • يقشر البصل ويقطع إلى شرائح صغيرة جدا 1
  • نبيذ شيري جاف 1 كوب
  • 1 كوب ماء
  • الفلفل الحلو الحلو
  • قرصة القرنفل المطحون
  • قرفة مطحونة
  • بطاطا صغيرة أو "باتاتو" 4 أو 5 لكل شخص
  • كوب لوز مقلي

كيف تصنع الحروق

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 30 م
  • التفصيل 1 س 30 م

نبدأ بتتبيل قطع الدجاج ونقليها في قدر بزيت الزيتون. انزعي الدجاج وقلي البصل في نفس الزيت ، والذي يجب أن يكون جيدًا بدلًا من شفاف. أضف الدجاج مرة أخرى ، والنبيذ والماء ، ودعه يطهى. عندما يغلي ، أضيفي القليل من الفلفل الحلو والقرنفل والقرفة.

أثناء طهيها ، نقوم بتقشير البطاطس ونقليها بشكل منفصل ونضيفها إلى الطاجن. نضيف القليل من الماء ، ولكن ليس كثيرًا لأنه يجب أن يكون هناك صلصة سميكة واللوز المفروم. نزيل ونصلح بالملح ونطهو حتى يصبح كل شيء مرتبطًا.

مع ما يصاحب الحروق

يجب أن ترافق وصفة الأسكاد مع كأس من النبيذ الأحمر وخبز جيد من خبز البلد ، لغمس الصلصة اللذيذة التي يتم تشكيلها. يجب تقديم الاسكالوب ساخنًا جدًا ، وأوصيك بإعداده مسبقًا قبل يوم واحد ، لأنه مثل كل اليخنات تكسب الكثير مع الراحة.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات الحلويات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Mallorcan recipe for scallops: chicken stew to dip bread and not stop

As with all traditional recipes, there are as many versions of the scallops as there are families, as each has its own. In mine it is prepared with chicken, although there are also those who prepare it with turkey. I don't know if it is because the aroma and flavor of this dish reminds me of my childhood, but it is my favorite chicken stew. I assure you that it is worth trying.

I have not found references where the name of this recipe comes from, it may be that the term scalds comes from the word scald, but that is my guess and I am not sure as the ingredients are not scald but boil. The typical thing is to prepare it in a greixonera or clay pot, but of course it is just as delicious in a casserole of another material.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Whole chicken cut into large pieces
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Onion peeled and chopped very small 1
  • Dry sherry wine 1 glass
  • Water 1 glass
  • Sweet paprika a pinch
  • Pinch ground cloves
  • Ground cinnamon a pinch
  • Small potato or "patató" 4 or 5 per person
  • Fried almonds a cup

How to make scalds

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 30 m
  • Elaboration 1 h 30 m

We start by seasoning the chicken pieces and frying them in a saucepan with olive oil. Remove the chicken and fry the onion in the same oil, which should be well done, rather than transparent. Add the chicken again, the wine and the water, let it cook. When it boils, add a pinch of sweet paprika, cloves and cinnamon.

While it cooks, we peel the potatoes, fry them separately and add them to the casserole. We add a little water, but not too much because there must be a thick sauce and the chopped almonds. We remove, rectify with salt and cook until everything is bound.

With what to accompany the scalds

It is obligatory to accompany this recipe of escadums with a glass of red wine and a good loaf of country bread, to dip the delicious sauce that is formed. The scallops should be served very hot, and I recommend preparing them one day in advance, because like all stews you gain a lot with a rest.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add