وصفة لغداء عيد الميلاد: دجاج محشو بالخضار وجبنة جودة خالية من اللاكتوز

كما تعلم ، نقدم منذ بضعة أيام بعضًا من وصفاتنا المفضلة الخالية من اللاكتوز لقضاء عطلة عيد الميلاد: نحب جميعًا الاستمتاع بالطعام الجيد في الشركة ، ونحب أن يتم تعديل الأطباق وفقًا لاحتياجاتنا الغذائية.

تعد الطيور المحشوة موردًا جيدًا نقدمه لضيوفنا عندما نحضرهم إلى مائدتنا في أيام خاصة ، ومن ناحية أخرى أحب أن تكون الوجبات بسيطة ولذيذة في نفس الوقت. لهذا اخترت هذا الدجاج المحشو بالخضروات وجبنة جودة الخالية من اللاكتوز ، والذي يحافظ على التوازن المثالي بين البروتينات والفيتامينات ، مما يوفر الألياف لجسمنا.

المقادير (للدجاج المتوسط):

  • الحشوة: دجاجة مخلية (سنطلب من الجزار فصل العظام) ، قطعتان من الكرفس الطري ، كراث كبير ، قطعتان متوسطتان ، نصف علبة صغيرة بازلاء معلبة ، أربع شرائح من جبنة كايكو الخالية من اللاكتوز ، بيضتان مطبوخ ، 50 جرام صنوبر مقشر ، قطعة ليمون ، ورق غار ، ملح ، فلفل وأعشاب بروفنسال.

  • الصلصة: زيت زيتون ، بصل حلو مفروم ، أربع فصوص ثوم مقطعة ، رشة نبيذ أبيض ، ملعقة كبيرة من دقيق الذرة (أو دقيق الأرز) ، ملعقة حلوى من العسل ، ملح والكاري.

  • المرافقة: أناناس في شراب.

كيف نصنع دجاجنا المحشي:

بادئ ذي بدء ، لنتذكر أنه لكي نخرج دجاجة تمامًا ، يجب أن نذهب إلى جزار (ولا يعرف الجميع كيف يفعل ذلك على أي حال). نبدأ بغسل الخضار وتقطيعها: الكرفس إلى مكعبات صغيرة ، والكراث إلى شرائح ، والكارلوتا مقطعة بالطول ثم إلى مكعبات صغيرة ، نحتفظ بها.

سنقوم بإعداد الصلصة: اقلي البصل والثوم في زيت الزيتون ، وعندما يصبح البصل ذهبيًا ، أضيفي قليلًا من الملح والدقيق والكاري والعسل ، وحركي جيدًا حتى لا تكون هناك كتل. عندما يذوب كل شيء نضيف القليل من النبيذ (أو اختياريًا شراب الأناناس). يمكننا إبقاء الصلصة ساخنة إذا تركناها على الفرن أثناء تشغيل الفرن.

نقوم بتسخين الفرن إلى 210 درجة مئوية ، ثم ننشر الدجاج لنبدأ في ملئه بهذا الترتيب: قليل من الملح والخضروات والليمون وورق الغار والجبن والأعشاب البروفنسية المرشوشة والبازلاء والفلفل المطحون (قليل جدًا) ) والصنوبر والبيض مقطعة إلى أرباع. يجب أن نكون حريصين على عدم زيادة التحميل على الجزء الداخلي من الطائر ، لأنه إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فلن نتمكن من إغلاقه بشكل صحيح لاحقًا.

باستخدام خيط مقاوم ، نقوم بلف الدجاج المحشي بدءًا من الأعلى والتأكد من أن حواف اللحم التي نغلقها متراكبة ، يمكننا أن نساعد أنفسنا بملعقة لإعادة الحشوة إذا خرجت من الداخل.

بعد وضعه في صينية فرن مناسبة لحجمه ، اطهيه لمدة 20 دقيقة (أو حتى يصبح ذهبيًا) عند 210 درجة مئوية ، وساعة (تقريبًا) عند 180 درجة. أثناء الطهي ، يتم رشه بالنبيذ الأبيض أو شراب الأناناس حتى لا يجف كثيرًا. يُسمح لها بالتبريد وبعد إزالة الخيط ، يتم تقطيعها إلى أجزاء لتقديمها للضيوف برفقة الصلصة.

تذوق:

لقد اخترت الأناناس في شراب لمرافقة الدجاج لأنني أحب الأطباق ذات النكهة الحلوة والمرة ، ويمكن أيضًا تقديمها مع سلطة البروكلي والطماطم الكرزية. ولا تنسى أنه لا توجد وجبة عيد الميلاد كاملة بدون حلوى جيدة ، لهذا ماذا عن كاسترد الشوكولاتة هذا؟

صعوبة | متوسط ​​وقت المعالجة | ساعتان ونصف

في مساحة خالية من اللاكتوز | دجاج خالٍ من اللاكتوز مع وصفة صلصة الخردل ، مكانس جودا الساحرة الخالية من اللاكتوز - مقبلات لعشاء الهالوين. وصفة


Macarena González هي أم تحب الدخول إلى المطبخ لتحضير الأطباق الكلاسيكية ، وأيضًا لتجربة القوام والنكهات الجديدة. إنها مقتنعة بأن الطعام مصدر للصحة ، لذلك تقضي كل يوم وقتًا في اختيار أفضل المكونات لتحضير الطعام لأسرتها. وهي محررة في Peques y Más.

شارك وصفة لغداء عيد الميلاد: دجاج محشو بالخضار وجبنة جودة خالية من اللاكتوز

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني

شارك

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اختيار وصفات وصفات من بين اللحوم والطيور 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Recipe for Christmas lunch: chicken stuffed with vegetables and lactose free gouda cheese

Recipes

As you know, for a few days we have been presenting some of our favorite lactose-free recipes for the Christmas holidays: we all love to enjoy good food in company, and we like that the dishes are adjusted to our nutritional needs.

Stuffed birds are a good resource to offer to our guests when we bring them to our table on special days, on the other hand, I like meals to be simple and tasty at the same time. That is why I have opted for this chicken stuffed with vegetables and lactose-free gouda cheese, which maintains a perfect balance between proteins and vitamins, providing fiber to our body.

Ingredients (for a medium chicken):

  • Stuffing: a boneless chicken (we will ask the butcher to separate the bones), two tender celery sticks, a large leek, two medium carlotas, half a small can of canned peas, four slices of Kaiku lactose-free gouda cheese, two eggs cooked, 50 grams of peeled pine nuts, a lemon wedge, a bay leaf, salt, pepper and Provencal herbs.

  • Sauce: olive oil, a minced sweet onion, four sliced ​​garlic cloves, a splash of white wine, a level tablespoon of fine corn flour (or rice flour), a dessert tablespoon of honey, salt and curry.

  • Accompaniment: pineapple in syrup.

How we make our stuffed chicken:

First of all, let's remember that to completely debone a chicken we must go to a butcher (and not everyone knows how to do it anyway). We start by washing and cutting the vegetables: the celery into small cubes, the leek into slices, and the carlotas we cut lengthwise and then in the form of small cubes, we reserve them.

We are going to prepare the sauce: fry the onion and garlic in olive oil, when the onion is golden add a pinch of salt, the flour, the curry and the honey, stir well so that there are no lumps. When everything is dissolved we add a little wine (or optionally pineapple syrup). We can keep the sauce hot if we leave it on the hob while the oven is on.

We preheat the oven to 210º, and then we spread the chicken to start filling it in this order: a pinch of salt, the vegetables, the lemon and bay leaf, the cheese, the sprinkled Provencal herbs, the peas, the ground pepper (very little ), pine nuts and eggs cut into quarters. We must be careful not to overload the interior of the bird, since if this is the case, we will not be able to close it properly later.

With a strong thread we are rolling the stuffed chicken starting at the top and ensuring that the edges of the meat that we close are overlapped, we can help ourselves with a spoon to reintroduce the stuffing if it comes out of the inside.

After placing it on a baking tray suitable for its size, cook it for 20 minutes (or until golden) at 210º, and one hour (approximately) at 180º. During cooking it is drizzled with white wine or pineapple syrup so that it does not become too dry. It is allowed to cool and after removing the thread it is cut into portions to serve to the guests accompanied by the sauce.

Tasting:

I have opted for pineapple in syrup to accompany the chicken because I like dishes with a bittersweet flavor, it can also be served with a salad of broccoli and cherry tomatoes dressed. And do not forget that no Christmas meal is complete without a good dessert, for this, how about these chocolate custards?

Difficulty | Medium Processing time | 2 hours and half

In Lactose Free Space | Lactose-Free Chicken with Mustard Sauce Recipe, Lactose-Free Gouda Witch's Brooms - Appetizer for Halloween Dinner. Recipe


Macarena González is a mother who likes to get into the kitchen to prepare classic dishes, and also to experiment with new textures and flavors. She is convinced that food is a source of health, so every day she spends time choosing the best ingredients with which to prepare food for her family. She is an editor at Peques y Más.

Share Recipe for Christmas lunch: chicken stuffed with vegetables and lactose-free gouda cheese

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail

Share

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Desserts Recipes Selection 

Interesting Articles

add