وصفة كاري الدجاج من مانويلا كارمينا (وهذه هي الطريقة التي نحسن بها أنفسنا)

يشير مصطلح "الكاري" فقط إلى مزيج من التوابل التي توجد بها اختلافات لا حصر لها في الهند فقط ، لكننا نعلم بالفعل أنها انتشرت في جميع أنحاء العالم بألف نسخة. من ليس لديه وعاء واحد على الأقل من مزيج الكاري في مخزنهم؟ وأيضًا مانويلا كارمينا ، عمدة مدريد ، وهذه وصفة لكاري الدجاج ، أو على الأقل ، نسخة أعتبرها محسنة.

طبق كارمينا ، الذي شاركه في كتاب The Madrid Housewife Cookbook الذي نُشر خلال مهرجان Gastrof Festival الأخير ، بسيط للغاية ومُصمم بشكل جيد. كما أنها تعلق ، إنها وصفة بسيطة ابتكرتها حسب رغبتها وتحل وجبة كاملة بسرعة ولذيذة جدًا في تلك الأيام عندما لا يكون هناك الكثير من الوقت لتضييعه في المطبخ.

تعتمد تعديلاتي المتواضعة ، بشكل أساسي ، على تقليل البصل قليلاً ، وزيادة التوابل وتغيير قرص المرق للحساء محلي الصنع. أقترح أيضًا تنعيم الصلصة قليلاً بحليب جوز الهند أو الكريم السائل وتقديمه مع الفول السوداني لتوفير تباين واضح.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • بصل حلو متوسط 2
  • الكشمش أو السلطان 100 جرام
  • 2 ملاعق طعام من الكاري المطحون
  • 1 ملعقة صغيرة من الكركم المطحون
  • 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الثوم المحبب
  • بيرة 200 مل
  • مرق الدجاج أو الخضار 150 مل
  • كريم سائل للطهي أو حليب جوز الهند 100 مل
  • البقدونس الطازج أو الكزبرة
  • الليمون أو الجير 1
  • الفول السوداني أو اللوز
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز

طريقة عمل الدجاج بالكاري من مانويلا كارمينا

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 5 م
  • طبخ 45 م

إذا كان الزبيب جافًا جدًا ، اتركه ينقع أثناء بدء عمل الطبق. نفرم البصل المقشر ونطهو بقليل من زيت الزيتون في قدر أو مقلاة. أضيفي القليل من الملح واطبخي على نار متوسطة-منخفضة ، مع التحريك من حين لآخر حتى ينضج.

جفف الدجاج بورق المطبخ ، مقطّعًا إلى قطع صغيرة ، ورميها في المقلاة. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ويقلب الحرارة ويقلى حتى يصبح بني جيدا لبضع دقائق. ثم نضيف البهارات والزبيب ونقلب دقيقتين إضافيتين.

اسقِ الماء مع البيرة والمرق ، وقلّب ، وقلل الحرارة واتركها تطهى لمدة 20 دقيقة ، اعتمادًا على حجم قطع الدجاج. تأكد من أنه ليس جافًا جدًا. في نهاية الطهي ، أضيفي كريما أو حليب جوز الهند واطبخي لعدة دقائق أخرى.

قم بتصحيح نقطة الملح وإضافة قشر الليمون والبقدونس الطازج أو الكزبرة في النهاية ، وغسلها ، المفروم. تقدم مع الفول السوداني المحمص المفروم بسكين في الأعلى.

لمرافقة كاري دجاج مانويلا كارمينا

كما توصي كارمينا ، يمكن أن يرافق كاري الدجاج الخاص بها أرز أبيض كلاسيكي للاستفادة من الصلصة وإكمال الوجبة المرضية والمغذية. يفضل اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الحبوب الطويلة أو العطرية أو البسمتي أو التايلاندية أو الياسمين. إذا أردنا تقديم المزيد من المأكولات الاندماجية فيمكننا تقديمها مع الكسكس أو أي حبة أو حبوب أخرى بنكهة محايدة. سلطة خفيفة ستكمل القائمة.

علامات:  الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

المشاركات الشعبية

Manuela Carmena's chicken curry recipe (which is how we improve ourselves)

The term "curry" only refers to a mixture of spices of which there are infinite variations only in India, but we already know that it has spread throughout the world with a thousand versions. Who doesn't have at least one pot of curry mix in their pantry? Also Manuela Carmena, mayor of Madrid, and this is her recipe for chicken curry, or at least, a version that I consider improved.

Carmena's dish, which he shared in 'The Madrid Housewife Cookbook' published during the last Gastrofestival, is very simple and well-designed. As she comments, it is a simple recipe that she has created to her liking and that solves a complete meal very quickly and tasty on those days when there is not much time to waste in the kitchen.

My humble modifications are based, essentially, on reducing the onion a little, increasing the spices and changing the broth tablet for homemade broth. I also propose to soften the sauce a little with coconut milk or liquid cream and serve with peanuts to provide a crisp contrast.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Medium sweet onion 2
  • Currants or sultanas 100 g
  • 2 tablespoons ground curry
  • 1 teaspoon ground turmeric
  • 1/2 teaspoon granulated garlic
  • Beer 200 ml
  • Chicken or vegetable broth 150 ml
  • Liquid cream for cooking or coconut milk 100 ml
  • Fresh parsley or coriander
  • Lemon or lime 1
  • Peanuts or almonds
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Extra virgin olive oil

How to make Manuela Carmena curry chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 5m
  • Cooking 45 m

If the raisins are very dry, leave them to soak while we start making the dish. Finely chop the peeled onion and cook with a bottom of olive oil in a saucepan or frying pan. Add a little salt and cook over medium-low heat, stirring occasionally, until tender.

Dry the chicken with kitchen paper, cut into bite-size pieces, and toss in the pan. Season with salt and pepper, turn up the heat and sauté so that it browns well for a couple of minutes. Then add the spices and raisins, and stir the whole two more minutes.

Water with the beer and the broth, stir, lower the heat and let the whole cook for about 20 minutes, depending on the size of the chicken pieces. Make sure it is not too dry. At the end of cooking, add the cream or coconut milk and cook for a few more minutes.

Correct the point of salt and add lemon zest and fresh parsley or coriander at the end, washed, chopped. Serve with roasted peanuts chopped by knife on top.

With which to accompany Manuela Carmena's chicken curry

As Carmena recommends, its chicken curry can be accompanied by classic white rice to take advantage of the sauce and complete the meal, satisfying and nutritious. It is preferable to choose a variety of long grain, aromatic, basmati, thai or jasmine type. If we want to make more fusion cuisine we could serve it with couscous or any other grain or cereal with a neutral flavor. A light salad will complete the menu.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add