وصفة الدجاج المشوي مع الويسكي وصلصة التفاح ، من قال أن الثدي لطيف؟

صدور الدجاج متعددة الاستخدامات ومفيدة للغاية ، على الرغم من أنها قد تصبح أيضًا أطباق مملة أو متكررة أو لطيفة. هذا ليس هو الحال مع صدور الدجاج المشوية مع صلصة الويسكي والتفاح ، وهو مثالي لطهي الشواء ولكنه لذيذ أيضًا على صينية جيدة في المنزل.

إنه تكيف هذه الوصفة ، التي تستخدم بوربون على الرغم من أنني استخدمت الويسكي الذي لدي في مخزن المؤن - هدية أستخدمها فقط للطهي. لا يحتوي التفصيل على الكثير من الغموض ، عليك فقط مزج الصلصة وتتبيل وطهي الثدي في وجهة نظرهم. أنصحك بترك تتبيلة اللحم لعدة ساعات للحصول على نكهة أكثر ونسيج أفضل.

مكونات

لشخصين
  • صدر دجاج 4
  • صلصة الصويا 30 مل
  • عصير التفاح أو كومبوت 100 مل
  • القفلوط الكراث الأندلسي 1
  • زنجبيل طازج مبشور (ملعقة صغيرة) 1
  • فص ثوم كبير 1
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 5 مل
  • ويسكي 30 مل
  • صلصة الشواء 30 مل
  • خل التفاح 15 مل
  • عسل 15 مل
  • حريف 1
  • مرق الدجاج أو الماء 50 مل

كيفية صنع الدجاج المشوي مع الويسكي وصلصة التفاح

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة ساعة واحدة

اتركي الثديين يفقدان قليلًا من البرد في الثلاجة ، ويجففا بورق المطبخ ويضعهما في كيس مغلق بإحكام ، مثل البراد ، أفضل بشكل فردي. اسحق القليل بمطرقة اللحم أو الدرفلة لتليينها وابحث عن سمك أكثر تجانسًا ، واحرص على عدم كسر الأكياس.

فرم فص الثوم ناعما جدا ، ابشر الكراث والزنجبيل المقشر حتى تحصل على حوالي 5 مل. امزج كل المكونات في وعاء وضربها بخفة حتى تحصل على خليط متجانس. وزعي الصلصة في الأكياس واحتفظي بحوالي 60 مل في وعاء آخر. قم بتدليك الدجاج جيدًا واتركه في الثلاجة لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل ، أفضل قليلًا.

تخلصي من التتبيلة من الأكياس ودعي الدجاج يسخن قليلاً. سخني الشواية أو صينية جيدة في درجة حرارة جيدة ، ودهنها قليلًا واطبخ الدجاج على نار عالية على كلا الجانبين ، حتى ينضج تمامًا. الانسحاب والاحتياطي.

سخني التتبيلة التي ادخرناها مع 50 مل من المرق أو الماء مع القليل من الويسكي. دعها تنضج حتى تصبح سميكة قليلا. دهن الثديين بهذا الصلصة وقدميها.

ما يصاحب الدجاج المشوي مع صلصة الويسكي

يمكن مشاركة صدور الدجاج المشوية اللذيذة مع صلصة الويسكي على الشواء أو الاستمتاع بها في المنزل عند الظهر أو لتناول العشاء. بمجرد طهيها ، يتم طهيها بسرعة ويمكننا أن نرافقها مع أي زينة نحبها ، من البطاطا المشوية إلى الأرز ، السلطة الخضراء ، الخضار المشوية ، الأذنين المشوية ، إلخ.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Grilled chicken recipe with whiskey and apple sauce, who said breasts are bland?

Chicken breasts are very versatile and handy, although they are also liable to become boring, repetitive or bland dishes. This is not the case with these grilled chicken breasts with whiskey and apple sauce, perfect for barbecue cooking but also delicious on a good griddle at home.

It is my adaptation of this recipe, which uses bourbon although I have used the whiskey that I have in the pantry - a gift that I only use for cooking. The elaboration does not have much mystery, you just have to mix the sauce, marinate and cook the breasts in their point. I advise leaving the meat marinating for several hours to get much more flavor and better texture.

Ingredients

For 2 persons
  • Chicken breast 4
  • Soy sauce 30 ml
  • Applesauce or compote 100 ml
  • Shallot 1
  • Grated fresh ginger (one teaspoon) 1
  • Large garlic clove 1
  • Extra virgin olive oil 5 ml
  • Whiskey 30 ml
  • Barbecue sauce 30 ml
  • Apple vinager 15 ml
  • Honey 15 ml
  • Cayenne 1
  • Chicken broth or water 50 ml

How to make grilled chicken with whiskey and apple sauce

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 1 hour

Let the breasts lose a bit of the cold in the fridge, dry with kitchen paper and put them in a hermetically sealed bag, like the freezing ones, better individually. Crush a little with a meat hammer or rolling pin to soften them and look for a more uniform thickness, being careful not to break the bags.

Chop the garlic clove very finely, grate the shallot and also the peeled ginger, until you have about 5 ml. Combine all the ingredients in a bowl and beat lightly until you have a homogeneous mixture. Distribute the sauce in the bags, reserving about 60 ml in another container. Massage the chicken to smear well and leave in the fridge for at least half an hour, better a few more.

Discard the marinade from the bags and allow the chicken to warm slightly. Heat the grill or a good griddle at a good temperature, lightly grease and cook the chicken over high heat on both sides, until it is cooked to the point. Withdraw and reserve.

Heat the marinade that we have saved with 50 ml of broth or water and an extra splash of whiskey. Let simmer until it thickens a little. Paint the breasts with this sauce and serve.

What to accompany the grilled chicken with whiskey sauce

These delicious grilled chicken breasts with whiskey sauce can be shared on a barbecue or simply enjoyed at home at noon or for dinner. Once marinated, they cook quickly and we can accompany them with any garnish that we like, from roasted potatoes to rice, green salad, grilled vegetables, grilled ears, etc.

none:  Meats And Birds Desserts Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add