وصفة الدجاج بالليمون على الطريقة الصينية (للاحتفال بالعام الجديد)

كما قد يعلم الكثير منكم ، هناك فرق كبير بين الوصفات الصينية الأصيلة وتلك التي نتمتع بها في المطاعم الصينية في بلدنا ، بنفس الطريقة التي لا علاقة بها البايالنسية بالنسخة التي تجعل طبقنا المميز في غيرها بلدان. على أي حال ، عرف الكثير منا المطبخ الصيني في مطاعم الأحياء وكان أحد الأطباق التي أحببناها أكثر هو وصفة الدجاج بالليمون على الطريقة الصينية التي أعددناها اليوم للاحتفال برأس السنة الجديدة.

مع دجاج الليمون الشهير هذا ، وثلاثة أرز شهية ولفائف الربيع الكلاسيكية ، كانت العائلة التي زارت المطعم الصيني في منطقتهم ولم تعرف ما تطلبه في مطعم صيني آمنة وآمنت أنهم يستمتعون بالطعام الصيني الأصيل. وكما قلنا لكم منذ زمن بعيد ، هذا المطبخ مختلف جداً.

تبدأ هذه الوصفة من الطبق الكانتوني التقليدي ، ولكن كما أوضحت ديانا كوان في Appetite for China ، يتم تقديمها عادة على البخار ، مثل دجاج هاينان تقريبًا ، مع شرائح الليمون في الأعلى - إن وجدت ، دجاج الليمون الكلاسيكي من المطاعم الصينية طبق غربي ، يُقدم في الخليط ، طبق لذيذ نود تحضيره ، واليوم نقدم لك مفاتيح لجعله لذيذًا.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • صدر دجاج 2
  • ليمون 2
  • 2 ملاعق طعام من نشا الذرة
  • زيت عباد الشمس لقلي الدجاج
  • 2 ملاعق طعام سكر
  • حساء الدجاج 100 مل
  • صلصة الصويا 50 مل

كيفية صنع الدجاج بالليمون على الطريقة الصينية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ 5 م
  • راحة 30 م

نقطع ثلاث شرائح رقيقة من الليمون ونضغط على باقي الليمونين. في قدر ، ضع عصير الليمون ليطهى مع السكر والمرق وملعقة كبيرة من نشا الذرة والشرائح الثلاث ، واتركها حتى تنضج حتى تصبح سميكة مثل الشراب.

نتبّل صدور الدجاج في صلصة الصويا لمدة 30 دقيقة نظيفة للغاية ونقطعها إلى نصفين حتى لا تكون سميكة. اخلطي ملعقة كبيرة أخرى من نشا الذرة مع البيض المخفوق ، وبهذا الخليط ، قمنا بخبز الصدور المجففة وقليها حتى يصبح لونها بنياً ذهبياً.

نقطع الثدي إلى شرائح صغيرة لتسهيل تناول العشاء مع عيدان تناول الطعام. في مصدر ، نضع شرائح الليمون الثلاثة محاذاة ونغطيها بنصف صلصة الليمون.

نضع الدجاج فوق شرائح الليمون ، ونسكب بقية الصلصة في الأعلى ونزينها بقليل من شرائح الليمون والزهور الصالحة للأكل ، ونضعها على المائدة على الفور حتى تصل ساخنة للغاية.

مع ما يصاحب دجاج الليمون على الطريقة الصينية

لمرافقة الدجاج بالليمون على الطريقة الصينية ، نوصي بالأرز الكلاسيكي اللذيذ ولديك بالفعل الحزمة الكاملة ، خاصة إذا كنت قد قمت أيضًا بوضع بعض لفات الربيع لبدء التشغيل. لذلك سوف تتذكر تلك السنوات الرائعة التي "تبدو غريبة"تناول العشاء في الصينية.

علامات:  الحلويات اللحوم والطيور الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chinese-style lemon chicken recipe (to celebrate your New Year)

As many of you will know, there is a great difference between authentic Chinese recipes and those that we enjoy in Chinese restaurants in our country, in the same way that a Valencian paella has little to do with the versions that make our emblematic dish in other countries. In any case, many of us have known Chinese cuisine in neighborhood restaurants and one of the dishes that we liked the most was the Chinese-style lemon chicken recipe that we have prepared today to celebrate their New Year.

With this iconic lemon chicken, three delicacies rice and classic spring rolls, a family who visited the Chinese restaurant in their area and did not know what to order in a Chinese restaurant was safe and also believed they were enjoying authentic Chinese food , and as we told you a while ago, this kitchen is very different.

This recipe starts from a traditional Cantonese dish, but as Diana Kuan explains in Appetite for China, it is normally served steamed, almost like Hainan chicken, with lemon wedges on top - if anything, the classic lemon chicken from Chinese restaurants western, served in batter, is a delicious dish that we like to prepare and today we give you the keys to make it delicious.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Chicken breast 2
  • Lemon 2
  • Cornstarch 2 tablespoons
  • Sunflower oil for frying chicken
  • 2 tablespoons sugar
  • Chicken soup 100 ml
  • Soy sauce 50 ml

How to make Chinese-style lemon chicken

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 5m
  • Repose 30 m

We cut three thin lemon slices and squeeze the rest of the two lemons. In a saucepan, put the lemon juice to cook with the sugar, the broth, a tablespoon of cornstarch and the three slices, leaving to simmer until it thickens like a syrup.

We marinate the chicken breasts in the soy sauce for 30 minutes very clean and cut in half so that they are not so thick. Mix the other tablespoon of cornstarch with the beaten egg and with that mixture we breaded the drained breasts and fry them until golden brown.

We cut the breasts into small strips to facilitate the diner to eat them with chopsticks. In a source, we put the three lemon slices aligned and cover them with half the lemon sauce.

We place the chicken on top of the lemon slices, pour the rest of the sauce on top and decorate with a few strips of lemon rind and edible flowers, bringing it to the table immediately so that it arrives very hot.

With what to accompany the Chinese-style lemon chicken

To accompany the Chinese-style lemon chicken, we recommend the classic rice three delicacies and you already have the complete pack, especially if you also put some spring rolls to start. So you will remember those wonderful years in which the "it looked exotic"dine in a chinese.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add