وصفة الدجاج في صلصة الخردل الكريمية مع الفطر والبصل بالكراميل ، لغمس الخبز أو الاستمتاع بالحساء

عند إعداد وصفات الدجاج التي تسمح لنا أيضًا بالاستمتاع ببقايا الطعام ، أو عندما تكون وجهتك هي الحامل ، فإن قاعدة منتجات الألبان تعطي دائمًا نتائج جيدة. هذا الدجاج في صلصة الخردل الكريمية مع الفطر والبصل بالكراميل هو مثال مثالي لكيفية إثراء لحوم الدواجن بسهولة دون تركها طرية.

الصلصة في هذه الحالة غنية بخدمة مزدوجة من الخردل حيث سنضيف أيضًا بعض بذورها ، والتي توفر لمسة نقية ورائحة. نحن نستخدم الفطر لإمكانية الوصول إليه على مدار السنة ولأن نكهته الأكثر حيادية تتحد بشكل رائع في هذه الأنواع من الأطباق ، ولكن سيكون من الممتع للغاية اللعب مع أنواع مختلفة من الفطر.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • تنظيف صدر الدجاج 600 جرام
  • بصل حلو كبير 2
  • فطر كامل 300 غرام
  • بذور الخردل 10 غ
  • نبيذ أبيض 80 مل
  • كريم سائل للطهي 200 مل
  • مستردة الديجون 30 مل
  • الفلفل الحلو أو الحلو 4 غ
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • ملح
  • بقدونس طازج أو مجعد
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • حفنة من عنب الكشمش (اختياري)
  • الأعشاب البروفنسالية أو الزعتر حسب الذوق

كيفية صنع الدجاج في صلصة الخردل الكريمية مع الفطر والبصل بالكراميل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 س 15 م
  • التفصيل 15 م
  • طبخ ساعة واحدة

نبدأ بإعداد البصل بالكراميل ، وهي مهمة بسيطة للغاية تتطلب الوقت. قشر البصل المقطّع إلى نصفين ثم قطعه إلى شرائح رفيعة بسكين جيد. ادهن مقلاة كبيرة غير لاصقة بالزيت والحرارة وأضف البصل. أضف القليل من الملح وقلب جيدًا واتركه ليبرد.

عندما يكون البصل جاريًا بالفعل ويأخذ البصل بعض اللون ، قلبي ، خففي الحرارة وأبقي درجة الحرارة ناعمة ولكن ثابتة. دعها تكرمل شيئًا فشيئًا ، دون أن تفقد عينيك ، مع التحريك من حين لآخر. يجب أن تكون ذهبية للغاية ومقلصة. سوف تستغرق ساعة على الأقل.

أثناء صنع البصل ، قم بتجفيف الدجاج بورق المطبخ ، وإزالة أي دهون زائدة وتقطيعه إلى قطع صغيرة. صفح أو قطع الفطر المغسول. سخني قدر مع الزيت وضعي اللحم على نار عالية.يتبل ويقلى لبضع دقائق حتى تصبح ذهبية. الانسحاب والاحتياطي.

اخفضي الحرارة قليلاً وأضيفي الفطر مع بذور الخردل. يتبل بالملح والفلفل ، ويتبل الأعشاب حسب الذوق ويقلى حتى تصبح ملونة. نضيف الزبيب والدجاج ونغسله بالنبيذ. عندما يتبخر ، يضاف الكريم السائل مع الخردل والبابريكا ، ويقلب ، يخفض الحرارة ، يغطى ويترك ليطبخ لمدة 20-30 دقيقة.

أزل من وقت لآخر وصحح نقطة السائل إذا لزم الأمر ، مما يسمح لها بالتناقص إلى النقطة المطلوبة. يمكنك إضافة القليل من المرق أو الماء.

مع ما يصاحب الدجاج في صلصة كريمة

سنقدم أجزاء الدجاج في صلصة الخردل الكريمية مع الفطر ، ونوزع البصل بالكراميل في الأعلى ، أو نترك كل عشاء ليقدمونه حسب رغبتهم ، مع القليل من البقدونس الطازج أو الثوم المعمر. للاستفادة من الصلصة ، يمكننا تحضير مقبلات من الأرز البني أو البطاطس المهروسة أو ، ببساطة ، خبز جيد للتغميس.

علامات:  سمك الحلويات الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Chicken recipe in creamy mustard sauce with mushrooms and caramelized onion, to dip bread or enjoy in tupper

When preparing chicken recipes that allow us to also enjoy leftovers, or when your destination is the tupper, a dairy base always gives good results. This chicken in a creamy mustard sauce with mushrooms and caramelized onion is a perfect example of how you can easily enrich poultry meat without leaving it bland.

The sauce in this case is enriched with a double serving of mustard since we will also add some seeds of it, which provide a crisp and aromatic touch. We use mushrooms for their accessibility all year round and because their more neutral flavor combines wonderfully in these types of dishes, but it would be very interesting to play with different varieties of mushrooms.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Clean chicken breast 600 g
  • Large sweet onion 2
  • Whole mushrooms 300 g
  • Mustard seeds 10 g
  • White wine 80 ml
  • Liquid cream for cooking 200 ml
  • Dijon mustard 30 ml
  • Hot or sweet paprika 4 g
  • Ground black pepper
  • Salt
  • Fresh curly or smooth parsley
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Grapes of currants a handful (optional)
  • Provencal herbs or thyme to taste

How to make chicken in a creamy mustard sauce with mushrooms and caramelized onion

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 15 m
  • Elaboration 15 m
  • Cooking 1 hour

We start by preparing the caramelized onion, a very simple task that requires time. Peel the onions, cut in half and then cut into thin strips with a good knife. Minimally grease a large non-stick frying pan with oil, heat and add the onion. Add a little salt, stir well and let it cool down.

When it is already underway and the onion taking on some color, stir, lower the heat and keep the temperature soft but constant. Let it caramelize little by little, without losing your eye, stirring occasionally. It must be very golden and reduced; It will take at least an hour.

While the onion is being made, dry the chicken with kitchen paper, remove any excess fat and cut into bite-size pieces. Laminate or chop the washed mushrooms. Heat a saucepan with oil and put the meat on a high heat.Season and sauté for a few minutes until golden; withdraw and reserve.

Lower the heat a little and add the mushrooms with the mustard seeds. Season with salt and pepper, season with herbs to taste and sauté until they are colored. Add the raisins, the chicken and wash with the wine. When it evaporates, add the liquid cream with the mustard and the paprika, stir, lower the heat, cover and leave to cook for about 20-30 minutes.

Remove from time to time and correct the liquid point if necessary, allowing it to reduce to the desired point. You can add a little broth or water.

With what to accompany the chicken in creamy sauce

We will serve the chicken portions in a creamy mustard sauce with mushrooms, distributing the caramelized onion on top, or leaving each diner to be served to their liking, with a little chopped fresh parsley or chives. To take advantage of the sauce we can prepare a garnish of brown rice, mashed potatoes or, simply, good bread for dipping.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes 

Interesting Articles

add