وصفة الجاليكية راكسو ، لحم الخنزير مع البطاطا التي تثير كل من يحاول ذلك

أعلم أنك ستحب هذه الوصفة ل Galician raxo ، الخاصرة لحم الخنزير مع البطاطا التي ستثير كل من يحاول ذلك. إنها وصفة بسيطة للغاية ، تاكو لحم الخنزير العصير والنظيف للغاية ، مع نكهة مكثفة بفضل التتبيل السابق ، الذي تم إعداده في جميع أنحاء غاليسيا ، مع بعض الاختلافات.

لقد أعددت النسخة الأكثر شيوعًا ، وهي نسخة A Coruña ، وهي أيضًا أبسطها ، على الرغم من أنه في مناطق الجاليكية الأخرى يتم إضافة الزعتر والنبيذ الأبيض إلى التتبيلة ، والحصول على نكهة أخرى ، لذيذة أيضًا من ناحية أخرى.

مكونات

ل 4 اشخاص
  • قطع لحم الخنزير مقطعة إلى سندويشات التاكو 1 كغم
  • فصوص الثوم 5
  • الملح والفلفل حسب الذوق
  • البطاطا الجاليكية 4
  • فلفل أخضر حار على طريقة بادرون (D.O. Herbón)
  • زيت زيتون بكر ممتاز

كيفية صنع ذيل الجاليكية بالبطاطس

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 30 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 20 م
  • راحة 12 ساعة

نزيل الدهون من خارج اللحم. نقطعها إلى مكعبات الزهر أو التاكو بحجم اللقمة ، حوالي 2x2 سم تقريبًا. نضعه في وعاء ونضيف رذاذًا جيدًا من زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز وفصوص الثوم الملفوفة. نغطي بفيلم مطبخ ونتركه في الثلاجة طوال الليل.

عندما نذهب لطهي اللحم ، نخرج اللحم من الثلاجة ونتركه في درجة حرارة الغرفة لبضع ساعات. ثم نتبلها حسب رغبتنا ونضع مقلاة على النار. ليس من الضروري إضافة الزيت لأننا نستحق تلك التي سبق تشريبها للحوم. نقلي على نار عالية جدًا حتى يتحول لون اللحم إلى اللون البني سريعًا ، ويتركه في العصير.

في نفس الوقت سوف نضع مقلاة أخرى على النار بزيت زيتون وفير. قشري البطاطس وقطعيها إلى مربعات صغيرة. نقلي البطاطس حتى تصبح ذهبية. نصيحة: عادة ما أقلي الفلفل في نفس وقت البطاطس ، حتى يأخذوا مذاقهم ، وحتى إذا حصلت على فلفل مسبب للحكة ، فإن البطاطس سيكون لها طعم حار للغاية.

نحن نقدم المكونات الثلاثة في طبق ، بحيث يمكن لوجبات العشاء تناول الوجبات الخفيفة في جميع الأوقات على تلك التي تجذبهم أكثر أو تصنع خليطًا يرضيهم. لا تتوقف عن تحضير هذه الوصفة المثيرة للإعجاب حقًا ، كما قد تبدو بسيطة.

ما يصاحب وصفة الجاليكية راكسو مع البطاطا

لمرافقة وصفة الجاليكية راكسو مع البطاطا ، يمكنك تحضير الأخطبوط الغني فييرا أو بعض المحار بالمارينيرا ، وبالتالي يمكنك إعداد قائمة رائعة بنكهة الأرض الجاليكية بناءً على أجزاء أو وصفات وجبات خفيفة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Galician raxo recipe, pork loin with potatoes that excites everyone who tries it

I know that you are going to love this recipe for Galician raxo, the pork loin with potatoes that will excite everyone who tries it. It is a very simple recipe, very juicy and clean pork loin tacos, with an intense flavor thanks to a previous marinade, which is prepared throughout Galicia, with some variations.

I have prepared the most common version, that of A Coruña, which is also the simplest, although in other Galician areas oregano and white wine are added to the marinade, obtaining another flavor, also delicious on the other hand.

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pork loin cut into bite-size tacos 1 kg
  • Garlic cloves 5
  • Salt and pepper to taste
  • Galician potato 4
  • Padrón-style hot green pepper (D.O. Herbón)
  • Abundant extra virgin olive oil

How to make Galician tail with potatoes

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 30 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 20 m
  • Repose 12 h

We remove the fat from the outside of the meat. We cut it into dice or bite-size tacos, about 2x2 cm approximately. We put it in a bowl and add a good drizzle of extra virgin olive oil and the rolled garlic cloves. We cover with a kitchen film and let it rest in the fridge overnight.

When we go to cook the meat, we take the meat out of the fridge and leave it at room temperature for a couple of hours. Then we season it to our liking and put a pan on the fire. It is not necessary to add oil because it is worth the one that already impregnated the meat. We fry over a very high heat so that the meat browns quickly, leaving it juicy inside.

Simultaneously we will have put another frying pan on the fire with abundant olive oil. Peel the potatoes and cut them into small squares. We fry the potatoes until golden. Tip: I usually fry the peppers at the same time as the potatoes, so that they take their taste, and even if you get peppers that are itchy, the potatoes will have a very nice spicy taste.

We serve the three ingredients in a platter, so that diners can snack at all times on those that most appeal to them or make mixtures to their liking. Do not stop preparing this recipe that is really impressive, as simple as it may seem.

What to accompany the recipe for Galician raxo with potatoes

To accompany the Galician raxo recipe with potatoes, you can prepare a rich octopus a feira or some clams a la marinera, and thus you can prepare a great menu with a flavor of Galician land based on portions or snacks recipes.

Tags:  Meats And Birds Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add