وصفة سان جاكوبو محلية الصنع ، كلاسيكية لإرضاء الجميع

يعد سان جاكوبو ، الذي يعد كلاسيكيًا في العديد من المنازل ، وصفة سريعة وسهلة التحضير. مثالية لقول وداعًا للمطبخ مسبقًا والمجمد وتشجعك على جعله محليًا. الحشوة التقليدية هي لحم الخنزير المطبوخ وجبن Gruyère ، كلاهما شرائح ، ولكن يمكن أن تتنوع حسب الذوق.

هناك إصدارات مع لحم الخنزير سيرانو والأجبان الأخرى اللذيذة. ومع ذلك ، كنا مخلصين للكلاسيكية. على الأقل في هذه المناسبة. المكونات قليلة ومتواضعة ، والنتيجة تعتمد على جودتها ، لذلك نوصي بالحصول على أفضل لحم الخنزير والجبن المطبوخ. بمجرد دخولك إلى مطابخك ، فإن إعداد San Jacobo محلي الصنع هو الخياطة والغناء.

مكونات

لمدة 5 وحدات
  • شرائح لحم الخنزير المطبوخ 150 جرام
  • شرائح جبن جرويير 5
  • دقيق القمح 30 جرام
  • بيضة 2
  • فتات الخبز 100 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون بكثرة للقلي

كيفية جعل San Jacobo المنزل

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 20 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 10 م

نقطع شرائح لحم الخنزير إلى مربعات متساوية الحجم. نقطع شرائح الجبن إلى مربعات أصغر قليلاً ونضعها على نصف شرائح الجبن. غطيها مع باقي لحم الخنزير واضغطي بخفة على راحة يدك.

ننفق كل شيء ساندويتش عن طريق الدقيق ، وإزالة الفائض ، عن طريق البيض المخفوق وبفتات الخبز. يمكننا أن نجعل طبقة ثانية من الخليط تمر كل سان جاكوبو مرة أخرى من خلال البيض وفتات الخبز لضمان تغطيتها بشكل جيد ، ولكن هذا اختياري.

يسخن الزيت الغزير في مقلاة ويقلى في سان جاكوبوس في درجة حرارة عالية. اتجه إلى اللون البني على كلا الجانبين وقم بإزالته إلى لوح بورق ماص. ننتظر بضع دقائق حتى يتم امتصاص الدهون الزائدة وتقديمها ساخنة.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Homemade San Jacobo recipe, a classic to please everyone

A classic in many houses, San Jacobo is a quick and easy recipe to prepare. Perfect to say goodbye to the precooked and frozen and encourage you to make it homemade. The traditional filling is cooked ham and Gruyère cheese, both sliced, but can be varied to taste.

There are versions with Serrano ham and other cheeses that are delicious. We, however, have been faithful to the classic. At least on this occasion. The ingredients are few and humble, the result depends on its quality, so we recommend getting the best cooked ham and cheese possible. Once in your kitchens, the preparation of the homemade San Jacobo is to sew and sing.

Ingredients

For 5 units
  • Sliced ​​cooked ham 150 g
  • Gruyère cheese sliced 5
  • Wheat flour 30 g
  • Egg 2
  • Bread crumbs 100 g
  • Olive oil in abundance for frying

How to make San Jacobo home

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 20 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 10 m

We cut the ham slices into squares of equal size. We cut the cheese slices into slightly smaller squares and place them over half of the cheese slices. Cover with the rest of the ham and press lightly with the palm of your hand.

We spend every sandwich by flour, removing the excess, by beaten egg and by breadcrumbs. We can make a second layer of batter passing each San Jacobo again through egg and breadcrumbs to ensure that they are well covered, but this is optional.

Heat abundant oil in a frying pan and fry the San Jacobos at high temperature. Turn to brown on both sides and remove to a plate with absorbent paper. We wait a couple of minutes for the excess fat to be absorbed and serve hot.

Tags:  Desserts Meats And Birds Fish 

Interesting Articles

add