وصفة حساء مايوركا التقليدية ، طبق فريد من نوعه مثالي لهجة الجسم (والروح)

الحلويات

هذه الوصفة التقليدية لحساء مايوركا هي واحدة من أكثر الأطباق شعبية في فن الطهو في مايوركا وهي أيضًا واحدة من الأطباق المفضلة لدي. النسخة التي أقدمها لكم ، مع لحم الخنزير والفطر ، هي نموذجية لوجبات الذبح. يمكنك تحضير الحساء بدون هذه المكونات ، أؤكد لك أنها جيدة بنفس القدر.

شيء مهم تقريبًا ليكون هذا الطبق مثاليًا هو الحساء أو شرائح خبز الريف الجاف المقطعة جدًا. لقد حاولت أن أصنع هذا الطبق من الخبز بنفسي ، لكن النتيجة ليست هي نفسها ، ولهذا أستفيد عندما أذهب إلى مايوركا لشرائه ، أو أطلبه إلى صديق لإرساله إلي ، الأمر يستحق ذلك!

مكونات

تكفي 4 أشخاص
  • قطع لحم الخنزير (أو لحم الخاصرة) قطع صغيرة 300 غرام
  • بصل الربيع 0.5
  • رأس الثوم 1
  • البقدونس الطازج (باقة) 1
  • طماطم 3
  • البطاطس (مقطعة مثل العجة) 1
  • قرنبيط 0.5
  • الكرنب 1
  • فلفل أخضر 1
  • الفلفل الأحمر الحلو
  • ماء
  • خبز حساء ماجوركان 250 جرام
  • تشانتيريليس 200 جرام

كيفية صنع شوربات مالوركان

الصعوبة: سهل
  • الوقت الكلي 45 م
  • طبخ 45 م

نبدأ بغسل جميع الخضار وتقطيعها. في الكسرولة ، من الأفضل إذا كانت مصنوعة من الطين ، نعطي لحم الخنزير بضع لفات في زيت الزيتون. بعد ذلك نضيف البصل الأخضر والثوم المقشر والمقطع بشكل خشن والفلفل الأخضر والطماطم (غير المقشرة والمفرومة جيداً) والفطر ويقلب كل شيء.

نضيف البطاطا والبقدونس ثم يقطع الكرنب الى شرائح صغيرة نوعا ما. عندما يفقد الكرنب ماءه ، نضيف ملعقة كبيرة مليئة بالفلفل الحلو والملح والماء الساخن (ليس كثيرًا ، من الأفضل إضافته حتى تصنع الخضروات). بعد بضع دقائق نضيف القرنبيط المفروم الصغير.

عندما تنضج الخضار ، نقوم بتحريكها باتجاه حواف الكسرولة ونضيف حساء الخبز لضمان بقائها في قاع الكسرولة. نضع الخضار مرة أخرى ونغطيها ونطبخها لبضع دقائق. يقدم ساخنا.

5 4 3 2 1 شكرا! 16 أصوات

علامات:  وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، حضاره الجنس الحب 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Traditional Mallorcan soup recipe, a unique dish perfect to tone the body (and the soul)

This traditional recipe for Mallorcan soups is one of the most popular dishes in the gastronomy of Mallorca and it is also one of my favorites. The version that I present, with pork loin and mushrooms, is typical of slaughter meals. You can prepare the soups without these ingredients, I assure you that they are just as good.

Something almost essential for this dish to be perfect are soups or slices of dry country bread cut very thin. I have tried to make this dish with bread cut by myself, but the result is not the same, that's why I take advantage when I go to Mallorca to buy it, or I order it to a friend to send it to me. It's worth it!

Ingredients

For 4 people
  • Pork loin (or sirloin) cut small 300 g
  • Spring onion 0.5
  • Head of garlic 1
  • Fresh parsley (bunch) 1
  • Tomato 3
  • Potatoes (cut like for omelette) 1
  • Cauliflower 0.5
  • Cabbages 1
  • Green pepper 1
  • Sweet paprika
  • Water
  • Majorcan soup bread 250 g
  • Chanterelles 200 g

How to make Mallorcan soups

Difficulty: Easy
  • Total time 45 m
  • Cooking 45 m

We start by washing and cutting all the vegetables. In a casserole, better if it is made of clay, we give the pork loin a few turns in olive oil. Next, add the spring onion, the peeled and coarsely cut garlic, the green pepper, the tomato (unpeeled and finely chopped), the mushrooms and stir everything.

Add the potato and parsley and then the cabbage cut into rather small strips. When the cabbage has lost its water, we add a tablespoon full of paprika, salt and hot water (not too much, it is better to add so that the vegetables are made). After a few minutes we add the small chopped cauliflower.

When the vegetables are cooked, we move them towards the edges of the casserole and add the bread soups ensuring that they remain at the bottom of the casserole. We return the vegetables to the top, cover and cook for a few minutes. Serve hot.

5 4 3 2 1 Thank you! 16 votes

Tags:  Recipes Selection Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add