روست بيف روست: الوصفة التقليدية

هذه الوصفة التقليدية لجولة اللحم البقري المحمص هي واحدة من أكثر ما نحبه وعادة ما يكون طعامنا في أيام السبت ، لأنه بالإضافة إلى كونه لذيذًا ، فإن إعداده بسيط جدًا وإذا قمنا بتتبيل اللحم في اليوم السابق علينا فقط وضعه في الفرن .

ما لست قادرًا على إتقانه هو إجراء سد اللحم ، لذلك إما أن أستخدم شبكة أو أطلب أن أكون مستعدًا في محل الجزارة ، فمن الجيد أن نرى مدى سرعة تعاملهم مع الخيط ومدى الكمال. وبهذه الطريقة سوف نتأكد من عدم فقدان العصائر وأن الجزء الداخلي للقطعة أكثر نعومة.

مكونات

لـ 8 أشخاص
  • جولة لحم البقر 1.5 كجم
  • بصل كبير 1
  • فصوص الثوم 6
  • الغار 2
  • الزعتر المجفف
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • نبيذ أبيض
  • ماء

كيفية جعل جولة لحم البقر المشوي التقليدية

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 1 ساعة 40 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 1 س 30 م

الشيء الأكثر عملية هو أننا نطلب من الجزار تحضير اللحوم لنا ، وإزالة الدهون من السطح وربطها بخيوط ، إذا لم نتمكن من القيام بذلك في المنزل. للحصول على المزيد من النكهة ، عادة ما أقوم بنقعها في الليلة السابقة وأتركها في الثلاجة حتى اليوم التالي.

أولاً ، نقشر البصل ونقطعه إلى أسافين كبيرة ، ثم نضعه في صينية يمكن أن تذهب إلى الفرن. نضع عليه اللحم البقري المخضرم سابقًا. قمنا بسقي الجولة بقطر جيد من زيت الزيتون وآخر من النبيذ الأبيض ، السخي أيضًا. يرش بالزعتر من كلا الجانبين.

نكسر الثوم ونضيفه إلى الصينية ، بجانب ورقة الغار. وأخيرًا ، نضع القليل من الماء بحيث تتكون الصلصة أثناء الطهي. نضع الدرج في الفرن مسخنًا إلى 180 درجة مئوية ونتركه على الجانبين لمدة ساعة تقريبًا. عندما ينضج اللحم ولكن العصير نخرجه من الصينية ونضعه على النار حتى يقلل من المحتوى.

يمكننا إضافة المزيد من النبيذ والماء إذا كنا نريد المزيد من الصلصة أو إذا لم تكن مركزة. نمرر المحتوى من خلال الصينية. سنقدم الطبق عن طريق قطع اللحم إلى شرائح غير سميكة للغاية مع الصلصة في الأعلى.

ما يصاحب جولة لحم البقر المشوي التقليدية

تبدو أي مقبلات بجانب هذه الوصفة التقليدية لحم العجل المشوي المستدير ، لكننا نحب حقًا أن نرافقه مع بطاطس رفيعة جدًا ومقلية مع فلفل أخضر مقطع. سلطة الخس المختلطة هي أيضًا خيار رائع آخر.

علامات:  اللحوم والطيور سمك الخضروات والبقوليات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Roast beef roast: the traditional recipe

This traditional recipe for roasted beef round is one of the ones that we like the most and it is usually our food on Saturdays, because in addition to being delicious, its preparation is very simple and if we marinate the meat the day before we will only have to put it in the oven .

What I am not able to master is the procedure of bridling the meat, so I either use a mesh or ask to be prepared in the butcher shop, it is nice to see how fast they handle the string and how perfect they are. In this way we will ensure that the juices are not lost and the interior of the piece is more mellow.

Ingredients

For 8 people
  • Beef round 1.5 kg
  • Big Onion 1
  • Garlic cloves 6
  • Laurel 2
  • Dried thyme
  • Extra virgin olive oil
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • White wine
  • Water

How to make traditional roast beef round

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 1 h 40 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 1 h 30 m

The most practical thing is that we ask the butcher to prepare the meat for us, removing the fat from the surface and tying it with string, if we cannot do it at home. To get more flavor I usually marinate it the night before and let it rest in the fridge until the day after.

First, we peel the onion and cut it into large wedges, then place it on a tray that can go to the oven. On it we place the previously seasoned beef. We watered the round with a good splash of olive oil and another of white wine, also generous. Sprinkle with thyme on both sides.

We break the garlics and add them to the tray, next to the bay leaf. Finally, we put a little water so that sauce forms during cooking. We put the tray in the oven preheated to 180ºC and let it go on both sides for about an hour. When the meat is done but juicy we remove it from the tray and place it on the fire, so that it reduces the content.

We can add a little more wine and water if we want more sauce to come out or that it is not so concentrated. We pass the content through the Chinese. We will serve the dish by cutting the meat into not very thick slices and with the sauce on top.

What to accompany the traditional roast beef round

Any garnish looks next to this traditional recipe for roasted veal round, but we really like to accompany it with very thin cut potatoes and fried together with a chopped green pepper. A mixed lettuce salad is also another great option.

Tags:  Vegetables And Legumes Desserts Fish 

Interesting Articles

add