روست بيف مشوي ، نصائح لجعلها غنية بنكهة رائعة: وصفة مع فيديو متضمن

يمكنك أن تحترم مواجهة اللحم المشوي لأول مرة ، ولكن يمكننا أن نؤكد لك أنها واحدة من أبسط التفاصيل التي يمكن أن تكون. عندما ترى مدى سهولة ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى القيام بذلك على الفور وبشكل منتظم. كلمة صغيرة.

إنه طبق رئيسي مثالي لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لتناول وجبة عائلية أو للاحتفال. أفضل شيء في تحضير جولة لحم العجل المشوي هو أنها تتم بمفردها. كل ما عليك فعله هو وضع اللحم في الفرن مع الخضار التي تختارها وضبط الوقت ودرجة الحرارة وهذا كل شيء. بالطبع ، حتى تكون مليئة بالعصارة والكثير من النكهة نوصيك باتباع حيلنا.

وما هي هذه الحيل؟ حسنًا ، نبدأ بتتبيل اللحم قبل بضع ساعات من طهيه أو حتى الليلة السابقة. توفر الأعشاب والتوابل نكهة ورائحة وفروق دقيقة. لقد استخدمنا الزعتر والفلفل الأسود وأوراق الغار والملح ، ولكن في خيالك هناك الحد الأقصى ، فاستمر في ذلك. يمكنك استخدام أكثر ما يعجبك.

نحن نضمن أنها غنية وعطاء إذا غمرنا الجولة في سائل. عصير الفاكهة والخل والبيرة والنبيذ أو المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى والحليب والقهوة هي بعض السوائل التي تعمل بشكل أفضل والتي يمكنك من خلالها الحصول على لحم البقر المشوي اللذيذ واللذيذ. من الأفضل إضافة السائل مع الأعشاب والتوابل وتتبيله وتتبيله في نفس الوقت.

في وقت الخبز وحتى لا يجف اللحم ، نضع ورقة من رقائق الألومنيوم في الأعلى ونضع المصدر في قاع الفرن. مع ذلك ، يتم توليد بعض البخار الذي يقع على اللحم نفسه وتصل الحرارة بسلاسة أكبر.

وقت الطهي مهم جدًا ، واعتمادًا على النقطة التي يتم متابعتها ، يجب زيادتها أو تقليلها. لدينا قطعة 800 غرام في الفرن لمدة 40 دقيقة وكان وردي قليلاً في الداخل. استخدم هذه المعلمات كمرجع للعثور على تلك التي تغطي هدفك.

مكونات

لـ 6 أشخاص
  • جولة لحم البقر 800 جرام
  • بصلة 1
  • فصوص الثوم 6
  • أوراق الغار 2
  • الزعتر المجفف 5 غ
  • ملح
  • الفلفل الأسود المطحون
  • نبيذ أبيض 150 جرام
  • ماء 150 جرام
  • زيت الزيتون البكر الممتاز 50 غ

كيف تصنع لحم بقري مستدير مع نكهة رائعة

الصعوبة: سهلة
  • الوقت الكلي 50 م
  • التفصيل 10 م
  • طبخ 40 م

على الرغم من أن الشيء الأكثر عملية هو شراء جولة من لحم البقر المشفه أو ملفوفة في شبكة خيط القطن ، إذا لم ننجح ، فسيتعين علينا القيام بذلك في المنزل. هذا ضروري للجولة للحفاظ على شكلها ، لكنها ليست ضرورية في الوصفة.

قشر البصل والثوم وقطعه إلى قطع كبيرة. نغطي معهم قاعدة صحن الخبز. نضع اللحم فوقها ونرش الملح والفلفل الأسود المطحون والزعتر المجفف. سنقوم بذلك بسخاء حتى يكون اللحم ألذ.

نسقي المستدير بالزيت والنبيذ والماء. أضيفي أوراق الغار وخذيها إلى الفرن ، على حرارة 180 درجة مئوية مع تسخينها لأعلى ولأسفل. نضع المصدر في الجزء السفلي ، وعليه ، ورقة من رقائق الألومنيوم (بدون طي ، وهي فضفاضة).

اخبز لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل إزالة ورق الألمنيوم. تُخبز 10 دقائق إضافية وتُرفع عن الفرن. اتركي بضع دقائق قبل التقطيع. في هذه الأثناء نقوم بتحضير الصلصة لسحق البصل والثوم بعصائر اللحم ونمر من خلال صيني أو مصفاة.

إذا كانت الصلصة سائلة جدًا يمكننا أن نثخنها بقليل من دقيق الذرة أو نشا الذرة. للقيام بذلك ، نقوم بإذابة ملعقة صغيرة من الدقيق في القليل من الماء وإضافته إلى الصلصة. يُطهى على نار خفيفة حتى يتماسك مع التقليب حتى تتكون الكتل.

علامات:  سمك اللحوم والطيور الحلويات 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Roast beef roast, tips to make it juicy and with great flavor: recipe with video included

You can command respect to face a roast meat for the first time, but we can assure you that it is one of the simplest elaborations that can be. When you see how easy it is, you will want to do it immediately and regularly. Little word.

It is a perfect main dish for the weekend, for a family meal or for a celebration. The best thing about preparing the round of roasted veal is that it is done almost alone. All you have to do is put the meat in the oven accompanied by the vegetables of your choice, set the time and temperature and that's it. Of course, so that it is juicy and with a lot of flavor we recommend you to follow our tricks.

And what are these tricks? Well, we start by seasoning the meat a few hours before it is cooked or even the night before. Herbs and spices provide interesting flavor, aromas and nuances. We have used thyme, black pepper, bay leaf and salt, but in your imagination there is the limit, so go ahead with it. You can use the ones you like the most.

We guarantee that it is juicy and tender if we submerge the round in a liquid. Fruit juice, vinegar, beer, wine or other alcoholic beverages, milk, coffee are some of the liquids that work best and with which you can get and round roast beef tender and delicious. It is best to add the liquid along with the herbs and spices and marinate and season at the same time.

At the time of baking and so that the meat does not dry out, we place a sheet of aluminum foil on top and place the source in the bottom of the oven. With this, some steam is generated that falls on the meat itself and the heat arrives more smoothly.

The cooking time is very important and, depending on the point being pursued, it will have to be increased or decreased. Our 800 gram piece has been in the oven for 40 minutes and has been slightly pink inside. Use these parameters as a reference to find those that cover your objective.

Ingredients

For 6 people
  • Beef round 800 g
  • Onion 1
  • Garlic cloves 6
  • Laurel leaves 2
  • Dried thyme 5 g
  • Salt
  • Ground black pepper
  • White wine 150 g
  • Water 150 g
  • Extra virgin olive oil 50 g

How to make round beef juicy and with great flavor

Difficulty: easy
  • Total time 50 m
  • Elaboration 10 m
  • Cooking 40 m

Although the most practical thing is to buy the round of beef flanged or wrapped in a cotton thread net, if we do not succeed we will have to do it at home. This is necessary for the round to keep its shape, but it is not essential in the recipe.

Peel the onion and the garlic cloves and cut them into large pieces. We cover with them the base of a baking dish. Place the meat on top and sprinkle with salt, ground black pepper and dried thyme. We will do it generously so that the meat is tastier.

We water the round with the oil, wine and water. Add the bay leaves and take to the oven, preheated to 180º C with heat up and down. We place the source in the lower part and, on it, a sheet of aluminum foil (without folding, that is loose).

Bake for 30 minutes before removing the aluminum foil. Bake 10 more minutes and remove from the oven. Let stand a few minutes before slicing. Meanwhile we prepare the sauce crushing the onion and garlic with the juices of the meat and we go through a Chinese or strainer.

If the sauce is very liquid we can thicken it with a little corn or cornstarch flour. To do this, we dissolve a teaspoon of flour in a little water and add it to the sauce. Cook over a low heat until it thickens while stirring so that lumps form.

Tags:  Fish Vegetables And Legumes Meats And Birds 

Interesting Articles

add