جولة من اللحم البقري وسبع وصفات للاستفادة من بقايا الطعام المتبقية من الأسبوع

لحم البقر المشوي دائمًا ما يكون حفلة في المنزل. بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع باللحوم والصلصة على الفور ، فإن بقايا الطعام تسمح لنا أيضًا بإعداد أطباق رائعة أخرى للاستمتاع بها في الأيام التالية. لذلك نقدم لك اليوم جولة من اللحم البقري وسبع وصفات للاستفادة من بقايا الطعام المتبقية من الأسبوع.

سيكون كل من اللحم والصلصة المتبقيين رائعين بالنسبة للتفسيرات الأخرى التي اخترناها لك ، كما فعلنا بالفعل مع الدجاج المشوي وبقاياه ، أو مع سمك السلمون المتبقي المتبقي ، وبالتالي إعداد قائمة استخدام لمدة سبعة أيام.

الأحد: جولة لحم البقر

الجولة عبارة عن لحم يستخدم عادة للتحميص ، لأنه أسطواني للغاية ، بدون أي دهون أو أعصاب وسهل الاستخدام للغاية ، على الرغم من أنه ليس بالضبط العصير أو ألذ قطعة من اللحم. على أي حال ، نظرًا لأنها الوصفة الأكثر شيوعًا في منازل بلدنا لهذا النوع من اللحوم المشوية ، سنبدأ بالوصفة لجولة من اللحم البقري المشوي الذي صنعته ماريا خوسيه بحيث يمكنك تعلم التحضير ، باتباع تعليماتها.

من السهل طهي جولة. يكفي تنظيف اللحم جيدًا من الأضلاع التي تحيط بالقطعة وتحميصه في الفرن بجوار الزينة والخبز حتى ينضج اللحم. الشيء المعتاد هو تحمير اللون الخارجي في البداية ثم استخدام تقنية الضرب للقيام بذلك بشكل جيد وجعله مثيرا.

2. الاثنين: فطائر اللحم

كما فعلنا مؤخرًا في الجولة ، أردنا عمل وصفة مختلفة جدًا للاستفادة من بقايا الطعام. مستوحاة من الزلابية التشيلية أو الأرجنتينية ، سنقوم بإعداد حشوة باللحم المفروم من البصل ، مسلوق ، أربعة أو خمسة زيتون أخضر مفروم واثنين من ملاعق كبيرة من الصلصة. مع هذا التحضير ، نصنع الزلابية ونستمتع بها على العشاء. هنا يمكنك رؤية الوصفة.

3. الثلاثاء: كروكويتس بنكهة اضافية

لا أنسى أبدًا الخدعة التي علمنا بها فرانسيس بانيجو للحصول على بعض الكروكيت بنكهة إضافية. كما ترون في وصفة الكروكيت الشهيرة ، فإن السر هو أن تضيف إلى البشاميل ملعقتين كبيرتين من صلصة اللحم المشوي. عند التقريب ، احفظ القليل من الصلصة دائمًا وتذكر إضافتها إلى الكروكيت.

3. الأربعاء: شرائط مستديرة مع اللوز على الطريقة المكسيكية

أعد زملاؤنا من Directo al Paladar México وصفة قبل بضعة أشهر مصنوعة من شرائح لحم البقر ، والتي يمكننا تكييفها مع بقايا الطعام لدينا. بالتأكيد ستبدو رائعة مع هذه الصلصة اللذيذة وهذه اللمسة المكسيكية التي نحبها دائمًا.

4. الخميس: سلطة الكينوا ولحم البقر

لصنع هذه السلطة ، سنستخدم الوصفة التي علمتنا بها ليليانا في اليوم الآخر مع لحم البقر ، ولكن بدلاً من صنعها مع شرائح ، سنستخدم بقايا الطعام لدينا. طبق سهل وكامل وصحي وقبل كل شيء يستخدم.

5. الجمعة: لحم ريزوتو

تعتبر الريسوتوس دائمًا موردًا جيدًا للتخلص من بقايا الطعام ، نظرًا لأنها لا تحتاج إلى كمية كبيرة لإطعام الكثيرين ، حيث أن الأرز هو المكون الرئيسي ، وهو بطل الرواية.

إذا قمنا بصنع أكلة مع قاعدة الثوم المعمر ، وثلاث شرائح مستديرة مقطعة جيدًا وأضفنا إلى جزء التحضير من الصلصة التي غادرناها ، فسيكون لدينا أكلة ذات نكهة قوية ، مثل عندما صنعنا أكلة الأرز مع بقايا لحم العجل لديك في الصورة.

6. السبت: ساندوتش بتلو

طريقة جيدة للاستمتاع بقايا الطعام من الجولة - مثلما يتبقى من اللحم البقري المشوي المتبقي أو أي لحم مشوي - هي إعداد شطيرة لحم بتلو جيدة مع شريحتين أو ثلاث شرائح. أحب نشر القليل من الصلصة على الخبز ، وأضع بعض أوراق الخس ونضع اللحم فوقه.

إذا كنت تريد يمكنك إضافة الخردل وشرائح الطماطم والبصل الأرجواني وأوراق الجرجير ... مع حدود خيالك. شطيرة لحم العجل مثل هذا الذي أظهرته لنا ليليانا ، دائمًا ما تكون مثالية لتناول طعام الغداء أو العشاء.

7. الأحد: دائري مع صلصة الطماطم المكثفة

لإنهاء الجولة ، إذا كان لا يزال لديك ولم تعد لديك صلصة ، فهناك مورد سهل للغاية وهو تسخين صلصة الطماطم وتغطيها بقطع الجولة التي لا تزال لديك في الثلاجة. النكهة الشديدة للطماطم المقلية ، خاصة إذا كنت تستخدم طماطم محلية الصنع مع لمسة من الفيرموث ، ستعطي التباين المثالي والعصارة اللازمة لبقايا الجولة التي لا تزال لديك.

مع هذه الوصفة المستديرة وسبعة أخرى للاستفادة من بقايا الطعام طوال الأسبوع ، ستتحقق - كما فعلنا بالفعل مع الدجاج المشوي والسلمون المتبل - من أن فلسفتنا هي دائمًا عدم إضاعة أي طعام.

علامات:  الخضروات والبقوليات اللحوم والطيور سمك 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

A round of beef and seven recipes in which to take advantage of your leftovers the rest of the week

A roast beef is always a party at home. In addition to enjoying their meat and sauce on the spot, leftovers also allow us to make other great dishes to enjoy on the following days. So today we bring you a round of beef and seven recipes in which to take advantage of your leftovers the rest of the week.

Both the meat and the sauce that are left over will be great for other elaborations that we have selected for you, as we already did with the roast chicken and its leftovers, or with the marinated salmon and leftovers, thus preparing a use menu for seven days.

Sunday: beef round

The round is a meat that is usually used for roasting, since it is very cylindrical, without any fat or nerves and very easy to use, although it is not precisely the juiciest or the tastiest piece of meat. In any case, as it is the most common recipe in the homes of our country for this type of roast meat, we are going to start with the recipe for the round of roast beef that María José made that you can learn to prepare, following her instructions.

Cooking a round is easy. It is enough to clean the meat well from the ribs that surround the piece and roast it in the oven, next to the garnish and bake until the meat is done. The usual thing is to brown the outside at first and then use the braising technique to do it well and make it juicy.

2. Monday: Meat dumplings

As we have recently the round, we wanted to make a very different recipe to take advantage of your leftovers. Inspired by the Chilean or Argentine dumplings, we are going to prepare a filling with the meat of the round very minced, a poached onion, four or five diced green olives and a couple of tablespoons of the sauce. With that preparation, we make the dumplings and enjoy them at dinner. Here you can see the recipe.

3. Tuesday: Croquettes with extra flavor

I never forget the trick that Francis Paniego taught us to get some croquettes with extra flavor. As you can see in the recipe for their famous croquettes, the secret is to add to the bechamel a couple of tablespoons of the sauce of a meat roast. When you round, always save a little sauce and remember to add it to your croquettes.

3. Wednesday: Round strips with Mexican-style almonds

Our colleagues from Directo al Paladar México prepared a recipe a few months ago made with strips of beef fillet, which we can adapt to our leftovers. It will surely look great with this delicious sauce and that Mexican touch that we always like so much.

4. Thursday: Quinoa and beef salad

To make this salad, we are going to use the recipe that Liliana taught us the other day with beef, but instead of making it with fillets in strips, we are going to use our leftovers. An easy, complete, healthy and above all use dish.

5. Friday: Meat Risotto

Risottos are always a good resource to dispose of food scraps, since they do not need a large quantity to feed many, since their main ingredient, rice is the protagonist.

If we make a risotto with a chive base, three well-chopped round slices and add to the preparation part of the sauce that we have left, we will have a risotto with intense flavor, like when we made the risotto with leftovers from a veal stew that you have in the image.

6. Saturday: Veal sandwich

A good way to enjoy leftovers from the round -like when we have leftover roast beef or any roast meat- is to prepare with two or three slices a good veal sandwich. I like to spread a little sauce on the bread, put some lettuce leaves and put the meat on top.

If you want you can add mustard, tomato slices, purple onion, arugula leaves ... with the limit of your imagination. A veal sandwich like this that Liliana showed us, is always perfect for lunch or dinner.

7. Sunday: Round with intense tomato sauce

To finish with the round, if you still have it and you no longer have sauce, there is a very easy resource that is to heat a tomato sauce and cover with it the pieces of round that you still have in the fridge. The intense flavor of the fried tomato, especially if you use a homemade tomato with a touch of vermouth, will give the perfect contrast and the necessary juiciness to the remains of the round that you still have.

With this round recipe and another seven to take advantage of their leftovers throughout the week, you will have verified - as we already did with roast chicken and marinated salmon - that our philosophy is always to not waste any food.

none:  Meats And Birds Vegetables And Legumes Desserts 

Interesting Articles

add