مطعم فورام منزانيل بار. 360º فن الطبخ في غرناطة

الحلويات

بالأمس أتيحت لي الفرصة أخيرًا للتعرف على مطعم Manzanil Forum Granada الجديد. يقع مطعم-كافيتريا-بار هذا بالقرب من قصر الكونجرس ومنتزه العلوم ، في الطابق السابع من مبنى حديث للغاية.

هذا المكان لديه نزوة. ينقلب على نفسه باستمرار. تنطبق هذه الفكرة البيئية على المباني الذكية الأخرى ، مثل عباد الشمس ، للاستفادة من جميع أشعة الشمس ، وفي هذه الحالة تم تصميمها كخطة جذب سياحي ، حيث إنها لا تتبع الشمس ، فهي تدور 360 درجة ، طوال الوقت ، مما يوفر الزائر منظر بانورامي للمدينة بأكملها من ارتفاع.

تم إنشاء مطعم Manzanil هذا كما ترون في الصور بتفاصيل رائعة ، والخدمة جيدة وعرض تذوق الطعام جذاب للغاية. قائمة الطعام مقسمة إلى كتل مثل المقبلات العادية ، والساخنة والباردة ، والسلطات ، واللحوم ، والأسماك ، وكلها تعتمد على مكونات ذات جودة ممتازة ، كما ترون في الصور أدناه.

ومن الأمثلة على ذلك سمك الأنشوجة الكانتابري ، أو الكافيار البيئي من Riofrío ، أو كارباشيو لحم الخاصرة البقري أو ميلفيويل من foi Mi-cuit ، وكلها تقدم بمذاق رائع ، أو شواء من الخضار أو بعض الخرشوف الطبيعي. بالطبع ، من المقدر أن تسود جودة المكونات في متطلبات قائمة هذا المطعم.

من الواضح أن غرفة الطعام دائرية ، في وسط المطبخ وبار صغير ثابت ، هذا لا يتحرك ، حيث يمكنك رؤية دوران طاولات غرفة الطعام وكل ما يحيط بها. أخبرني النوادل أنهم اعتادوا على ذلك ، لم يكن الأمر سهلاً ، والحركة ملحوظة للغاية ، إنه إحساس غريب.

بمجرد وصولي إلى الطابق السابع ، لاحظت الحركة تمامًا ، وبعد ذلك ، تقع بالفعل على الشريط ، يمكنك أن ترى مدى السرعة التي تتحرك بها بالفعل. لذا في وقت تناول الجعة والتابا الرائع ، كما ترون ، سمك السلمون المتبل ، ممتاز ، تحولت غرفة الطعام إلى 90 درجة مئوية ، والطاولة أمامي الآن على يميني ، إلى أبعد من ذلك بكثير. النوادل لديهم الجدارة ، ويبدو من السهل جدا أن تفقد الطاولة.

اقتراح أصلي للغاية دون أدنى شك. مطعم Manzanil Fórun Granada في رأيي مناسب جدًا لغداء العمل ولعشاء خاص. قهوة سريعة ولكنها مختلفة ، أو ببساطة ، كما كان حالتي اليوم ، فاتح للشهية. ينصح به بشده.

منتدى منزانيل غرناطة
C / Jose Luis Pérez Pujadas، s / n
18006 غرناطة
Tel. 958121002

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  مقالة - سلعة وصفات اختيار 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Forum Manzanil Restaurant Bar. 360º Gastronomy in Granada

Yesterday I finally had the opportunity to get to know the new Manzanil Forum Granada Restaurant. This restaurant-cafeteria-bar is located very close to the Congress Palace and the Science Park, on the seventh floor of an ultra-modern building.

This place has a quirk. It turns on itself, constantly. This ecological idea applied to other smart buildings, like sunflowers, to take advantage of all the sun's rays, in this case it is designed as a tourist attraction plan, since it does not follow the sun, it rotates 360º, all the time, which visitor a panoramic view of the entire city, from the height.

This Manzanil restaurant is set up as you can see in the photos with great detail, the service is good and the gastronomic offer is very attractive. Its menu is divided into blocks as normal, hot and cold entrees, salads, meats, fish, all based on ingredients with D.O., of excellent quality, as you can see in the photos below.

Examples are Cantabrian anchovies, an ecological caviar from Riofrío, a carpaccio of beef sirloin or a millefeuille of foi Mi-cuit, all presented with exquisite taste, a barbecue of vegetables or some natural artichokes. Of course, it is appreciated that the quality of ingredients prevails in the demands of the menu of this restaurant.

The dining room is obviously circular, in the center the kitchen and a small fixed bar, this does not move, from which you can see the rotation of the dining room tables and everything that surrounds them. The waiters tell me that they have gotten used to it, it has not been easy, and the movement is very noticeable, it is a curious sensation.

As soon as I reached the seventh floor, I perfectly noticed the movement, then, already located on the bar, you can see how fast it actually moves. So at the time of having a beer and a great tapa of, as you can see, marinated salmon, excellent, the dining room has turned 90º, and the table in front of me is now to my right, well beyond. Waiters have merit, it seems very easy to lose the table.

A very original proposal without a doubt. The Manzanil Fórun Granada Restaurant in my opinion very suitable for business lunches, for a special dinner. A quick and yet different coffee, or simply, as was my case today, to have an aperitif. Highly recommended.

Manzanil Forum Granada
C / Jose Luis Pérez Pujadas, s / n
18006 Granada
Tel. 958 121 002

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add