مطعم Berton Sasibil ، في قلب مدينة بلباو القديمة

الحلويات

عند السفر ، ليس لديك دائمًا توصيات لاختيار مطعم جيد وعليك أن تثق في حدسك. حدث شيء من هذا القبيل لنا في بلباو ، المدينة التي عادة ما تأكل فيها بشكل رائع في أي مؤسسة وحيث انتهى بنا المطاف باختيار مطعم بيرتون ساسيبيل ، في البلدة القديمة.

في الواقع ، كنا نبحث عن مكان آخر كانت لدينا مراجع ممتازة عنه ، ولكن عند وصولنا وجدنا أنه مغلق وكان علينا الارتجال. الساعات الشمالية ليست تلك التي اعتدنا عليها في الجزر ، فهي أكثر راحة ، لذلك عندما رأينا أن الوقت قد حان ، دخلنا هذه المؤسسة دون التفكير أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

ربما لأنني أعيش في مثل هذا المكان السياحي ، فأنا أميل إلى عدم الثقة في المطاعم التي يبدو أنها تركز على "السياح". إذا قرأني شخص من بيلباو وكان يعرف المكان ، فقد يناقضني ، لكن هذا هو الانطباع الذي أعطاني إياه. كما هو الحال في إيبيزا ، توجد مطاعم تقدم الباييلا ولم يدس عليها أي شخص يعيش في الجزيرة.

أشرح لك هذا لأنني جلست على الطاولة ولدي انطباع غامض بأنهم سيقدمون لنا طعامًا "أصيلًا" من المدينة. بادئ ذي بدء ، لم يكن هناك pintxos وكان علينا اختيار قائمة انتقائية. كما أوضح النادل ، فقد فتحوا للتو ولم يكن لديهم جميع الأطباق في القائمة. بدأنا بشكل جيد.

لحسن الحظ ، اخترنا كأسًا من النبيذ ، اخترنا دومينيو دي بيرزال ، فهو يساعد على رؤية الأشياء بروح أفضل بكثير. لقد نصحنا النادل ، الذي نصحنا بتجربة الأسماك الطازجة التي لديهم ، ويجب القول إننا كنا على حق. الأكل كان لذيذا.

للبدء ، اخترنا سلطة ثور البحر التي شاركناها. لقد كان ناجحًا للغاية ، مع القريدس والخس المصفى جيدًا ، أنا غاضب جدًا لأنني أجد خسًا مخففًا ومرفقًا بفلفل بيكيلو. وفي ثوانٍ ، اخترنا سمك الترس البري المشوي وشريحة لحم البقر المشوية التي تم تقديمها لنا على حجر ساخن وتقدم مع البطاطس المقلية والفلفل والسلطة.

كان اللحم كثير العصير ، على الرغم من أنني جربته فقط لأن طبق السمك كان لذيذًا. لوضع جانب سلبي ، فاتني بعض الزينة. لقد تركنا دون تجربة الحلويات ، ولم يعد بإمكاننا معهم. باختصار ، مطعم Berton Sasibil ، في قلب مدينة بلباو القديمة ، هو مكان يجب مراعاته سواء كنت تعيش في المدينة أو إذا كنت تزورها.

مطعم بيرتون ساسيبيل

كالي جاردينز ، 8
48005 بلباو
هاتف.944-16-70-35
السعر للفرد 40 يورو

  • موقع التواصل الاجتماعي الفيسبوك
  • تويتر
  • Flipboard
  • البريد الإلكتروني
علامات:  اللياقه البدنيه جمال وصفات-دي-الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية، 

مقالات مثيرة للاهتمام

add
close

Berton Sasibil restaurant, in the heart of the old town of Bilbao

When traveling, you don't always have recommendations for choosing a good restaurant and you have to trust your intuition. Something like this happened to us in Bilbao, a city where you usually eat wonderfully well in any establishment and where we ended up choosing the Berton Sasibil Restaurant, right in the old town.

Actually, we were looking for another place that we did have excellent references on, but upon arrival we found that it was closed and we had to improvise. The northern hours are not what we are used to on the islands, more relaxed, so when we saw that the time was getting on us, we entered this establishment without thinking much more.

Perhaps because I live in such a touristy place, I tend to distrust restaurants that seem focused on "tourists". If someone from Bilbao reads me and knows the place, they may contradict me, but that is the impression they gave me. In the same way that in Ibiza there are restaurants that serve paellas and no one who lives on the island has ever stepped on them.

I explain this to you because I sat at the table with a vague impression that they were going to offer us "authentic" food from the city. To begin with, there were no pintxos and we had to choose à la carte. As the waiter explained, they had just opened and they didn't have all the dishes on the menu. We started well.

Luckily a glass of wine, we chose Dominio de Berzal, it helps to see things in a much better spirit. We were advised by the waiter, who advised us to try the fresh fish they had, and it must be said that we were right. The food was delicious.

To start, we chose a sea ox salad that we shared. It was very successful, with prawns and a well drained lettuce, I am very angry to find watered down lettuce, and accompanied with piquillo pepper. And in seconds, we opted for a grilled wild turbot and a grilled beef steak that was served to us on a hot stone and served with fried potatoes, peppers and salad.

The meat was juicy, although I only tried it because my dish was fish which was delicious. To put a downside, I missed some garnish. We were left without trying the desserts, we could no longer with them. In short, the Berton Sasibil Restaurant, in the heart of the old town of Bilbao, is a place to take into account whether you live in the city or if you are visiting.

Berton Sasibil Restaurant

Calle Jardines, 8
48005 Bilbao
Phone 944-16-70-35
Price per person 40 euros

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flipboard
  • E-mail
Tags:  Recipes Desserts Selection 

Interesting Articles

add